Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Apartments for Sale in Installments in the Center of Istanbul - PRO-265

External Photos Interior Photos

Price Starts From: ₺1.150.000
50% Down Payment and Installments Up to 18 Months

Information

istanbul - Kağıthane

City View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Under construction

1600㎡

195 Apartments

Cash or Installment

Apartments for sale in installments in the center of Istanbul || PRO 265

 

For those looking for apartments in the center of Istanbul, Ramzy Real Estate offers you apartments for sale in installments in the center of Istanbul within a distinctive residential complex..:

 

About the location and area:

The project is located in the European side of Istanbul, in the Kağıthane or as it has become known as the rising star of Istanbul. Although it is one of the oldest central areas in the city, the movement of buying and selling real estate within its walls has recently started, after various real estate projects invaded Its pillars and offering promising investment options to foreign investors and distinguished residential ones for those who aspire to obtain an ideal residence in Istanbul. Today, you find it a foothold for anyone looking for apartments for sale in installments in the center of Istanbul.

 

About the project:

On a modest area of ​​1,600 m², the project was established in the form of one residential tower, with a height of up to 15 floors and 195 as a total number of apartments, which come in two styles: a bedroom and a living room and two bedrooms and a living room. It is one of the projects that still under construction and is scheduled to be delivered in the last quarter of 2022.

 

The right investment, in the right place:

While you dream of owning a perfect home in Istanbul, our project highlights this to make your dreams a reality, with very important investment properties that correspond to the ambition of those interested in investing their money in the right place, as the project enjoys an exceptional location in the Kağıthane, which is only a few minutes away from each of Central business areas such as Levent, Sisli, Maslak, Taksim, and others,

 

Book your residential unit now and be among the first to the top of the bright investments.

 

Social Services:

24/7 security and surveillance cameras

Car garage

Sauna

Cafe

Sport club

Kids Playground 

Nearby Landmarks

kanyon mall 5 minute

Sapphire Mall 5 minute

The Bosphorus 20 minute

Taksim Square 15 minute

Metro Station 10 minute

Istanbul Airport 30 minute

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2021-12-02 09:30

Property Services

GYM

Kids Playgrounds

Restaurants and Cafes

Security System 24/7

Sauna

Garage

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

شقق للبيع بالتقسيط في مركز اسطنبول - PRO-265

صور خارجية صور داخلية

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺1.150.000
دفعة اولى50% وأقساط حتى 18 شهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - كاغيت هانه

اطلالة على المدينة

مناسب للجنسية التركية

تحت الإنشاء

1600㎡

195 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

شقق للبيع بالتقسيط في مركز اسطنبول || PRO 265

لاؤلئك الباحثين عن شقق سكنية في قلب اسطنبول، رمزي العقارية تقدم لكم شقق للبيع بالتقسيط في مركز اسطنبول ضمن مجمع سكني مميز .. تعرف إليه:

عن الموقع والمنطقة: 

يقع المشروع في الشطر الأوروبي من مدينة إسطنبول، في منطقة كاغيت على وجه التحديد أو كما باتت تعرف بنجمة اسطنبول الصاعدة، فعلى الرغم من أنها واحدة من أٌقدم المناطق المركزية في المدينة الا أن حركة بيع وشراء العقارات ضمن اسوارها بدأت مؤخراً وذلك بعد اجتياح المشاريع العقارية مختلف اركانها وتقديم خيارات استثمارية واعدة أمام المستثمرين الأجانب وأخرى سكنية مميزة للطامحين بالحصول على إقامة مثالية في إسطنبول، فتجدها اليوم موطئ قدم لكل من يبحث عن شقق للبيع بالتقسيط في مركز اسطنبول.

عن المشروع:

على مساحة متواضعة تُقدر بـ 1.600م² تم إنشاء المشروع على هيئة برج سكني واحد بارتفاع يصل الى 15 طابق و 195 كعدد كلي للشقق، تلك التي تأتي بنمطين هما غرفة نوم وصالة وغرفتين نوم وصالة. وهو من المشاريع التي ما زالت قيد الإنشاء ومن المقرر إن يتم تسليمه في الربع الأخير من العام 2022.

الاستثمار الصحيح، في المكان الصحيح:

بينما تحلم باقتناء منزل مثالي في إسطنبول، يبرز مشروعنا هذا ليجعل من أحلامك واقعاً ملموساً، مع خصائص استثمارية فائقة الأهمية تتوافق مع طموح المهتمين باستثمار أموالهم في المكان الصحيح، حيث يتمتع المشروع بموقع استثنائي في منطقة كاغيت هانة التي لا تبعد الا دقائق قليلة عن كل من مناطق الأعمال المركزية مثل ليفنت، شيشلي، مسلك، تقسيم، وغيرها، احجز وحدتك السكنية الآن وكن من السباقين الى قمة الاستثمارات اللامعة.

خدمات المجمع:

المعالم القريبة

كانيون مول 5 دقائق

سفير اسطنبول مول 5 دقائق

مضيق البوسفور 20 دقيقة

ميدان تقسيم 15 دقيقة

مترو الأنفاق 10 دقائق

مطار اسطنبول 30 دقيقة

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2021-12-02 09:30

خدمات المشروع

نادي رياضي

العاب للأطغال

مطاعم وكافيهات

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

ساونا

كراج للسيارات

عقارات ذات صلة