Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Apartments for sale in Zeytinburnu Istanbul directly on the metrobus - PRO - 298

External Photos Interior Photos

Price Starts From: ₺5.267.049
30% Down Payment and Installments Up to 24 Months

Information

istanbul - Zeytinburnu

City View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Under construction

156000㎡

1441 Apartments

Cash or Installment

Apartments for sale directly at Metrobus in Zeytinburnu, Istanbul || Pro 298

For the city center fans Ramzy Real Estate present a unique project with perfect standards, that includes apartments for sale directly at Metrobus in Zeytinburnu, Istanbul, with instalments up to 24 months and guaranteed by Ziraat Katlim Turkish bank, more details:

About district location:

The projected is located in Zeytinburnu district that next to Fatih area in the European side of Istanbul, the area that characterized by its central location and its blue coast, where the sky, sea waves and ships make a unique piece of art full of peace and comfort, beside to its close to the shining Aqueduct of Valens with its ancient arches, the famous Top Kapi Palace, and Fatih Mosque and the other many ancient areas that increase its importance and encourage the investors to buy apartments in Zeytinburnu, Istanbul.

About the project:

Enjoy with a luxurious and exceptional residential project in the heart of Istanbul, and close to E-5 the most important main highway in city, because of the metrobus which is considered the best mean of transportation, the project with its three phases includes 1441 apartments distributed to 17 blocks reflects unique architecture design, that will be immortalized heritage for next generations.

Live in the future:

You are going to invest in apartments that turn your life full of joy and happiness, in a neighborhood grants you a real value for your investment, and a project will keep its advantages however the years passing by, by its innovative designs and environmental system that is nominated for Leed Gold prize for eco-friendly buildings, you can enjoy with the unlimited apartments options with its large spaces and its finest finishing, beside there will be work space options and open shopping mall that includes 160 commercial shops for the most famous international brands, the apartments that suit you for today, and for your children and your grandchildren, it is a project comes from the future, what are waiting for?

Location Access:

Project specifications:

Social Facilities:

Nearby Landmarks

Aydin University 10 minute

Golden Horn 5 minute

Metro Station 2 minute

Metrobus station 2 minute

Marmara Forum Mall 5 minute

Istanbul Airport 40 minute

Sea Transportation 10 minutes

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-04-20

Property Services

GYM

Garage

Kids Playgrounds

Open Swimming Pool

SPA

Sauna

Security System 24/7

Turkish Bath

Walking Area

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

شقق للبيع في زيتون بورنو اسطنبول مباشرة على المتروبوس - PRO - 298

صور خارجية صور داخلية

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺5.267.049
دفعة اولى30% وأقساط حتى 24 شهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - زيتون بورنو

اطلالة على المدينة

مناسب للجنسية التركية

تحت الإنشاء

156000㎡

1441 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

شقق للبيع في زيتون بورنو اسطنبول مباشرة على المتروبوس || PRO 298

مشروع فريد بمعايير ومواصفات مثالية لمحبي المواقع المركزية يضم شقق للبيع في زيتون بورنو اسطنبول مباشرة على المتروبوس تقدمه لكم رمزي العقارية مع إمكانية التقسيط حتى 24 شهر بدون فوائد وبضمان من بنك الحكومة التركي Ziraat Katılım .. تعرف إليه:

عن الموقع والمنطقة: 

يقع المشروع في منطقة زيتون بورنو الملاصقة لمنطقة الفاتح في اسطنبول الاوروبية، تلك التي تتميز بمركزية موقعها وساحلها الأزرق المُتلألئ، حيث السماء والماء والسفن تشكل لوحة  فنية تسعد ناظرها وتفيض بالراحة والسلام النفسي. ناهيك عن قربها من قناة فالنس المتألقة بقناطرها الأثرية، قصر توب كابي الشهير، مسجد الفاتح والكثير من النقاط الأثرية التي تزيد من اهمية المنطقة وتحث المستثمرين للبحث عن شقق للبيع في زيتون بورنو اسطنبول.

عن المشروع:

تمتع بنمط سكن استثنائي وفاخر في قلب المدينة وبالقرب من شريان اسطنبول المتمثل بالطريق الرئيسي E5 الذي يضم اليه المتروبوس "أفضل وسائل النقل وأحدثها" مع مراحل المشروع الثلاثة التي تحتضن 1441 شقة سكنية موزعّة على 17 من المباني ذات التصميم المعماري الفريد، ذلك الذي من شأنه أن يحدث فرقًا واضحًا في المنطقة ويخلٌد كإرث لأجيال واجيال قادمة.

منازل تُفَكّرُ في المُسْتقبل:

انت تستثمر في عقارات تراهن على سعادتك، ضمن منطقة تمنحك قيمة حقيقة، ومنازل تحافظ على بهجتها مهما مرت الأعوام، بنهجها العقلاني المبتكر والنظام البيئي المرشح لنيل جائزة LEED GOLD للأبنية الصديقة للبيئة وانماط شقق لا حصر لها بمساحات رحبة وتشطيبات تنطق بالفخامة، إلى جانب أماكن مخصصة للعمل ومول مفتوح يضم 160 متجرًا لأرقى العلامات، ستكون المنازل هنا مناسبة لك اليوم، ولأولادك غدًا وأحفادك بعد غد .. انها منازل تفكر في المستقبل فماذا تريد أكثر من ذلك؟ 

ميزات الموقع:

مواصفات المشروع: 

الخدمات:

المعالم القريبة

جامعة أيدن 10 دقائق

خليج القرن الذهبي 5 دقائق

مترو الأنفاق 2 دقيقتان

محطة المتروبوس 2 دقيقتان

مرمرة فورم مول 5 دقائق

مطار اسطنبول 40 دقيقة

مواصلات بحرية 10 دقائق

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-04-20

خدمات المشروع

نادي رياضي

كراج للسيارات

العاب للأطغال

مسبح صيفي

منتجع صحي

ساونا

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

حمام تركي

مناطق للجري

عقارات ذات صلة