Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Luxurious hotel apartments near to Mall of Istanbul - PRO - 097

External Photos Interior Photos

Price Starts From: ₺8.403.710

Information

istanbul - Basen Express

City View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Ready to move in

10000㎡

153 Apartments

Cash Only

Luxurious Hotel Apartments near to Mall of Istanbul || Pro 097

Have you heard about absolute luxury? This is the time to see the luxury in the real world, Ramzy Real Estate invite you to see luxurious hotel apartments near to Mall of Istanbul within 5stars hotel complex, more details:

About the district location

The project is located in Mahmoud Bey neighborhood at Bağcılar district in the European side of Istanbul, close to Basin Express highway which is known the central nerve of the city, as real estate ownership at this area a dream for many investors, as this district succeeded in attracting billions of dollars of foreign capitals to construct many commercial projects, luxurious hotels and residential complexes signed by international brands in all its projects, to bring the city into the attention for every investor who is looking for luxurious hotel apartments or offices in Istanbul.

About the project

Enjoy with a perfect ownership experience in Istanbul, select what is fitting to your expectations from 153 luxurious hotel suites, with 3 categories “classic suite with a bedroom, classic suite with two bedrooms or the Royal suite with two bedroom and a salon”, and be confident that you are providing your life with intensive luxury whatever suite that you are going to select, where you can enjoy by 5stars hotel residence, with its high quality marble kitchens, central heating and cooling systems and unlimited hotel facilities.

Luxury residence sponsored by Rotana

This project is constructed by international chain of Rotana Hotels, so all its residents whoever visitors or owners can enjoy to all the project facilities like gyms and warm swimming pools with its charming view at the city, also you can use the meeting rooms equipped with interactive audio-visual technologies, along with an international cuisine providing its visitors with new concepts for cooking, providing comfortable outdoor seats with the most delicious of international cuisine

Location Access

Project specifications

Social Facilities

Nearby Landmarks

highway (TEM) 0

City Center (Fatih). 15 minute

Mall Of Istanbul 5 minute

Metro Station 3 minute

Istanbul Airport 25 minute

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-06-28

Property Services

GYM

Garage

Hotel Services

Indoor Swimming Pool

Jacuzzi

Kids Playgrounds

Open Swimming Pool

Sauna

Restaurants and Cafes

Security System 24/7

Turkish Bath

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

شقق فندقية بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول - PRO - 097

صور خارجية صور داخلية

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺7.389.667

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - باسن اكسبرس

اطلالة على المدينة

مناسب للجنسية التركية

جاهز للسكن

10000㎡

153 عقار

الدفع نقداً

شقق فندقية فاخرة بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول || PRO 097

إن كنت سمعت بالفخامة المُطلقة قبل ذلك، فقد حان الوقت لمشاهدتها على أرض الواقع .. رمزي العقارية تدعوك لمشاهدة شقق فندقية فاخرة بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول ضمن مجمع فندقي بطراز 5 نجوم .. تعرف إليه:  

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

يقع المشروع في منطقة محمود بيّ التابعة لبلدية باغجلار في اسطنبول الاوروبية، مجاورًا بذلك طريق الباسن اكسبرس أو ما يُعرف بالعصب المركزي للمدينة، حيث يُعتبر التملك هناك حُلم الكثير من المستثمرين، اذ نجحت تلك المنطقة بجذب ترليونات الدولارات من رؤوس الاموال الخارجية لإنشاء المشاريع التجارية والفنادق الفارهة والمجمعات السكنية بتواقيع عالمية في مختلف اركانها، لتكون بذلك محط اهتمام وموطئ قدم لكل باحث عن شقق فندقية فاخرة أو مكاتب باذخة الترف في اسطنبول.

عن المشروع:

استمتع بتجربة تملك مثالية في اسطنبول، واختر ما يناسب تطلاعاتك من بين 153 جناح فندقي فاخر، مع 3 فئات هي "الجناح الكلاسيكي بغرفة نوم واحدة، الجناح الكلاسيكي بغرفتي نوم، أو الجناح الملكي بغرفتي نوم وصالة، وكن واثقًا تمامًا بأنك على وشك إمداد حياتك بجرعة مكثفة من الفخامة مهما كان الجناح الذي وقع اختيارك عليه، حيث يمكنك نجربة الإقامة الفندقية بأبهى صورها، مع مطابخ رخامية عالية الجودة، أنظمة تبريد وتدفئة مركزية، خدمات فندقية لا مثيل لها، والكثير من كماليات العيش الرغيد. 

إقامة فاخرة برعاية ROTANA:

تم إنشاء مشروعنا هذا على ايدي سلسلة روتانا العالمية، وهذا ما يعني أن القاطنين هنا بصفتهم مٌلاك أو زوار فإنهم قادرون على الوصول الى مجموعة شاملة من المرافق وصالات الألعاب والمسابح الساخنة ذات الإطلالات الساحرة على المدينة وغيرها من قاعات الاجتماعات المزودة بتقنيات سمعية وبصرية تفاعلية، الى جانب مطبخ عالمي يغمر زواره بمفاهيم جديدة للطهي، موفرًا جلسات مريحة في الهواء الطلق مع أشهى المأكولات العالمية والمحلية الرائعة.

ميزات الموقع:

مواصفات المشروع:

الخدمات:

المعالم القريبة

الطريق السريع TEM 0

مركز المدينة (منطقة الفاتح) 15 دقيقة

مول اوف إسطنبول 5 دقائق

مترو الأنفاق 3 دقائق

مطار اسطنبول 25 دقيقة

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-04-14

خدمات المشروع

نادي رياضي

كراج للسيارات

خدمات فندقية

مسبح شتوي

جاكوزي

العاب للأطغال

مسبح صيفي

ساونا

مطاعم وكافيهات

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

حمام تركي

عقارات ذات صلة