Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Bagcilar district in Istanbul, a distinctive investment area

Bagcilar district in Istanbul, a distinctive investment area

All you need to know about Bagcilar

 

Surely you heard before about Bagcilar district in European Istanbul, is it a good place to live? Is it suitable for real estate investment or not? We present all of this information to you in the following article, interesting reading:)

 

Bagcilar district in the old days:

Bagcilar was one of the popular villages where the Greeks lived during the Ottoman period in the fifties of the last century and it was a small and completely random village that included all its social facilities (such as pharmacies, electricity centers, guest house ... etc) within a huge palace that they considered their main headquarters

By the nineties, it was greatly expanded and included wide and organized streets, and they reduced the problem of randomness in the area, and the expansion project is still one of the projects that do not stop following the municipality of the region to the present day.

 

Bagcilar district location:

Bagcilar is located in a strategic location that makes it close to many urban infrastructure projects and administrative regions, as it is bordered by Lake Kucukcekmece to the west and to the north is adjacent to the Basaksehir district, Arnavutkoy, Behchalevler and Winni Bosna to the south, and to the east comes the Ghazi Osman Pasha region

And that is an important center surrounded by the most famous areas of Istanbul.

 

What makes you own property in Bagcilar ?!

Bagcilar region is classified within the list of the best areas in Istanbul, as it is of important value on both sides, whether for the purpose of investment or for the purpose of stability and housing within its suburbs, as it has a strong transportation complex consisting of various means of transport headed by the subway network, which serves its residents with several stations, facilitating access To various places in Istanbul in record time !!

In addition to public buses, dalmash and other various means of transportation, so starting and reaching the area becomes very easy.

 

Bagcilar region is an investment

This region occupies an advanced position in terms of architecture, as it has demonstrated this through the wide spread of real estate projects of all kinds in its various pillars, which are investment projects par excellence, most of which provide annual guarantees of rental income, some of which reach 10%.

In addition to the continuous rise in the prices of projects in it, especially projects that are still under construction, they are very popular with foreign investors, in order to achieve double profits through a record high prices upon delivery.

The most important thing is that Bagcilar's neighborhood to the main road in Basin Express gave it a great investment priority and made it valuable and important in the eyes of major investors, so that some called it the second Maslak area!

It is worth noting that the Basin Express road represents the central nerve of the city, as it cuts Istanbul from the north to the south, forming a straight line that starts from the Bakirkoy area near the former Ataturk Airport, and reaches the new Istanbul airport in the Arnavutkoy area.

 

Public facilities in Bagcilar district:

The public facilities here are very excellent and provide everything that its residents could need, as Bagcilar includes the most famous governmental and private hospitals, such as MediPol Hospital, 34 Private Hospital, as well as the famous Medi Kanna Hospital.

In terms of education, the municipality of Bagcilar has established a sufficient number of public schools, which number 24 public schools, 16 private schools and 6 commercial schools, in addition to the spread of the most famous international schools in their neighborhoods that have the best professional cadres, which ensures that your children get the best educational opportunities

 

As for the Islamic and cultural aspect, Bagcilar district includes many mosques and cultural centers, as it contains two cultural centers within which many activities are held, as well as 23 book bars that contain books of various subjects, and they are free bars for those wishing to visit them.

As for the mosques, it includes 81 mosques spread within its 22 neighborhoods, the most important of which are:

100. YIL MAHALLESİ

FEVZİ ÇAKMAK MAHALLESİ

GÜNEŞLİ MAHALLESİ

HÜRRİYET MAHALLESİ

İNÖNÜ MAHALLESİ

MAHMUTBEY MAHALLESİ

MERKEZ MAHALLESİ

YAVUZ SELİM MAHALLESİ

 

Industrial centers and shopping centers:

Bagcilar district includes many centers of industry, trade and wholesale selling within a huge commercial city called (Istoç in Turkish). There are many centers that sell all the materials for supplying stores with their various specialties, as well as a wholesale market that includes all household equipment such as bottles, pots, statues, etc. From clothes and cotton ... etc.

Most importantly, it offers the best prices and the finest types, and thus the Istoc Center is the largest market for wholesalers in Istanbul.

