Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Apartments for Sale in Installments in Istanbul Beylikduzu near the Marina - PRO-263

External Photos Interior Photos

Price Starts From: ₺3.232.236
50% Down Payment and Installments Up to 12 Months

Information

istanbul - Beylikduzu

Sea View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Under construction

5000㎡

35 Apartments

Cash or Installment

Apartments in installments in Istanbul Beylikduzu near the Marina || PRO 263

 

For lovers of sophistication and coastal atmosphere and those interested in buying apartments in installments in Istanbul Beylikduzu, Ramzy Real Estate offers you its residential project No. "263" with various housing options.. Get to know him:

 

About the location and area:

The project is located in the European part of Istanbul, in Beylikdüzü , where modern housing projects and modern infrastructure, great transport solutions manifested in diverse transportation and huge shopping centers , many attractions that were able to draw the attention of the largest construction companies in Turkey For the establishment of residential projects and the construction of various commercial towers, Beylikduzu today has become a real estate oasis that offers various properties at affordable prices and flexible payment plans that impress researchers and those interested in buying apartments in installments in Istanbul

 

About the project:

The project is being built on a plot of land with a modest area of ​​5,000 m², topped by two residential buildings with a height of 5 floors each, with a classic architectural design that combines the beauty of architectural simplicity and the quality of the cladding, and offers apartments of different styles starting from a bedroom and a living room up to 5 bedrooms and a living room, besides the magnificent duplexes that occupy the last floors of the complex and offer distinctive views of Marmara Sea and the Marina.

 

Modern accommodation, in an ideal location:

The ideal accommodation you are looking for in Istanbul, you will find it in this project, with a central location on the outskirts of Marmara Sea and the Western Marina, within an upscale area surrounded by natural views and enjoying all the requirements of high-end living, suitable for obtaining Turkish citizenship, and adjacent to the most important service facilities, schools, transportation, universities , restaurants, and many more... Here, an integrated, wonderful, and flawless life system has been created... This life is not lacking in you, so book your apartment now.

 

Location Features:

 

Social Services:

Nearby Landmarks

Istanbul Airport 45 Minute

City Center (Fatih). 35 Minute

Marmara Park Mall 10 Minute

Metrobus station 10 Minute

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-03-01

Property Services

Garage

Security System 24/7

Kids Playgrounds

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

شقق بالاقساط في اسطنبول بيليك دوزو بالقرب من المارينا - PRO-263

صور خارجية صور داخلية

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺4.159.452
دفعة اولى 50% وأقساط حتى 12 شهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - بيليك دوزو

اطلالة بحر

مناسب للجنسية التركية

تحت الإنشاء

5000㎡

35 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

شقق بالاقساط في اسطنبول بيليك دوزو بالقرب من المارينا || PRO 263

لمحبي الرقي والأجواء الساحلية والمهتمين بشراء شقق بالاقساط في اسطنبول بيليك دوزو، رمزي العقارية تقدم لكم مشروعها السكني رقم "263" مع خيارات سكنية متنوعة .. تعرفوا إليه: 

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

يقع المشروع في الشطر الأوروبي من مدينة إسطنبول وتحديداً في منطقة بيليك دوزو، حيث المشاريع السكنية العصرية والبنية التحتية الحديثة، حلول نقل عظيمة تتجلى بالمواصلات المتنوعة ومراكز تسوق ضخمة تفتح أبوابها على مدار الساعة والأسبوع، عوامل جذب عديدة كانت كفيلة للفت انتباه كبرى الشركات الإنشائية في تركيا  لإقامة المشاريع السكنية وتشييد الأبراج التجارية المختلفة، لتصبح بيليك دوزو اليوم واحة عقارية تقدم عقارات متنوعة بأسعار معقولة وخطط دفع مرنة تنال إعجاب الباحثين والمهتمين بشراء شقق بالاقساط في اسطنبول

عن المشروع:

يتم تشييد المشروع على رقعة أرض بمساحة متواضعة تقدر بـ 5.000م²، يعتليها بنائين سكنيين بارتفاع 5 طوابق لكل منها، مع تصميم معماري كلاسيكي يجمع بين جمال البساطة المعمارية وجودة الاكساء، ويقدم شققاً بأنماط مختلفة تبدأ من غرفة نوم وصالة وحتى 5 غرف نوم وصالة، الى جانب الشقق الدوبلكس الرائعة التي تحتل الأدوار الأخيرة من المجمع وتقدم إطلالات مميزة على بحر مرمرة والمارينا. 

سكن نموذجي، في موقع مثالي: 

الاقامة المثالية التي تبحث عنها في إسطنبول ستجدها في مشروعنا هذا، مع موقع جوهري على مشارف بحر مرمرة والمارينا الغربية، ضمن منطقة راقية تطوقها المناظر الطبيعة وتتمتع بكافة المقومات المعيشية الراقية، مناسب للحصول على الجنسية التركية، ومجاور لأهم المرافق الخدمية، المدارس، المواصلات، الجامعات، المطاعم، وغيرها الكثير ... هنا تم إنشاء نظام حياة متكامل، رائع، وبدون أي أخطاء ... هذه الحياة لا ينقصها الى أنت، فاحجز شقتك الآن.

ميزات الموقع:

الخدمات الاجتماعية:

المعالم القريبة

مطار اسطنبول 45 دقيقة

مركز المدينة (منطقة الفاتح) 35 دقيقة

مرمرة بارك مول 10 دقائق

محطة المتروبوس 10 دقائق

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-07-29

خدمات المشروع

كراج للسيارات

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

العاب للأطغال

عقارات ذات صلة