Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Apartments for Sale in Levent Istanbul Near the Subway! - PRO - 356

External Photos Interior Photos

Price Starts From: ₺6.060.000

Information

istanbul - Eyüp

City View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Ready to move in

1100㎡

140 Apartments

Cash Only

Apartments for sale in Levent Istanbul near the subway || PRO 356

Get to know one of the newest and most ambitious residential projects in Levent Istanbul, which offers a new and fun approach to contemporary living just steps away from the subway station.. Get to know it:

About the location and area:

The project "356" is located. In the European part of Istanbul, specifically in the Levent area of ​​the municipality of Besiktas, it is a unique area that includes two different parts within one scope, one of which is a commercial center around which the most important and largest local and international investments revolve, and the other is residential, within which the finest and most luxurious real estate projects are built at all. The metro increases both importance, making Levent in both parts an easy point of access and departure. 

About the project:

The project "356" invites you to live and work with two types of apartments built with the home office system, within a residential tower covered with glass facades in a very elegant way, which add value to your home, not only through the aesthetic appearance, but also give you a better experience to benefit from the sun's rays As much as possible, and enjoy the perfect Istanbul view while sipping your morning coffee. 

Closer to happiness.. Closer to the ideal life:

We leave no obstacle between you and happiness.. Here you are about to experience the perfect life and feel special, with apartments out of the ordinary, smart apartments that will make your world safe, easy, fun.. no longer the iron you forgot in the socket, or the food you left In the oven, or even the lights you've been too lazy to turn off, it's a problem for you. Your home will not only fix these errors for you, but also prevent unwanted situations by taking the necessary precautions. 

Location Features:

Project specifications:

Social Services

Nearby Landmarks

Metro Station 5 Minutes

Sapphire Mall 5 Minutes

The Bosphorus 10 Minutes

Nishan Tahsi 10 Minutes

Taksim Square 15 Minutes

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-10-19

Property Services

Garage

Indoor Swimming Pool

Sauna

GYM

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

شقق للبيع في ليفينت اسطنبول بالقرب من مترو الأنفاق! - PRO - 356

صور خارجية صور داخلية

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺6.060.000

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - أيوب

اطلالة على المدينة

مناسب للجنسية التركية

جاهز للسكن

1100㎡

140 عقار

الدفع نقداً

شقق للبيع في ليفينت اسطنبول بالقرب من مترو الأنفاق || PRO 356

تعرف إلى واحد من أحدث المشاريع السكنية وأكثرها طموحاً في ليفينت اسطنبول، ذلك الذي يقدم نهجاً جديداً وممتعاً للمعيشة المعاصرة على بعد خطوات من محطة مترو الانفاق .. تعرف إليه:

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

يقع المشروع "356". في الشق الأوروبي من مدينة إسطنبول، وتحديدًا في منطقة ليفينت التابعة لبلدية بيشكتاش، وهي منطقة فريدة تضم جزئيين مختلفين ضمن نطاق واحد، أحدهما تجاري تتمحور حوله أهم وأضخم الاستثمارات المحلية والدولية، والآخر سكني، تنهض ضمنه أرقى وأفخم المشاريع العقارية على الإطلاق. يزيد مترو الأنفاق كِلاهما أهمية، ويجعل من ليفينت بجزئيها نقطة يسهل الوصول إليها والانطلاق منها. 

عن المشروع:

يدعوك المشروع "356" للعيش والعمل مع نمطين اثنين من الشقق المبنية بنظام الـ Home office، ضمن برج سكني تكسوه الواجهات الزجاجية بشكل أنيق للغاية، تلك التي تضيف قيمة الى منزلك، ليس فقط من خلال المظهر الجمالي، وإنما تمنحك تجربة أفضل للاستفادة من أشعة الشمس بأكبر قدر ممكن، والاستمتاع بإطلالة إسطنبولية بامتياز اثناء احتساء قهوة الصباح. 

أقرب للسعادة .. أقرب للحياة المثالية:

لم ندعْ أي عائق بينك وبين السعادة .. أنت هنا على وشك تجربة الحياة المثالية والشعور بالتميّز، مع شقق خارجة عن المألوف، شقق ذكية من شأنها جعل عالمك آمنًا، سهلًا، ممتعًا .. فلم تعد المكواة التي نسيتها في المقبس، أو الطعام الذي تركته في الفرن، أو حتى الأضواء التي تكاسلت عن إطفائها مشكلة بالنسبة لك. سيتكفّل منزلك بإصلاح تلك الأخطاء بدلًا عنك، بل سيعمل أيضًا على منع حدوث أي من المواقف غير المرغوب بها من خلال اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة. 

ميزات الموقع:

مواصفات المشروع:

الخدمات

المعالم القريبة

مترو الأنفاق 5 دقائق

سفير اسطنبول مول 5 دقائق

مضيق البوسفور 10 دقائق

نيشان تاشي 10 دقائق

ميدان تقسيم 15 دقيقة

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-10-19

خدمات المشروع

كراج للسيارات

مسبح شتوي

ساونا

نادي رياضي

عقارات ذات صلة