Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Apartments for sale in Istanbul within a family complex - PRO - 321

Property Photos

Price Starts From: ₺3.132.589
50% Down Payment and Installments Up to 6 Months

Information

istanbul - Pendik

City View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Under construction

7081㎡

195 Apartments

Cash or Installment

Residential apartments for sale and ownership within a family complex || PRO 321

For families that seek for fresh air and surrounded by care and love, we present you our unique project that offers you residential apartments for sale in Pendik, Istanbul, more details

About district and location:

The project is located in Pendik the exceptional district at the Asian side of Istanbul, which is considered an ideal neighborhood for housing and investment at the same time, as it has standards that suit the new arrivals whose looking for stability and calm life in Istanbul, besides its importance in Turkish real estate market, where the square meter prices increase continually, that’s why many investors are seeking for owning apartments in Pendik, Istanbul.

About the project:

The project rises with new architecture perspectives and with green design, as its three towers has been provided with “Grey-water treatment system” that store rainwater in special tanks, and recycling it for its residents throughout filling swimming pool, irrigating gardens and many other tasks that will save about 50% of water consumption thanks to using natural sources, and that will nominate the project for “Gold Leed” prize for eco-friendly buildings.

Feeling happy and confident:

Imagine that every morning you will wake up seeing charming blue waves of Marmara Sea from your window, combining by the stunning view of Idos Forest, with its green nature and its fresh air, to draw a fancy scene that catching sights, and picturing an incredible view coming from fancy world, where you can take deep breath and smiling from your perfect choice.

Location Access:

Project specifications:

Social facilities:

Nearby Landmarks

Sea Coast 5 minutes

Metro Station 5 minutes

E5 LINE 5 minutes

Sabiha Gokcen Airport 10 minutes

Sultan Mehmet Bridge 30 minutes

Eurasia tunnel 20 minutes

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-06-14

Property Services

GYM

Garage

Open Swimming Pool

Gardens and Green Spaces

Restaurants and Cafes

Security System 24/7

Walking Area

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

شقق سكنية جاهزة للتمليك في اسطنبول ضمن مجمع عائلي - PRO - 321

صور العقار

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺3.132.589
دفعة اولى50% وأقساط حتى 6 اشهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - بندك

اطلالة على المدينة

مناسب للجنسية التركية

تحت الإنشاء

7081㎡

195 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

شقق سكنية جاهزة للتمليك في اسطنبول ضمن مجمع عائلي || PRO 321

الى العائلات التي ترغب بتنفس هواء نقي وسط اجواء عائلية مريحة، اليكم هذا المشروع المميز الذي يقدم شقق سكنية جاهزة للتمليك في اسطنبول ضمن منطقة بندك .. تعرفوا إليه:

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

يقع المشروع في الجزء الآسيوي من إسطنبول وتحديدًا في منطقة بندك الاستثنائية، تلك التي تعتبر من المناطق المثالية للسكن والاستثمار في آن واحد، حيث تتمتع بمقومات ومعايير مناسبة للوافدين الجدد بهدف الاستقرار في إسطنبول، الى جانب أهميتها في سوق العقارات التركية، حيث تظهر الاحصائيات ارتفاع اسعار المتر المربع فيها بشكل مستمر، وهو ما يزيد من أعداد الباحثين عن شقق سكنية جاهزة للتمليك في اسطنبول بندك.

عن المشروع:

ينهض المشروع بمفاهيم معمارية حديثة وتصميم صديق للبيئة، اذ تم تزويد أبراجه الثلاثة بما بعرف بنظام المياه الرمادية، ذلك الذي يعمل على تخزين مياه الامطار في خزانات خاصة، ومن ثم إعادة تدويرها لسكان المجمع وملئ حوض السباحة الصيفي وسقاية الحدائق وغيرها من المهام التي ستوفر 50% من استهلاك الماء بفضل استخدام الموارد الطبيعية. وهو ما يجعله مرشحًا لنيل جائزة GOLD LEED للأبنية الصديقة للبيئة. 

تنفس بِعُمق، بسعادة، بثقة: 

تخيل أن بحر مرمرة بزرقته الساحرة وامواجه الهادئة جزء من نوافذ منزلك! تصحبه روعة غابات آيدوس الفاتنة بخضرتها، ونقاء أجوائها، وطيب هوائها، مُشكّلة بذلك وليمة بصرية تسحر الأنظار وإطلالة يكاد المرء يظنها من عالم آخر، حيث يمكنك أن تتفس بعمق، أن ترسم احلامك بسعادة، وأن تبتسم واثقًا من اختيارك للعقار الصحيح.

ميزات الموقع:

مواصفات  المشروع:

الخدمات:

المعالم القريبة

ساحل البحر 5 دقائق

مترو الأنفاق 5 دقائق

الطريق السريع E5 5 دقائق

مطار صبيحة الدولي 10 دقائق

جسر السلطان محمد الفاتح 30 دقيقة

نفق أورسيا 20 دقيقة

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-06-14

خدمات المشروع

نادي رياضي

كراج للسيارات

مسبح صيفي

حدائق ومساحات خضراء

مطاعم وكافيهات

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

مناطق للجري

عقارات ذات صلة