Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Family apartments for sale in Istanbul Sultangazi - PRO-347

Property Photos

Price Starts From: ₺5.838.000
50% Down Payment and Installments Up to 60 Months

Information

istanbul - Sultangazi

City View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Ready to move in

1500㎡

48 Apartments

Cash or Installment

Family Apartments for sale in Gazi Sultan in Istanbul|| PRO 347

For the newcomers to Turkey who wishing to settle in Istanbul and get real estate residency, family apartments for sale in Gazi Sultan, Istanbul are offered by Ramzy Real Estate within its newest projects “347”, More details:

About district location:

The project is located in the Gazi Sultan area, which is distinguished by its tranquility because of its distance from the city center, where the calm is the common feature for all its neighborhoods and where you can enjoy the vast green spaces, the area that embraces one of the most beautiful dams in Istanbul, the area which is distinguished by its location away from Marmara Sea, so it is considered as an earthquake-safe areas, and includes a number of new residential projects that are considered as unique opportunities for those wishing to own real estate in Turkey.

About the project:

The project “347” is built over a small area, it consists of one block with 11 floors, and it includes about 48 residential apartments in two different types: 2 bedrooms and a salon, and 3 bedrooms and a salon. The project that succeeded in catching the eyes from the other surrounding projects because of its simple and elegant design, as it enjoys by a classical architectural design, while the other projects have exaggerated designs, which make these projects very expensive.

Profitable investment and comfortable housing:

Because of its location, its affordable prices, and the terms of payment plans that it provides, many families will be able to have a warm and safe house. And for those who are wishing to get a real opportunity to invest their money correctly, this project is an ideal choice to achieve fixed monthly returns by renting their properties. It is one of the best residential projects in Gazi Sultan in Istanbul, with its exceptional location near the transportation and central locations at all levels work and daily life where investment never fails.

Location Access:

Project Specifications:

Social Facilities:

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-09-12

Property Services

Garage

Security System 24/7

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

ِشقق عائلية للبيع في اسطنبول سلطان غازي - PRO-347

صور العقار

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺5.838.000
دفعة اولى50% وأقساط حتى 60 شهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - سلطان غازي

اطلالة على المدينة

مناسب للجنسية التركية

جاهز للسكن

1500㎡

48 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

ِشقق عائلية للبيع في اسطنبول سلطان غازي || PRO 347

الى الوافدين الجدد الى تركيا والراغبين بالاستقرار والحصول على الإقامة .. شقق عائلية للبيع في اسطنبول سلطان غازي تقدمها لكم رمزي  العقارية ضمن احدث مشاريعها 347 ... تعرف إليه:  

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

يقع المشروع في الشق الأوروبي من مدينة اسطنبول وتحديدًا في منطقة السلطان غازي، تلك التي تعتبر من المناطق البعيدة نسبيًا عن مركز المدينة، وهو ما يجعل الهدوء مٌهيمنًا على العديد من احيائها، فيها الكثير من المساحات والمسطحات الخضراء كما تحتضن احد اجمل السدود الطبيعية في اسطنبول. بموقعها المتطرف عن بحر مرمرة تعتبر واحدة من المناطق الآمنة ضد الزلازل. تضم عددًا لا يستهان به من المجمعات الحديثة التي تعتبر فرصة لكل من يرغب بتملك عقار في تركيا. 

عن المشروع:

على قطعة أرض متواضعة المساحة ينهض مشروعنا "347" على هيئة برج واحد، بارتفاع قدره 11 طابق وما قدره 48 من الشقق السكنية التي تأتي بنمطين هما؛ غرفتين نوم وصالة و 3 غرف نوم وصالة. ولا شك بأن المشروع قد نجح بخطف الأضواء من اقرانه المجاورين له، وذلك بفضل تصميمه البسيط والأنيق، الذي يتخذ من العمارة الكلاسيكة منهجًا في وقت بات فيه الافراط بالتصاميم الحديثة مملًا ومٌكلفًا للغاية. 

الاستثمار المربح، والسكن المريح:

من خلال موقعه، اسعاره المدروسة، وخطط الدفع المريحة التي يقدمها، سيكون بمقدور الكثير من العائلات الحصول على سكن عائلي دافئ وآمن، أما أولئك الراغبون بإيجاد فرصة حقيقة لاستثمار رؤوس اموالهم بطريقة صحيحة فلا شك بأنهم على موعد مع تحقيق عوائد شهرية ثابتة من خلال تأجير عقارهم  .. انه أحد افضل المشاريع السكنية في اسطنبول سلطان غازي، مع موقع استثنائي يجاور الكثير من محاور النقل والمواقع الهامة على كل من صعيد العمل والحياة اليومية، حيث لا يمكن للاستثمارات ان تبوء بالفشل. 

ميزات الموقع: 

مواصفات المشروع:

الخدمات:

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-09-12

خدمات المشروع

كراج للسيارات

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

عقارات ذات صلة