 

Malls in Bagcilar

As for the shopping centers in the Bagcilar area, it is worth mentioning the 212 Outlet Mall, one of the huge and famous malls in the middle of Istanbul, located specifically in the Mahmud Bey neighborhood and offers very strong discounts and offers on the best international brands and expensive fashion, which makes the residents of the area and neighboring areas You mean to enjoy special offers and discounts.

 

Mall of Istanbul

Mall of Istanbul is one of the largest and largest shopping centers in Turkey, and it hosts the most important leading brands around the world, through its huge stores and restaurants, the Mall of Istanbul offers a distinctive dynamic that combines shopping and traditional arts under one roof with an atmosphere that is likable to all, wide corridors and wonderful designs It is represented by glass ceilings that pass the sun's rays through to achieve the highest benefit from daylight.

 

Buying real estate in Bagcilar area

Bagcilar district includes many large and important residential projects of a high style, some of which are still under construction and others are ready for housing, so if you want to acquire real estate in that region, we are here to provide you with a unique package of offers, do not hesitate to contact us.

 

At Ramzy Real Estate Company, we are glad to accompany you on the journey of buying property in Turkey and to provide you with a range of services to make the process smooth and easy , as we are always keen to present a variety of options for residential and investment properties in addition to helping you obtain Turkish citizenship for those looking for it.
Our services:
- Legal advice .
- Property Management.
- After-sales services .
- Legal services and obtaining Turkish citizenship.
- Buying and selling real estate in Turkey.
- For more details, you can contact us via the communication platforms or via the WhatsApp attached on the site.

 

Editing by Ramzy Real Estate Team ©

 

related articles :
Investing in Istanbul ... All you need to know !! 
Obtaining Turkish Citizenship by Owning a Property
The Turkish real estate market 
Three Questions before buying a property in Turkey
Buying Real Estate Online in Turkey

 

#Ramzy_real_estate   #real_estate_investment  

#apartments   #istanbul   #turkish_citizinship

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

منطقة باغجلار في اسطنبول ، منطقة استثمارية بإمتياز

منطقة باغجلار في اسطنبول ، منطقة استثمارية بإمتياز

كل ماتريد معرفته عن منطقة باغجلار

 

من المؤكد انك سمعت من قبل عن منطقة باغجلار  في اسطنبول الأوروبية،هل هي منطقة جيدة للسكن؟ و هل هي مناسبة للاستثمار العقاري ام لا؟  كل من تلك المعلومات نطرحها عليكم في المقال التالي، قراءة ممتعة : )

منطقة باغجلار في اسطنبول

منطقة باغجلار في اسطنبول

منطقة باغجلار قديماً:

كانت باغجلار واحدة من القرى الشعبية حيث كان يعيش السكان اليونانيون خلال الفترة العثمانية في الخمسينات من القرن الماضي وكانت قرية صغيرة و عشوائية تماماً تضم كل مرافقها الاجتماعية (كالصيدليات ومراكز الكهرباء وبيت الضيافة … الخ) ضمن قصر ضخم كانوا قد اعتبروه مقرهم الرئيسي

بحلول التسعينات تمت توسعتها بشكل كبير وأصبحت تضم شوارع واسعة ومنظمة وقاموا بالحد من مشكلة العشوائية في المنطقة،ومازال مشروع التوسيع من المشاريع التي لا تتوقف عن متابعاتها بلدية المنطقة حتى يومنا الحالي.

 

موقع منطقة باغجلار:

تتوضع منطقة باغجلار في موقع استراتيجي يجعهلها قريبةً الى العديد من مشاريع البُنى التجتية والمناطق الإدارية، حيث تحدها بحيرة كوشوك شكمجة غرباً ومن الشمال تلاصقها منطقة باشاك شهير وارناؤوط كوي و بهشاليفلر ويني بوسنا جنوباً اما عن الشرق فتأتي منطقة غازي عثمان باشا

وتُعد بذلك مركزاً هاماً يحيط به أشهر المناطق في مدينة إسطنبول.

موقع منطقة باغجلار

موقع منطقة باغجلار

ما الذي يجعلك تقتني عقاراً في باغجلار  ؟!

