Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Maslak Istanbul .. Luxury Apartments for Sale within the Finest Skyscrapers in Istanbul - PRO- 275

External Photos Interior Photos

Price Starts From: ₺11.859.262
50% Down Payment and Installments Up to 12 Months

Information

istanbul - Maslak

View of The Bosphorus

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Ready to move in

44000㎡

442 Apartments

Cash or Installment

Maslak Istanbul .. Luxury Apartments for Sale within the Finest Skyscrapers in Istanbul || PRO 275

 

For lovers of panoramic views and luxurious residences, Ramzy Real Estate offers you the opportunity to own one of the finest skyscrapers in the Maslak Istanbul area ...

 

About the Location and Area:

As one of the most important business areas and the finest residential districts in Istanbul, Maslak stands out with a selection of luxury projects and skyscrapers that almost touch the sky with its high altitudes and giant panoramic views, distinguished by its location near the Bosphorus Strait, Belgrade Forest, Istanbul International Airport and other facilities and infrastructure projects that make From this area is perfectly integrated and suitable for hosting the velvet class of entrepreneurs and investors interested in buying an apartment in Istanbul, and for this reason the construction company for our project chose 275 Maslak Istanbul as its location.

Discover the meaning of life:

We invite you to discover the true meaning of life in one of our most important projects, which highlights the architectural design, the luxury of the cladding, and everything you need to live a perfect life in the heart of Istanbul. Here you can find the apartment you have always dreamed of. The project provides 442 apartments of different styles, starting from a room and a living room to 4 bedrooms. with a ceiling height of 4 meters, central heating and cooling, and wide glass facades that give you unique views of the Belgrade Forest and the Bosphorus, not to mention the penthouse apartments that rearrange your concepts about modern luxury housing, as they have been studied in all respects during their design to ensure the comfort and luxury of its residents. This life is indescribably integrated, integrated to the extent that it is not lacking in your joining it.

The right investment in the right place:

The investment importance of Project 275 stems from its unique central location, as it is in the middle of Istanbul and next to the most important business centers and famous administrative areas such as; Levent, Sisli, Taksim, Kagithana, Gazi Osman Pasha and others. Not to mention its close proximity to modern means of transportation such as subway stations, which makes it an easy starting point and access to it .. Which increases its chances as one of the best options when coming to the Maslak Istanbul area for the purpose of acquiring real estate.

Location Features:

Project Specifications:

Social Services:

Nearby Landmarks

Istanbul Airport 30 Minute

Istanbul Technical University 2 Minute

Istinye Park Mall 5 Minute

Metro Station 2 Minute

The Bosphorus 10 Minute

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-06-07

Property Services

Sauna

GYM

Garage

Indoor Swimming Pool

Hotel Services

SPA

Security System 24/7

Turkish Bath

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

مسلك اسطنبول .. شقق فاخرة للبيع ضمن ارقى نواطح السحاب في اسطنبول - PRO- 275

صور خارجية صور داخلية

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺8.253.920
دفعة اولى 50% وأقساط حتى 12 شهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - مسلك

اطلالة على البوسفور

مناسب للجنسية التركية

جاهز للسكن

44000㎡

442 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

مسلك اسطنبول .. شقق فاخرة للبيع ضمن ارقى نواطح السحاب في اسطنبول || PRO 275

لمحبي الاطلالات البانورامية والمساكن الفاخرة، رمزي العقارية تقدم لكم الفرصة للتملك ضمن أرقى ناطحات السحاب في منطقة مسلك اسطنبول .. تعرف إليها:

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

كواحدة من أهم مناطق الأعمال وأرقى المقاطعات السكنية في اسطنبول، تبرز منطقة مسلك مع نخبة من المشاريع الفاخرة ونواطح السحاب التي تكاد تلامس السماء بارتفاعاتها الشاهقة واطلالاتها البانورامية العملاقة، متميزة بموقعها القريب من مضيق البوسفور وغابات بلغراد ومطار اسطنبول الدولي وغيرها من المرافق ومشاريع البنية التحتية التي تجعل من هذه المنطقة متكاملة بشكل مثالي ومناسبة لاستضافة الطبقة المخملية من رواد الأعمال والمستثمرين المهتمين بشراء شقة في اسطنبول, ولهذا السبب اختارت الشركة الانشائية لمشروعنا 275 منطقة مسلك اسطنبول موقعاً له.

اكتشف معنى الحياة:

ندعوك لاكتشاف المعنى الحقيقي للحياة في أحد أهم مشاريعنا التي تسلط الضوء على التصميم المعماري وفخامة الاكساء وكل ما تحتاجه لتعيش حياة مثالية في قلب اسطنبول، هنا يمكنك إيجاد الشقة التي طالما حلٌمت بها، اذ يوفر المشروع 442 شقة بأنماط مختلفة تبدأ من غرفة وصالة وحتى 4 غرف نوم وصالة، بارتفاع سقف قدره 4 أمتار وتدفئة وتبريد مركزي وواجهات زجاجية عريضة تمنحك اطلالات فريدة على غابات بلغراد ومضيق البوسفور، ناهيك عن شقق البنتهاوس التي تُعيد ترتيب مفاهيمك حول المساكن العصرية الفاخرة، اذ تم دراستها من كافة النواحي اثناء تصميمها لتضمن راحة ورفاهية من يقطنها .. هذه الحياة متكاملة بشكل لا يوصف، متكاملة الى درجة لا ينقصها الى انضمامك اليها. 

الاستثمار الصحيح في المكان الصحيح:

تنبع أهمية المشروع 275 الاستثمارية من موقعه المركزي الفريد، فهو يتوسط اسطنبول وبجاور أهم مراكز الأعمال والمناطق الادارية الشهيرة مثل؛ ليفنت، شيشلي، تقسيم، كاغيت هانة، غازي عثمان باشا وغيرها.  ناهيك عن قربه الشديد الى وسائل النقل الحديثة كمحطات مترو الانفاق التي تجعله نقطة يسهل الانطلاق منها والوصول اليها .. وهو ما يزيد من فرصه كأحد أفضل الخيارات عند الاقبال الى منطقة مسلك اسطنبول بهدف اقتناء العقارات.

ميزات الموقع:

مواصفات المشروع:

خدمات المجمع:

المعالم القريبة

مطار اسطنبول 30 دقيقة

جامعة اسطنبول التقنية دقيقتان

استينيا بارك مول 5 دقائق

مترو الأنفاق دقيقتان

مضيق البوسفور 10 دقائق

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-01-26

خدمات المشروع

ساونا

نادي رياضي

كراج للسيارات

مسبح شتوي

خدمات فندقية

منتجع صحي

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

حمام تركي

عقارات ذات صلة