Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Apartments for Sale in Basaksehir in Finest Residential Complexes in Istanbul - PRO-266

External Photos Interior Photos

Price Starts From: ₺6.434.000
50% Down Payment and Installments Up to 24 Months

Information

istanbul - Başakşehir

City View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Under construction

21000㎡

145 Apartments

Cash or Installment

Apartments for Sale in Basaksehir within one of the Finest Residential Complexes in Istanbul || PRO 266

For your pleasure and your family's dreams, for a healthy life and a fun day, we invite you to take a look at this great opportunity to own real estate, apartments for sale in Basaksehir offered to you by Ramzy Real Estate within one of the finest residential complexes in Istanbul...

Location and Area:

The project is located in a central, strategic, and important location on both the residential and investment levels, as it is located in Basaksehir of ​​the European section of Istanbul, or the Arab rich neighborhood as it is called, where new foreigners choose the Basaksehir as a main destination to enjoy a style residence a high-profile or an investment that knows no loss, especially that the developments in the region indicate that it will be the new center of Istanbul in the near future, which increases the number of people looking for apartments for sale in Basaksehir.

Happiness Project:

Did you know that you are capable of creating happiness? Yes, that's right. You can create endless happiness for you and your family through this project, through its housing opportunities, which are manifested in its 6 beautiful buildings, with exquisite artistic architecture and high-quality finishes.

As for the types of apartments here, they are perfectly suitable for families, as the project provides apartments with two bedrooms and a living room for small families, and duplex apartments with 9 bedrooms and two living rooms for those who love spacious spaces or for large families.

And we can not forget the unique views of the project, which give you a wonderful opportunity to enjoy the scenic views through the wide glass facades around the clock, can you imagine that?

Summarize your dreams about a house:

Imagine that you are walking in green fields, inhaling clean and fragrant air emanating from colorful and beautiful flowers, enjoying the music played by birds , and the calmness of the blue lake fascinates you. Your spacious apartment, so you feel comfort and freedom that you will not find anywhere else, with the warmth of the family and the fire of the stone fireplace, which prompts you to evoke unforgettable family memories and thoughts.

Thus, you have summed up your dreams in a residence, not any residence, it is in the form of a royal suite and lacks the arrival of your family, so what are you waiting for?

Project Specifications:

Location Features:

Project services:

Nearby Landmarks

Istanbul Airport 20 Minute

City Center (Fatih). 25 Minute

highway (TEM) 10 Minute

Metro Station 5 Minute

olimpa mall 8 Minute

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-03-19

Property Services

Security System 24/7

Indoor Swimming Pool

GYM

Garage

Sauna

Turkish Bath

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

شقق للبيع في باشاك شهير ضمن ارقى المجمعات السكنية في اسطنبول - PRO-266

صور خارجية صور داخلية

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺5.491.000
دفعة اولى40% وأقساط حتى 18 شهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - باشاك شهير

اطلالة على المدينة

مناسب للجنسية التركية

تحت الإنشاء

21000㎡

145 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

شقق للبيع في باشاك شهير ضمن أحد ارقى المجمعات السكنية في اسطنبول || PRO 266

من اجل متعتك وأحلام عائلتك، لحياة صحية ويوم ممتع، ندعوكم لإلقاء نظرة على هذه الفرصة العظيمة للتملك العقاري، شقق للبيع في باشاك شهير تقدمها لكم رمزي العقارية ضمن أحد ارقى المجمعات السكنية في اسطنبول ... تعرف إليه:

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

يتربع المشروع في موقع مركزي، استراتيجي، وهام على صعيديه السكني والاستثماري، اذ يقع في منطقة باشاك شهير التابعة للقسم الأوروبي من مدينة إسطنبول، أو حي الأغنياء العرب كما يُطلق عليه، حيث يختار الوافدون الجدد من الأجانب منطقة باشاك شهير كوجهة اساسية للاستمتاع بإقامة ذات طراز رفيع او استثمار لا يعرف الخسارة، خصيصاً ان التطورات التي تعيشها المنطقة تشير الى أنها ستكون المركز الجديد لمدينة اسطنبول في المستقبل القريب ، وهو ما يزيد من اعداد الباحثين عن شقق للبيع في باشاك شهير .

مشروع يصنع السعادة:

هل كنت تعلم انك قادر على صنع السعادة؟ نعم هذا صحيح يمكنك صنع سعادة لا متناهية لك ولعائلتك من خلال مشروعنا هذا، وذلك بواسطة فرصه السكنية المتجلية في أبنيته الـ6 الجميلة، ذات العمارة الفنية الرائعة والتشطيبات عالية الجودة.

أما أنماط الشقق هنا، فمناسبة تماماً للعائلات، حيث يوفّر المشروع شققاً بغرفتي نوم وصالة للعائلات الصغيرة وشققاً مزدوجة "دوبلكس" بـ9 غرف نوم وصالتين لأولئك الذين يحبون المساحات الشاسعة أو للعائلات الكبيرة. 

ولا يمكننا أن ننسى اطلالات المشروع الفريدة، تلك التي تمنحك فرصة رائعة للاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة من خلال الواجهات الزجاجية العريضة على مدار اليوم والساعة، هل لك أن تتخيل ذلك؟ 

لخص احلامك في مسكن:

تخيل أنك تسير في حقول خضراء، تستنشق هواءً نظيفاً وعبقاً صادراً من زهور ملونة وجميلة، تستمتع بالموسيقى التي تعزفها حناجر الطيور، ويبهرك هدوء البحيرة الزرقاء، هذا ما يمكنك المرور به من احاسيس في حديقة بوتانيك أكبر حدائق اسطنبول المجاورة لمشروعناـ تُنهي جولتك في الحديقة لتعود الى شقتك الواسعة فتشعر براحة وحرية لا تجدها في مكان آخر، مع دفئ العائلة ونار الموقد الحجري وهو ما يدفعك لاستحضار ذكريات وخواطر عائلية لا تنسى 

وبذلك تكون قد لخصت احلامك في مسكن، ليس أي مسكن، انه على هيئة جناح ملكي وينقصه قدوم عائلتك فماذا تنتظر؟ 

مواصفات المشروع: 

ميزات الموقع: 

خدمات المشروع:

المعالم القريبة

مطار اسطنبول 20 دقيقة

مركز المدينة (منطقة الفاتح) 25 دقيقة

الطريق السريع TEM 10 دقائق

مترو الأنفاق 5 دقائق

اوليمبا مول 8 دقائق

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2021-12-16 14:31

خدمات المشروع

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

مسبح شتوي

نادي رياضي

كراج للسيارات

ساونا

حمام تركي

عقارات ذات صلة