تصنف منطقة باغجلار ضمن قائمة أفضل المناطق في إسطنبول فهي ذات قيمة هامة على كلا الوجهين سواء كان بقصد الإستثمار او بقصد الاستقرار والسكن ضمن ضواحيها، حيث تتمتع بعقدة مواصلات قوية تتألف من وسائل نقل متنوعة يترأسها شبكة مترو الأنفاق والذي يخدم القاطنين فيها بعدة محطات، تُسهل الوصول الى مختلف الأماكن في إسطنبول خلال وقت قياسي !!

الى جانب الحافلات العامة والدلامش وغيرها من وسائل النقل المتنوعة وبالتالي يصبح الإنطلاق من المنطقة والوصول إليها أمراً هيناً للغاية.

 

منطقة باغجلار استثمارياً

تحتل هذه المنطقة مركزاً متقدماً من الناحية المعمارية حيث قامت ببرهنة ذلك من خلال الانتشار الواسع للمشاريع العقارية بأنواعها في مختلف اركانها وهي مشاريع استثمارية بامتياز، بقدم معظمها ضمان عوائد سنوية من مردود الإيجار يصل بعضها الى 10%.

فضلاً عن الارتفاع المستمر لأسعار المشاريع فيها، خاصة المشاريع التي مازالت قيد الانشاء فهي تلقى رواجاً كبيراً من المستثمرين الاجانب، وذلك طمعاً بتحقيق الارباح المضاعفة من خلال ارتفاع اسعارها بشكل قياسي عند تسليمها.

ما الذي يجعلك تقتني عقاراً في باغجلار  ؟!

ما الذي يجعلك تقتني عقاراً في باغجلار  ؟!

 

الأهم من ذلك ان مجاورة باغجلار للطريق الرئيسي باسن اكسبرس منحها أولوية استثمارية بالغة وجعلها ذات قيمة ومكانة هامة في اعين كبار المستثمرين حتى بات البعض يلقبها بمنطقة مسلك الثانية!

من الجدير بالذكر ان طريق الباسن اكسبرس يمثل العصب المركزي للمدينة، حيث يقوم بقطع إسطنبول من الشمال وحتى الجنوب مشكلاً بذلك خطاً مستقيماً يبدأ من منطقة بكركوي بالقرب من مطار اتاتورك السابق، ليصل إلى مطار إسطنبول الجديد في منطقة ارناؤوط كوي.

 

المرافق العامة في منطقة باغجلار:

المرافق العامة هنا متوفرة بشكل ممتاز للغاية وتؤمن كل ما يمكن ان يحتاجه سكانها، حيث تضم منطقة باغجلار أشهر المشافي الحكومية والخاصة كمشفى ميدي بول و مشفى 34 الخاص الى جانب مشفى ميدي كانا الشهير

من جهة التعليم فقد قامت بلدية باغجلار بإنشاء عدد كافٍ من المدارس العامة والتي يبلغ عددها 24 مدرسة عامة و 16 مدرسة خاصة و 6 مدارس تجارية علاوة عن إنتشار أشهر المدارس الدولية في احيائها والتي تتمتع  بأفضل الكوادر الإحترافية مما يضمن لك حصول أطفالك على أفضل فرص التعليم

اما من الناحية الإسلامية والثقافية فتضم منطقة باغجلار العديد من المساجد و المراكز الثقافية،حيث تحتوي على مركزين ثقافيين يقام ضمنهما فعاليات عديدة الى جانب 23 حانة للكتب تضم الكتب بمختلف مواضيعها وهي حانات مجانية للراغبين بارتيادها

اما بالنسبة للمساجد فهي تضم إليها 81 مسجداً منتشراً ضمن أحيائها ال 22، تعرف إلى أهمها:

يوز يل محلسي100. YIL MAHALLESİ
محلة فوزي شقماقFEVZİ ÇAKMAK MAHALLESİ
جونيشلي محلسيGÜNEŞLİ MAHALLESİ
محلة الحورياتHÜRRİYET MAHALLESİ
اينونو محلةİNÖNÜ MAHALLESİ
محلة محمود بيّMAHMUTBEY MAHALLESİ
المركزMERKEZ MAHALLESİ
محلة ياووز سليمYAVUZ SELİM MAHALLESİ

المراكز الصناعية ومراكز التسوق:

