Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Apartments for sale in Istanbul on the Sea in residential complexes in Turkey - PRO-261

External Photos Interior Photos

Price Starts From: ₺14.446.037
50% Down Payment and Installments Up to 100 Months

Information

istanbul - Bakırköy

Sea View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Ready to move in

127600㎡

1401 Apartments

Cash or Installment

Apartments for sale in Istanbul on the Sea Within a Masterpiece of Residential Complexes in Turkey 


Between a charming building and a breathtaking sea view and living spaces that have been allocated to luxury lovers and those with good taste... Ramzy Real Estate offers you apartments for sale in Istanbul by the sea..: 


Location and Area: 

The project is located in the European side of Istanbul, within the Bakirkoy area, or the the place of famous and rich as it is called. This wonderful area hosts a selection of international hotels, along with projects and residential complexes, providing exceptional opportunities for those looking for apartments for sale in Istanbul by the sea as a result of its location Right on Marmara Sea and its beautiful beach. 

 

Luxurious housing like you've never known before! 

The passion for charming architecture is manifested in the project’s eight towers, which are in harmony with the blue sea, the picturesque nature and the charming gardens, forming a painting that you can enjoy looking at for hours and hours without getting bored! 
Just passing in front of the project will make you feel the splendor of the luxurious palaces, and owning an apartment within it will make you sit on the throne of luxury, with its small and large details and the mosaic art used to color its towers, which are the closest residential towers to Marmara Sea in Istanbul. 


A Property that cares for your health !

Have you imagined living in a dwelling that understands the needs of your body and develops its health? Stop imagining and move to a reality that simulates this experience, as our project provides you with the fresh air your lungs need and the housing your mind is looking for, away from the hustle and bustle of the city and daily life. 
A life full of psychological comfort and the sounds of the sea and seagulls are waiting for you to be a part of it, so don't miss this opportunity. 


Project Details:


Social Services:

Nearby Landmarks

Istanbul Airport 40 Minute

City Center (Fatih). 10 Minute

Metrobus station 10 Minute

Marmara Forum Mall 5 Minute

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-07-23

Property Services

GYM

Garage

Sauna

Security System 24/7

Turkish Bath

Walking Area

Related Properties

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول على البحر في أجمل المجمعات السكنية في تركيا - PRO-261

صور داخلية صور خارجية

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺5.449.801
دفعة اولى25% وأقساط حتى 24 شهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - زيتون بورنو

اطلالة بحر

مناسب للجنسية التركية

جاهز للسكن

127600㎡

1401 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول على البحر في أجمل المجمعات السكنية في تركيا

بين عمارة ساحرة وإطلالة بحرية تحبس الأنفاس ومساحات معيشية تم تخصيصها لعشاق الفخامة وأصحاب الذوق الرفيع ... رمزي العقارية تقدم لكم شقق للبيع في اسطنبول على البحر .. تعرف إليها:

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

يقع المشروع في الشق الأوروبي من مدينة إسطنبول، ضمن منطقة آتا كوي، أو مُسْتَقَرّ المشاهير والأغنياء كما يُطلق عليها، هذه المنطقة الرائعة تحتضن نُخبة من الفنادق العالمية، الى جانب المشاريع والمجمعات السكنية مُتيحهً بذلك فُرصاً استثنائية للباحثين عن شقق للبيع في اسطنبول على البحر نتيجة لوقوعها مباشرة على بحر مرمرة وشاطئه الجميل.

السكن الفاخر كما لم تعرفه من قبل! 

يتجلى شغف العمارة الساحرة في أبراج المشروع الثمانية، تلك التي تتناغم مع تدرجات لون البحر الأزرق والطبيعة الخلابة والحدائق الفاتنة، مُشكِلةً لوحة فنية يمكنك الاستمتاع بالنظر إليها لساعات وساعات طويلة دون أن تمل!

مجرد المرور أمام أسوار المشروع سيجعلك تشعر ببهاء القصور المترفة، أما امتلاك شقة ضمنه سيجعلك تتربع على عرش الفخامة، مع تفاصيله الصغيرة والكبيرة وفن الفسيفساء المستخدم لتلوين أبراجه التي تعتبر أقرب أبراج سكنية من بحر مرمرة في إسطنبول.

عقار يهتم لصحة جسدك!

هل تخيلت أن تقيم في مسكن يفهم احتياجات جسدك وينمّي صحته؟ توقف عن التخيل وانتقل الى واقع يحاكي هذه التجربة، حيث يوفر لك مشروعنا الهواء النقي الذي تحتاجه رئتيك والسكنية التي يبحث عنها عقلك بعيداً عن صخب المدينة وضجة الحياة اليومية.

حياة مليئة بالراحة النفسية وأصوات البحر والنوارس بانتظارك لتكون جزءاً منها، فلا تفوت هذه الفرصة.

مواصفات المشروع:

خدمات المجمع:

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2021-10-26 17:03

خدمات المشروع

نادي رياضي

كراج للسيارات

ساونا

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

حمام تركي

مناطق للجري

عقارات ذات صلة