Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Ownership apartments in Istanbul Beylikduzu directly on the metrobus - PRO - 297

Property Photos

Price Starts From: ₺4.268.588
35% Down Payment and Installments Up to 30 Months

Information

istanbul - Beylikduzu

City View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Under construction

18000㎡

840 Apartments

Cash or Installment

Own apartments for sale directly at Metrobus in Beylikdüzü, Istanbul || PRO 297

If you want to live a stability life in a profitable real estate in civilized city, and looking for owning apartments within a magnificent residential complex in Istanbul, so, you will find what you need in our new project 297, take a look for more details:

About district location:

In the European side of Istanbul and at one of the best locations and most valuable investment area, our new residential project comes to change the concept of housing and work in the city, as Beylikdüzü is its location where high living conditions and European standards for construction and urban planning meet together, this is why Turkey is witnessing a large number of people interested in owning apartments in Beylikdüzü, Istanbul, so why you don’t join them?

About the project:

The project has 3 advantages that make it irresistible opportunity for owning apartment; these advantages are its sea view, its location directly at Metrobus and its investment value with its installment option for 40 months without interest, the project also grants you options not just for living, it includes also many other options for offices, commercial shops and apartments, to gives you an unforgettable experience in Istanbul. 

Project for the elites:

It is time to live the real life as it supposes to be, and move to apartments that you deserve, in a compound that will gather the elites through next years, where all international brands will meet, the luxury will wave with its both hands to you, to encourage you to take a look at its unique offices and apartments that equipped with the highest standard of accommodation in Istanbul.

Location Access:

Project specifications:

Social facilities:

Nearby Landmarks

Metrobus station 0

Marmara Park Mall 2 minutes

Istanbul Airport 45 minutes

Hospital 1 minutes

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-06-04

Property Services

GYM

Garage

Indoor Swimming Pool

Jacuzzi

Sauna

Security System 24/7

Turkish Bath

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

شقق تمليك في اسطنبول بيليك دوزو مباشرة على المتروبوس - PRO - 297

صور العقار

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺3.220.050
دفعة اولى35% وأقساط حتى 40 شهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - بيليك دوزو

اطلالة على المدينة

مناسب للجنسية التركية

تحت الإنشاء

18000㎡

840 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

شقق تمليك في اسطنبول بيليك دوزو مباشرة على المتروبوس || PRO 297

إن كنت ترغب بحياة مستقرة في مدينة متحضرة لا تعرف عقاراتها الخسارة، فلا بد انك تبحث عن شقق تمليك في اسطنبول ضمن مجمعاتها السكنية الرائعة، ولعل ضالتك ستكون لدى مشروعنا رقم "297" فما رأيك بالقاء نظرة عليه؟

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

في الشق الأوروبي من اسطنبول وضمن أفضل المواقع واعلاها قيمة للاستثمار، ينهض مشروع سكني جديد من شأنه أن يغير مفهوم السكن والعمل في المدينة، متخذًا من منطقة بيليك دوزو موقعًا له، وذلك لما تتمتع به من مقومات معيشية جاذبة ومعايير أوروبية على صعيد البناء، التنظيم، اتساع الشوارع وجمالها، وعلى ضوء ذلك تشهد تركيا كثافة في أعداد المهتمين باقتناء شقق تمليك في اسطنبول بيليك دوزو ، فما رأيك بالإنضمام إليهم؟

عن المشروع:

يحمل المشروع ثلاثة من الامتيازات التي تصنع منه فرصة تَمَلُّكٍ لا يمكن مقاومتها وهي: إطلالته البحرية، موقعه المباشر امام محطة المتروبوس، قيمته الاستثمارية مع امكانية التقسيط حتى 40 شهر دون فوائد. كما انه لا يحتوي شقق سكنية وحسب، بل يضم ضمن أبراجه الثلاثة كل من المكاتب، الشقق، المحلات التجارية، وهو ما يتيح لك تجربة عيش لا مثيل لها، تم تصميمها بعَبقريّة لتتلاشى الخطوط والفواصل بين الحياة الخاصة وحياة العمل.

مساكن النخبة ومكاتب رواد الاعمال:

حان الوقت لتتعرف الى معنى الحياة الحقيقي، وتنتقل الى مساكن تستحق ان تعيش فيها، ضمن مشروع من شأنه ان يصبح ملتقى للنخبة وحديث للأوساط العقارية خلال الاعوام القليلة القادمة، حيث تجتمع العلامات التجارية العالمية في سوقه المفتوح، وتلوِّحُ الفخامة لك بكلتا يديها لتلقي نظرة على مكاتبه المغمورة بالأناقة وشققه المجهزة باعلى معايير الإقامة المريحة في اسطنبول. 

ميزات الموقع: 

مواصفات المشروع: 

الخدمات:

المعالم القريبة

محطة المتروبوس 0

مرمرة بارك مول 2 دقيقة

مطار اسطنبول 45 دقيقة

مشفى 1 دقيقة

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-04-20

خدمات المشروع

نادي رياضي

كراج للسيارات

مسبح شتوي

جاكوزي

ساونا

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

حمام تركي

عقارات ذات صلة