تضم منطقة باغجلار العديد من مراكز الصناعة والتجارة وبيع الجملة ضمن مدينة تجارية ضخمة يطلق عليها (استوش – Istoç بالتركية) تجمع العديد من المراكز التي تقوم ببيع كافة المواد الخاصة بتجهيز المحلات بمختلف إختصاصاتها الى جانب سوق تجاري لبيع الجملة يضم كل التجهيزات المنزلية كالزجاجات والأواني والتماثيل وغيرها من الملابس والقطنيات … الخ

الأهم من ذلك انه يقدم أفضل الأسعار واجود الانواع وبهذا يكون مركز الـ Istoçأكبر الاسواق لتجار الجملة في إسطنبول

المدينة الصناعبة استوش في باغجلار

المدينة الصناعبة استوش في باغجلار

المولات في منطقة باغجلار

اما بالنسبة لمراكز التسوق في منطقة باغجلار فيجدر بنا ذكر مول 212 آوت ليت، احد المولات الضخمة والشهيرة التي تتوسط مدينة إسطنبول، يقع تحديداً في حي محمود بيه ويقدم تخفيضات وعروض قوية للغاية على أفضل الماركات العالمية والأزياء باهظة الثمن، مما يجعل سكان المنطقة و المناطق المجاورة تقصده للتمتع بالعروض و التخفيضات المميزة.

 

مول اوف إسطنبول – mall of Istanbul

يعّد مول اوف إسطنبول احد أكبر وأضخم مراكز التسوق في تركيا، ويستضيف أهم العلامات التجارية الرائدة حول العالم، من خلال متاجره ومطاعمه الضخمة يقدم مول اوف إسطنبول mall of Istanbul ديناميكية مميزة تجمع بين التسوق والفنون التقليدية تحت سقف واحد بأجواء محببة للجميع و ممرات واسعة وتصاميم رائعة تتمثل بأسقف زجاجية تمرر أشعة الشمس من خلاله ليحقق أعلى إستفادة من ضوء النهار.

 

شراء العقارات في منطقة باغجلار

تضم منطقة باغجلار العديد من المشاريع السكنية الضخمة والهامة ذات الطراز الرفيع والتي مازال بعضها قيد الإنشاء والبعض الآخر جاهز للسكن لذا اذا كنتم ترغبون باقتناء العقارات في تلك المنطقة فنحن هنا لتزوديكم بباقة ممبزة من العروض، لا تتردوا بالتواصل معنا.

 

يسعدنا في شركة رمزي العقارية أن نرافقكم في رحلة شراء عقار في تركيا و أن نقدم لكم مجموعة من الخدمات لضمان سير العملية بسلاسة و يسر ، حيث أننا نحرص دوماً على توفير خيارات متنوعة من العقارات السكنية و الإستثمارية بالإضافة إلى مساعدتك للحصول على الجنسية التركية للباحثين عنها . 
خدماتنا :
- الاستشارات القانونية .
- إدارة الأملاك.
- خدمات ما بعد البيع .
- الخدمات القانونية واستخراج الجنسية التركية .
- شراء وبيع العقارات في تركيا .
- لتفاصيل أكثر يمكنك التواصل معنا عبر منصات التواصل او عبر الواتس اب المرفق في الموقع .

 

تحرير فريق رمزي العقارية ©

 

مقالات قد تهمك : 

منازل إسطنبول
كيف تحصل على الجنسية التركية 
Reasons to select Istanbul luxury homes  
تعرف على أفضل شركات عقارية في إسطنبول  
ميزات و فوائد الجنسية التركية 
The perfect time for buying property in Istanbul 
كيف يمكن ايجاد شقق رخيصة على البوسفور 
فلل للبيع في إسطنبول الجانب الأوروبي 
Turkish citizenship by investment 
شقق للبيع في تركيا على البحر 
كل ما يتعلق برحلة البحث عن شقق للبيع في إسطنبول 
How to obtain Turkish passport by investment 
تعرف على مراحل الحصول على الجنسية التركية ٢٠٢١-٢٠٢٢ 
شقق للبيع في تركيا رخيصة ٢٠٢١ 
نصائح مهمة لزيادة الربح من الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا 

#ramzy_real_estate     #الاستثمار_العقاري    #عقار     
#تركيا    #شقق_تركيا     #الجنسية_التركية