Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Apartments on the Basin Express Road near the metro station in Istanbul - PRO-269

External Photos Interior Photos

Price Starts From: ₺2.848.090
40% Down Payment and Installments Up to 24 Months

Information

istanbul - Basen Express

City View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Under construction

12000㎡

407 Apartments

Cash or Installment

Apartments on the Basin Express Road near the metro station in Istanbul || PRO 269

Within an exceptional residential complex and in a very important investment location, Ramzy Real Estate offers you apartments on the Basin Express road near the subway station in the European city of Istanbul ... Learn about this opportunity:

About the Location and Area:

The project is located in the Yenibosna area of ​​Bahçelievlar municipality in the European section of Istanbul, specifically on the Basin Express road, which is the central nerve of Istanbul and a point of intersection between the two main roads in the city and the road leading to Istanbul International Airport at the same time, and this What increased its investment value in the Turkish real estate market in record time and prompted construction companies to choose it with the aim of constructing major luxury residential and commercial complexes, in addition to the widespread presence of international hotels and international schools as well. This increases the segment of investors interested in buying real estate in Istanbul, specifically "apartments on the Basin Express".

About the Project:

On a spacious land area of ​​12.000 m², this project was built to be a unique architectural icon in the Basin Express area, with residential and investment options that are manifested within two buildings incubating 407 apartments that come in two styles: one bedroom, a living room, two bedrooms and a living room with the system of Home Office, Loft and apartments Luxury hotel to be a suitable project for all different needs and special preferences, whether for housing or work.

Project 269 ... The new face of Istanbul:

It is more than a residential complex, it is a new face of Istanbul, a face that carries a huge investment value that stems from its important location in the Yenibosna region, its proximity to the Basin Express road and its close proximity to the subway station. With its attractive architecture, it will raise the standards of living in Istanbul and will provide comfort to its residents with smart building techniques that prove that energy-saving life is possible, through its wide glass facades that allow the maximum amount of sun to enter and enjoy the natural light from sunrise to sunset without interrupting Excessive use of electrical energy.

Location Features: 

Project Details:

Social Services:

Nearby Landmarks

City Center (Fatih). 20 Minutes

Istanbul Airport 30 Minutes

212 Power Outlet Mall 5 Minutes

CNR EXPO 10 minute

Istanbul Aydin University 10 minute

Medipol University 12 minute

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-04-15

Property Services

Indoor Swimming Pool

GYM

Restaurants and Cafes

Turkish Bath

Sauna

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

شقق على طريق الباسن اكسبرس بالقرب من محطة المترو في اسطنبول - PRO-269

صور خارجية صور داخلية

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺4.394.524
دفعة اولى50% وأقساط حتى 24 شهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - باسن اكسبرس

اطلالة على المدينة

مناسب للجنسية التركية

تحت الإنشاء

12000㎡

407 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

شقق على طريق الباسن اكسبرس بالقرب من محطة المترو في اسطنبول || PRO 269

ضمن مجمع سكني استثنائي وفي موقع استثماري فائق الأهمية، رمزي العقارية تقدم لكم شقق على طريق الباسن اكسبرس بالقرب من محطة مترو الانفاق في مدينة اسطنبول الاوروبية .. تعرف الى هذه الفرصة:

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

يقع المشروع في منطقة يني بوسنا التابعة لبلدية بهشالي ايفلار في القسم الأوروبي من مدينة اسطنبول، وتحديداً على طريق الباسن اكسبرس الذي يعتبر بمثابة العصب المركزي لمدينة اسطنبول ونقطة تقاطع بين أهم اثنين من الطرق الرئيسية في المدينة والطريق المؤدي الى مطار اسطنبول الدولي في آن واحد، وهذا ما زاد من قيمته الاستثمارية في سوق العقارات التركية خلال وقت قياسي ودفع الشركات الانشائية لاختياره بهدف تشييد كبرى المجمعات السكنية والتجارية الفاخرة، الى جانب انتشار الفنادق العالمية هناك بشكل واسع والمدارس الدولية كذلك. وهو ما يزيد من شريحة المستثمرين المهتمين بشراء عقارات في اسطنبول وتحديداً " شقق على طريق الباسن اكسبرس ". 

عن المشروع:

على مساحة أرض واسعة تقدر بـ 12.000م² تم بناء مشروعنا هذا ليكون أيقونة معمارية فريدة في منطقة باسن اكسبرس، مع خيارات سكنية واستثمارية تتجلى ضمن بنائين حاضنين ل 407 من الشقق التي تأتي بنمطين هما غرفة نوم وصالة وغرفتين نوم وصالة بنظام الـ Home Office والـ Loft والشقق الفندقية الفاخرة ليكون بذلك مشروعاً مناسباً لكافة الاحتياجات المختلفة والتفضيلات الخاصة ان كانت للسكن او للعمل.

المشروع 269 .. الوجه الجديد لاسطنبول:

انه أكثر من مجمع سكني، أنه وجه جديد لاسطنبول، وجه يحمل قيمة استثمارية هائلة تنبع من موقعه الهام في منطقة يني بوسنا ومجاورته لطريق الباسن اكسبرس وقربه الشديد من محطة مترو الأنفاق. بهندسته المعمارية الجاذبة سيرفع من مستويات المعيشة في اسطنبول وسيوفر الراحة لقاطنيه مع تقنيات البناء الذكية التي تٌثبت أن الحياة الموفرة للطاقة أمر ممكن، وذلك من خلال واجهاته الزجاجية العريضة التي تسمح بادخال أكبر قدر ممكن من الشمس والاستمتاع بالضوء االطبيعي منذ بزوخ الشمس وحتى غروبها دون التطرأ الى استخدام الطاقة الكهربائية بشكل مفرط.

ميزات الموقع:

مواصفات المشروع: 

 

 

الخدمات: 

المعالم القريبة

مركز المدينة (منطقة الفاتح) 20 دقيقة

مطار اسطنبول 30 دقيقة

مول 212 باور آوت ليت 5 دقيقة

CNR EXPO 10 دقائق

جامعة اسطنبول آيدن 10 دقائق

جامعة ميدي بول 12 دقيقة

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-11-17

خدمات المشروع

مسبح شتوي

نادي رياضي

مطاعم وكافيهات

حمام تركي

ساونا

عقارات ذات صلة