Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Apartments suitable for investment in Turkey Istanbul - PRO - 335

External Photos Interior Photos

Price Starts From: ₺3.868.220

Information

istanbul - Bağcılar

City View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Under construction

61489㎡

600 Apartments

Cash or Installment

Apartments for investments on European side of Istanbul || PRO 335

Now is the time to brand your story in the world of investment, to set the way of your bright future that grants you many privileges within a residential complex that provides apartments suitable for investment in Istanbul, Turkey. More details:

About district location:

The project is located in Mahmut Bey area in Bağcılar district on the European side of Istanbul, the area that witnesses a frantic competition among real estate projects whether investment or residential projects, and there is no doubt that the unique location plays a great role in its rapid progress, as Mahmut Bey area is next to the main highway “Basin Express” that is known as the main nerve of Istanbul, and if you are wondering about the reason of its name? it is because of its great and effective role in linking the different areas and districts with the third Airport of Istanbul in record time, and this is why all the areas that near the Bassin Express Highway are considered a safe haven for the seekers for apartments for investments in Turkey.

About the project:

In 2024, Istanbul will witness the rise of one of its important residential projects that you can rarely see. The project will extend over an area of 61.500 square meters. It includes 3 blocks with 19 floors for each. The project will include 600 apartments with various and spacious areas and provided by large and panoramic balconies, to be able to fill your lungs with pure and fresh air from sunrise till sunset.

Lifetime investment in your dream house:

The project embraces comfortable housing and the right investment at the same time, as it will be designed to grant an ideal and new lifestyle to you, 

it will provide its residents with all their needs, and it will grant easy access to all services that residents may need in their daily life, including restaurants, cafes, sport centers and shopping centers, beside its strategic location next metro station and other means of transportation, all these factors make the project not like any other one that offer just suitable apartments for investment, but it is an investment point of departure that everyone is looking for.

Location Access:

Project Specifications:

Social Facilities:

Nearby Landmarks

Mall Of Istanbul 10 minute

Altınbash University 5 minute

Metro Station 5 minute

highway (TEM) 10 minute

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-09-15

Property Services

GYM

Cinema

Indoor Swimming Pool

Sauna

Security System 24/7

Garage

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

شقق مناسبة للاستثمار في تركيا اسطنبول الاوروبية - PRO - 335

صور خارجية صور داخلية

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺3.868.220

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - باغجلار

اطلالة على المدينة

مناسب للجنسية التركية

تحت الإنشاء

61489㎡

600 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

شقق مناسبة للاستثمار في تركيا اسطنبول الاوروبية || PRO 335

أكتب حكاية أسطورية في عالم الاستثمار، ومهِّد الطريق لمستقبل لامع يضمن لك العديد من الامتيازات، ضمن مجمع سكني يوفّر شقق مناسبة للاستثمار في تركيا اسطنبول .. تعرف إليه:

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

يتوضّع المشروع في منطقة محمود بيّ التابعة لبلدية باغجلار في إسطنبول الاوروبية، وهي منطقة تتسع فيها حلبة المنافسة على صعيد المشاريع العقارية سواء تجارية كانت أم سكنية. ولا شك بأن موقع المنطقة كان قد لعب دورًا جوهريًا في تقدمها على ذلك النحو، اذ تلاصق منطقة محمود بيّ الطريق الرئيسي "باسن إكسبرس" أو ما يعرف بالعصب المركزي لمدينة إسطنبول، وإن كنت تتساءل عن سبب تسميته بذلك الاسم؟ فهو مرتبط بدوره الفعّال في ربط مختلف احياء ومقاطعات المدينة بمطار إسطنبول الدولي خلال زمن قياسيّ، وعلى ضوء ذلك تعتبر المناطق المجاورة لطريق الباسن إكسبرس ملاذًا آمنًا للباحثين عن شقق مناسبة للاستثمار في تركيا.

عن المشروع:

ستشهد إسطنبول في العام 2024 نهوض أحد المشاريع السكنية التي قل مثيلها، ذلك الذي من المقرر أن يمتد على قطعة أرض مساحتها 61.500م²، يعتليها ثلاثة أبنية بارتفاع يصل الى 19 طابق لكل منها، محتضنًا بذلك 600 شقة بمساحات رحبة وشرفات واسعة تُطل على مشاهد المدينة البانورامية، حيث يمكن للقاطنين الاستمتاع بالنظر اليها واستنشاق الهواء النقي منذ بزوغ الشمس وحتى مغيبها. 

استثمار العمر في شقة العمر:

يتبنى مشروعنا هذا مفهوم السكن المريح المرتبط بالاستثمار الصحيح، اذ تم تصميمه لتقديم أسلوب حياة شامل يضع احتياجات سكانه في عين الاعتبار ويوّفر وصولًا سهلًا الى كل ما قد يحتاجه الإنسان في حياته اليومية، بما في ذلك المقاهي والمطاعم والصالات الرياضية ومراكز التسوق. ناهيك عن موقعه الاستراتيجي المجاور لمحطة المترو وغيرها من وسائل النقل الحديثة. وهذا يجعل منه أكثر من مجرد مشروع يقدم شقق مناسبة للاستثمار في تركيا اسطنبول، وإنما محطة استثمارية يطمح الجميع بالوصول إلى عتبتها. 

ميزات الموقع:

مواصفات المشروع:

الخدمات:

المعالم القريبة

مول اوف إسطنبول 10 دقائق

جامعة آلتن باش 5 دقائق

مترو الأنفاق 5 دقائق

الطريق السريع TEM 10 دقائق

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-09-15

خدمات المشروع

نادي رياضي

سينما

مسبح شتوي

ساونا

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

كراج للسيارات

عقارات ذات صلة