Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Apartments for sale in Pendik Istanbul, overlooking the Princess Islands - PRO - 322

External Photos Interior Photos

Price Starts From: ₺2.734.000
50% Down Payment and Installments Up to 6 Months

Information

istanbul - Pendik

Sea View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Ready to move in

4700㎡

129 Apartments

Cash or Installment

Apartments for sale in Pendik, Istanbul with princess islands’ views || PRO 322

For those seeking for stunning views and absolute stability in the same time, we offer you apartments for sale in Pendik, Istanbul, with princess islands’ view within one of the newest residential complexes, more details.

About district’s location:

The project is located in Pendik district in the Asian side of Istanbul, it can be described with its calm and away from overcrowds and traffic of Istanbul, it is parallel Büyükçekmece district in the European side by its nature, specifications, and location, where the Parisian architecture appear in the houses designs there, which is mean that it was an old French colony in the past before its independence.

About the project:

The project is a few minutes away from subway, having stunning views at the sea and landscape, the project “322” is considered as a safe resort for those tired of looking for apartments for sale in Pendik, Istanbul within an ideal complex, as it is over an area 4700 sqm, includes two towers with a unique and inspiring design, with residential options for apartments up to 4 rooms and salon, to suit all needs and meet all tastes. 

Time of happy and health:

Why settle for less when you have the best? Think twice but don’t risk owning in just a normal complex while you can live among skies, with its sea views that holding your breath and capturing you, where welfare and happiness meet together in one place, feeling that your life is an endless vacation, within a complex that improving your health and raising you to the skies, so why do you concern with other houses?

Location access:

Project specifications:

Social Facilities:

Nearby Landmarks

Sabiha Gokcen Airport 15 minute

Metrobus station 4 minute

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-07-26

Property Services

GYM

Garage

Indoor Swimming Pool

Open Swimming Pool

Sauna

Security System 24/7

Swimming Pools For Children

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

شقق للبيع في بندك اسطنبول بإطلالة على جزر الاميرات - PRO - 322

صور خارجية صور داخلية

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺2.485.000
دفعة اولى50% وأقساط حتى 6 اشهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - بندك

اطلالة بحر

مناسب للجنسية التركية

جاهز للسكن

4700㎡

129 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

شقق للبيع في بندك اسطنبول بإطلالة على جزر الاميرات || PRO 322

الى الباحثين عن الاستقرار التام والإطلالة الساحرة في آن واحد، نقدم لكم شقق للبيع في بندك اسطنبول بإطلالة على جزر الاميرات ضمن أحد أجمل وأحدث المجمعات السكنية .. تعرف إليه:

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

يقع المشروع في الشق الأسيوي من مدينة إسطنبول، ضمن منطقة بندك على وجه التحديد، وفي وصف تلك المنطقة يمكننا القول بأنها احدى المناطق المميزة بطابعها الهادئ وموقعها البعيد نسبيًا عن ازدحام اسطنبول واختناقات مركزها، توازي منطقة بيوك شكمجة في القسم الأوروبي بالمواصفات والموقع وهي منطقة تبرز فيها العمارة الباريسية بشكل واضح لاستقرار الفرنسيين ضمنها وانشاء مستعمراتهم على ارضها قبل استقلالها.

عن المشروع: 

على بعد دقائق من محطة مترو الأنفاق وبإطلالات طبيعية على المساحات الخضراء واخرى ساحرة على البحر الأزرق، يبرز المشروع رقم " 322 " كملاذ ملائم لاحتضان احلام من ارهقهم البحث عن شقق للبيع في بندك اسطنبول ضمن مجمع متكامل المواصفات. متربعًا على رقعة ارض بمساحة قدرها 4.700م²، يعتليها برجان سكنيان بتصميم معماري مُلهم، مع خيارات سكنية تصل الى 4 غرف نوم وصالة، ليكون بذلك مناسبًا لكافة الاحتياجات، متماشيًا مع مختلف شرائح المجتمع. 

مساكن السعداء والاصحاء: 

لماذا تقبل بالأقل بينما لديك الأفضل؟ فكر جيدًا ولا تجازف بالتملك في المجمعات العادية بينما يمكنك أن تعيش فوق السحاب، في نقطة هي الأعلى ضمن منطقة بندك، بإطلالة بحرية تحبس الانفاس وطبيعة تحيطك من كافة الاطراف، حيث يمكنك أن تقابل السعادة والرفاهية بأجمل صورهما، وان تشعر بأنك في عطلة لا تنتهي، ضمن مجمع يزيد من جودة صحتك ويرفع من مستوى سعادتك إلا السماء. فلما قد تفكر بالمساكن الاخرى؟ 

ميزات الموقع:

مواصفات المشروع:

الخدمات:

المعالم القريبة

مطار صبيحة الدولي 15 دقيقة

محطة المتروبوس 4 دقائق

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-06-14

خدمات المشروع

نادي رياضي

كراج للسيارات

مسبح شتوي

مسبح صيفي

ساونا

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

مسابح للأطفال

عقارات ذات صلة