Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Bosphorus view apartments in Istanbul Nisantasi - PRO-272

External Photos Interior Photos

Price Starts From: ₺42.013.197
50% Down Payment and Installments Up to 24 Months

Information

istanbul - şişli

View of The Bosphorus

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Under construction

24000㎡

160 Apartments

Cash or Installment

If you are one of those who used to luxury and elegance in their homes in their daily life, and who prefer to own apartments with Bosphorus view in Istanbul, then our residential project No. "272" will impress you.. Get to know more detailes:

About the location

The project is located in the European side of Istanbul, Especially in Nisantasi district, the most famous district all over Turkey, taking the most prestigious areas of the city as its location. To leave everyone who visited it captivated to the beauty of its alleys full of the finest international brands, captured by its culture that links the past and outstanding present. This makes Nisantasi a desired place for anyone who wants to buy luxurious apartments with Bosphorus view in Istanbul.

Your Health in first Place

In the project "272" your health comes first to the fore, as its six buildings harmonize with the natural gardens that surround it from all sides, with its extraordinary architecture and unique location on Bosphorus, which allows you to fill your home with fresh air and pure oxygen once you open the window of your apartment, where neither factories nor traffic jams can cause you any kind of disturbance to your peacefully life. Can you imagine how wonderful it is to have an apartment that makes your health is our first priority above anything else?

Luxury that brings innovations

What if a you move to live in a luxury yacht instead of an apartment with four walls? Have you ever imagined that?

Leave the fantasies and come to reality, our project achieves the yacht concept once you move to live in your apartment in Istanbul, where all the apartments with a high ceilings and wide glass facades that give you a panoramic view from a completely different perspective with spacious terraces and private swimming pools for each apartment, which means that you can enjoy it anytime you want. Then the stunning view of the Bosphorus will be part of the pleasant conversations with your beloved people and you will feel that you are living every day on a luxury yacht, It is your chance to get a new style of luxury, and own the most beautiful apartments overlooking Bosphorus in Istanbul, do not miss it.

Location Access

Project Specifications

Social Facilities

Nearby Landmarks

The Bosphorus 5 Minutes

BAU University 5 Minutes

Cevahir Mall 7 Minutes

Zorlu Center Mall 9 Minutes

Taksim Square 10 Minutes

Metro Station 10 دقائق

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-06-21

Property Services

Cinema

GYM

Garage

Indoor Swimming Pool

SPA

Sauna

Security System 24/7

Walking Area

Open Swimming Pool

Turkish Bath

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

شقق مطلة على البوسفور في اسطنبول نيشان تاشي - PRO-272

صور خارجية صور داخلية

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺42.013.197
دفعة اولى50% وأقساط حتى 24 شهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - شيشلي

اطلالة على البوسفور

مناسب للجنسية التركية

تحت الإنشاء

24000㎡

160 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

شقق مطلة على البوسفور في اسطنبول نيشان تاشي || PRO 272

إذا كنتم من أولئك الذين اعتادوا على الفخامة والرقي في مساكنهم وحياتهم اليومية، وممن يحبذون امتلاك شقق مطلة على البوسفور في اسطنبول ، فلا بد أن مشروعنا السكني رقم "272" سينال إعجباكم .. تعرفوا إليه: 

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

يقع المشروع في الشق الأوروبي من إسطنبول وتحديدًا في منطقة نيشان تاشي الشهيرة، متخذًا بذلك أرقى مناطق المدينة موقعًا له، إذ يعتبر حي نيشان تاشي التابع لبلدية شيشلي أحد أكثر الأحياء المعروفة ليس فقط في تركيا وإنما في العالم، فعلى الرغم من مساحته المتواضعة إلى أنه استطاع أن يترك كل من زاره أسيرًا لجمال أزقته الحافلة بأرقى العلامات التجارية العالمية، مذهولًا بثقافته التي تربط بين ماضٍ مميز وحاضر مزدهر. وهو ما يجعل من نيشان تاشي موطئ قدم لكل من يرغب باقتناء شقق فاخرة وشقق مطلة على البوسفور في إسطنبول.

الصحة أولاً: 

في المشروع رقم "272" تأتي الصحة في المقدمة، حيث تتناغم أبنيته الستة مع الحدائق الطبيعية التي تطوقها من كافة الأطراف، متفردة بهندستها المعمارية الفريدة وموقعها الاستثنائي على مشارف مضيق البوسفور، وهو ما يتيح لك الفرصة لملء منزلك بالهواء النقي والأكسجين الوفير بمجرد فتح نافذة شقتك، حيث لا مصانع ولا اختناقات مرورية يمكن أن تسبب لك الإزعاج أو تعكر صفو حياتك. فهل لك ان تتخيل مدى روعة تملّك منزل يولي صحتك أولوية على أي شيءٍ آخر؟

الرفاهية التي تجلب الابتكارات:

ماذا لو انتقل الإنسان للعيش في يخت فاخر بدلًا من شقة بأربعة جدران؟ هل تخيلت ذلك يومًا؟

دعك من التخيلات وأقبل إلى الواقع، فمشروعنا هذا يحقق رؤية الانتقال للعيش في يخت فاخر في إسطنبول، حيث تأتي الشقق هنا بأسقف مرتفعة للغاية وواجهات زجاجية عريضة تمنحك رؤية بانورامية من منظور مختلف كليًا مع تراسات واسعة وحمامات سباحة معلقة لكل شقة، وهذا يعني أنك ستمتلك مسبحًا خاصًا يمكنك الاستمتاع به في أي وقت تريد، عندها سيكون منظر البوسفور الرائع جزءً من المحادثات الممتعة مع أحبائك وستشعر أنك تعيش كل يوم على متن يخت فاخر .. إنها فرصتك للتعرف على أسلوب رفاهية جديد، وتملك أجمل شقق مطلة على البوسفور في إسطنبول فلا تفوتها.

ميزات الموقع:

مواصفات المشروع:

خدمات المجمع:

المعالم القريبة

مضيق البوسفور 5 دقائق

جامعة بهتشة شهير 5 دقائق

جواهر مول 7 دقائق

زورلو سنتر مول 9 دقائق

ميدان تقسيم 10 دقائق

مترو الأنفاق 10 دقائق

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-06-21

خدمات المشروع

سينما

نادي رياضي

كراج للسيارات

مسبح شتوي

منتجع صحي

ساونا

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

مناطق للجري

مسبح صيفي

حمام تركي

عقارات ذات صلة