Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Investment properties in Istanbul near to the future Bosphorus - PRO 299

External Photos Interior Photos

Price Starts From: ₺3.725.396
50% Down Payment and Installments Up to 24 Months

Information

istanbul - bahçeşehir

Istanbul Canal View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Under construction

4700㎡

70 Apartments

Cash or Installment

Investment real estate in Istanbul near to the new canal || PRO 299

Now you can own the best real estate opportunity within a complex with exceptional standards and specifications with a canal view in Istanbul

About the district location:

Ispartakule.. the future of the real estate investment in Istanbul, and the new destination for the mega residential projects, because of its rising and promising chances, and its strategic location next to the new canal of Istanbul, contributing in the coming investment revolution in the area, to be as an ideal option for those who are looking for real estate investment in Istanbul, this is why it witnessed high turnout in the last few years and enhance the expectations about the future of the properties ownership in this area that our project No. 299 is located in 

About the project:

The project is built over an area about 4.700 Sqm, including a residential tower with 14 floors height and 4 commercial shops that meet its residents' needs, the project is for families as it includes 70 apartments with types 2+1 and 3+1, with amazing sea and lake view where you can enjoy seeing from your apartment.

Small details for your happiness:

There is a quote says “small details make big differences and bring great joy”, in this project every single detail has been taken care to grants you as much luxury, comfort and stability as it possible, if you take an overview for the investment location of the project, its family concept and its social facilities, you will notice that you will begin your new love story with this place and with your new home, and you will recognize that you will buy not just investment real estate but you will get a new home waiting for you

Location Access:

Project specifications:

Social Facilities:

Nearby Landmarks

Istanbul Airport 30 minutes

City Center (Fatih). 25 minutes

highway (TEM) 5 minutes

Ak batı mall 10 minutes

Istanbul Future Canal 0

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-06-17

Property Services

GYM

Garage

Sauna

Security System 24/7

Turkish Bath

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

عقارات استثمارية في اسطنبول بالقرب من القناة المائية - PRO 299

صور خارجية صور داخلية

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺4.550.712
دفعة اولى50% وأقساط حتى 24 شهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - بهشا شهير

إطلالة على قناة اسطنبول المائية

مناسب للجنسية التركية

تحت الإنشاء

4700㎡

70 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

عقارات استثمارية في اسطنبول بالقرب من القناة المائية || PRO 299

بمواصفات ومميزات استثنائية، تمّلك أفضل عقارات استثمارية في اسطنبول ضمن مجمع سكني مطل على القناة المائية ..  

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

اسبارتاكوليه .. مستقبل الاستثمار العقاري في اسطنبول، وتجمّع لأضخم المشاريع السكنية الحديثة، من خلال فرصها الواعدة والمتعددة، وموقعها الاستراتيجي الملاصق لقناة اسطنبول، تشارك بصنع ثورات استثمارية مذهلة وتبزر كخيار مثالي للباحثين عن عقارات استثمارية في اسطنبول وهو ما زاد من كثافة الإقبال اليها خلال السنوات القليلة الاخيرة وعزز التوقعات حول مستقبل التملك ضمن اسوارها وهي المنطقة التي يقع فيها مشروعنا رقم "299".

عن المشروع:

يتم تشييد المشروع على رقعة أرض بمساحة قدرها 4.700م²، يعتليها برج سكني واحد بارتفاع 14 طابق و 4 محلات تجارية من شأنها تخديم القاطنين فيه. ليكون مجمعًا سكنيًا عائليًا يحتوى 70 شقة بأنماط متعددة تبدأ من غرفتي نوم وصالة وحتى 3 غرف نوم وصالة، بإطلالات رائعة على البحر والبحيرة يمكنك الاستمتاع بها من مختلف الشقق.

تفاصيل تصنع السعادة: 

يقال بأن التفاصيل الصغيرة تصنع السعادات الكبيرة، وفي مشروعنا هذا تم الاعتناء بأدق التفاصيل وأبسطها لضمان أكبر قدر ممكن من الرفاهية، الراحة, والاستقرار. فبالنظر الى موقع المشروع الاستثماري ومفهومه العائلي الى جانب مرافقه الاجتماعية. ستلاحظ أنك واقع في حب منزلك الجديد، ومغرم بكل أركانه، مدركًا بانك لست مقبلًا على شراء مجرد عقارات استثمارية في اسطنبول وإنما موطن ثانٍ يفتح ذراعيه لاستقبالك بحفاوة.

ميزات الموقع:

مواصفات المشروع:

الخدمات:

المعالم القريبة

مطار اسطنبول 30 دقيقة

مركز المدينة (منطقة الفاتح) 25 دقيقة

الطريق السريع TEM 5 دقائق

اك باتي مول 10 دقائق

قناة اسطنبول المستقبلية 0

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-11-12

خدمات المشروع

نادي رياضي

كراج للسيارات

ساونا

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

حمام تركي

عقارات ذات صلة