Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Under construction apartments in Istanbul Küçükçekmece - PRO - 319

External Photos Interior Photos

Price Starts From: ₺3.798.503
50% Down Payment and Installments Up to 12 Months

Information

istanbul - Küçükçekmece

Lake View

Under construction

4000㎡

201 Apartments

Cash or Installment

Under construction residential apartments in Küçükçekmece, Istanbul || PRO 319

It is the time to invest your money in the right place, and don’t make your mind up before taking a look at our new project “319” that offers under construction residential apartments with stunning lake view in Istanbul, more details:

About district location:

The project is located in Küçükçekmece district, in the European side of Istanbul, one of the oldest and most beautiful districts in the city, Although there are many old buildings occupied a vast space from its gross area but the state found out a solution to balance in its infrastructure, throughout building new residential projects and complexes, with modern architecture designs in addition to providing the area with transportation network, shopping centers, and many other development projects. 

About the project:

The project “319” is designed for those looking for to live in spacious and comfortable areas, and still new no matter how many years go by, because of its smart interior designs that match modern standards, from living room, spacious kitchens, master-bedroom, children room and its amazing balconies that capture you and your heart because of its charming view at Küçükçekmece lake, today it is just under construction residential apartments in Istanbul, but tomorrow it will be a masterpiece that make you proud of.

The hard choice:

Be confident that confusion will be your partner as you will have plenty of amazing options, it will not be an easy decision to make, the project provide you practical life in its central area, beside its social facilities that pampering you such as steam rooms, fitness salon, playgrounds and its balconies that grant you stunning views

Location Access:

Project Specifications:

Social Facilities:

Nearby Landmarks

Istanbul Airport 35 minutes

City Center (Fatih). 30 minutes

Kucukcekmece Lake 1 minutes

Metrobus station 15 minutes

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-06-10

Property Services

GYM

Garage

Sauna

Security System 24/7

Walking Area

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

شقق سكنية قيد الانشاء في اسطنبول كوشوك شكمجة - PRO - 319

صور خارجية صور داخلية

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺5.879.261
دفعة اولى 50% وأقساط حتى 12 شهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - كوشوك شكمجة

اطلالة بحيرة

تحت الإنشاء

4000㎡

201 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

شقق سكنية قيد الانشاء في اسطنبول كوشوك شكمجة || PRO 319

استثمر مالك في المكان الصحيح، ولا تتخذ قرارًا قبل إلقاء نظرة على مشروعنا رقم " 319 " والذي يوفر شقق سكنية قيد الانشاء في اسطنبول بإطلالة مميزة على البحيرة .. تعرف إليه: 

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

يقع المشروع في الجزء الأوروبي من مدينة إسطنبول وتحديدًا منطقة كوشوك شكمجة، تلك التي تعتبر واحدة من أقدم المناطق في المدينة واجملها، فعلى الرغم من الأبنية القديمة التي تحتل رقعة واسعة من مساحتها الإجمالية الا ان الحكومة وجدت طريقة لخلق توازن في البنية التحتية عبر إدخال العديد من المشاريع السكنية الضخمة الحديثة والأبراج الشاهقة ذات الهندسة المعمارية الخاطفة الى جانب مشاريع المواصلات والمولات وغيرها من اشكال الحداثة والتطور.

عن المشروع: 

تم تصميم المشروع رقم "319" لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على مساحة معيشة مرموقة ومريحة من شأنها البقاء حديثة مهما مرت الاعوام، وذلك من خلال تصميم الديكورات الداخلية الوظيفية والجمالية التي تراعي معايير العصر الحديث، بدءًا من غرف المعيشة والمطابخ الفاخرة، مرورُا بغرف الأبوين والأطفال، وصولًا الى الشرفات الرائعة التي تخطف القلب بإطلالتها الساحرة على بحيرة كوشوك شكمجة .. انها اليوم مجرد شقق سكنية قيد الانشاء في اسطنبول ، ولكنها ستكون غدًا تحفة فنية يتناقلها جيل بعد جيل. 

الاختيار الصعب!

ثق انك ستقع في شباك الحيرة لكونك امام العديد من الخيارات الرائعة التي يمكنك قضاء يوم استثنائي من خلالها، إذ يفتح لك المشروع ابوابًا واسعة نحو حياة عملية في منطقته المركزية، الى جانب العديد من المناطق الاجتماعية الترفيهية المتمثلة بمركز اللياقة البدنية وغرف الساونا الى جانب الملاعب الرياضية او حتى شرفاته الواسعة ذوات الإطلالة الفريدة. 

ميزات الموقع:

مواصفات المشروع:

الخدمات:

المعالم القريبة

مطار اسطنبول 35 دقيقة

مركز المدينة (منطقة الفاتح) 30 دقيقة

بحيرة كوشوك شكمجة 1 دقيقة

محطة المتروبوس 15 دقيقة

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-08-18

خدمات المشروع

نادي رياضي

كراج للسيارات

ساونا

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

مناطق للجري

عقارات ذات صلة