Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Taksim Istanbul .. Ready-to-Move Apartments Near Istiklal Street - PRO - 274

Property Photos

Price Starts From: ₺7.937.194

Information

istanbul - Taksim

City View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Ready to move in

4000㎡

112 Apartments

Cash Only

Taksim Istanbul .. Ready-to-Move Apartments Near Istiklal Street

To those who like to be in the center always, close to all service facilities and various transportation.. Ramzy Real Estate offers you ready-to-move-in apartments in Taksim Istanbul, close to Istiklal Street, within a modern residential complex.

 

About the Location and Area:

The project is located in the European side of Istanbul, specifically in the Taksim of ​​the Beyoglu municipality. This area is well known, as its square is considered one of the largest tourist centers in Istanbul, with its monument representing the Turkish Republic and the red antique tram locomotives that weave threads of nostalgia for the past. Not to mention Istiklal Street, which extends for more than 1.5 km with its beautiful buildings that line its sides and tell stories dating back to the nineteenth century, embracing the most famous international shops and recreational facilities. Perhaps this was enough to attract the interest of many who wish to own real estate to choose the Istanbul as a foothold to reach their desired goals.

Project Information:

On a large area of ​​land, our project was built in the form of one residential tower with a height of 9 floors and a design closer to the golden beehive, in honor of the days like honey that you can spend in the corners of your new apartment, which you can choose according to your desires among three different styles with spacious areas characterized by spaciousness Attractive modern designs.

Strategic location:

Away from the project’s components and multiple advantages, its strategic location remains the master of the situation and the password as it is one of the most important and sought-after residential projects in Istanbul, as a project like this, with its location in the middle of the city’s beating heart, lives seven days a week and 24 hours a day without losing its rhythm The attraction and its unquenchable energy, especially that it is adjacent to Istiklal Street, which is known and loved by everyone who visited Istanbul, which will keep you on a date with a lot of excitement and many activities that you will not tire of discovering.

Project Details:

Location Features:

Social Services:

Nearby Landmarks

Demiroren istiklal Mall 2 Minutes

Taksim Square 5 Minutes

Metro Station 7 Minutes

The Bosphorus 10 Minutes

Istanbul Airport 40 Minutes

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-06-21

Property Services

GYM

Garage

Indoor Swimming Pool

Meetings Room

Sauna

Security System 24/7

Steam Bath

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

تقسيم اسطنبول .. شقق جاهزة للسكن بالقرب من شارع الاستقلال - PRO - 274

صور العقار

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺6.340.020

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - تقسيم

اطلالة على المدينة

مناسب للجنسية التركية

جاهز للسكن

4000㎡

112 عقار

الدفع نقداً

تقسيم اسطنبول .. شقق جاهزة للسكن بالقرب من شارع الاستقلال

الى اولئك الذين يحبون أن يكونوا في المركز دائماً، بالقرب من كافة المرافق الخدمية والمواصلات المختلفة .. رمز العقارية تقدم لكم شقق جاهزة للسكن في منطقة تقسيم اسطنبول على مقربة من شارع الاستقلال ضمن مجمع سكني عصري .. تعرف إليه:

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

يقع المشروع في الشق الأوروبي من مدينة اسطنبول وتحديداً في منطقة تقسيم التابعة لبلدية بيّ اوغلو، تلك المنطقة غنية عن التعريف، حيث أن ميدانها يعتبر أحد أكبر المراكز السياحية في مدينة اسطنبول، بنصبه التذكاري الذي يمثل الجمهورية التركية وقواطر الترامواي الأثرية الحمراء التي تنسج خيوطاً من الحنين الى الماضي، ناهيك عن شارع الاستقلال الذي يمتد على طول  يزيد عن 1.5كم مع أبنيته الجميلة التي تصتف على جانبيه وتروي قصصاً تعود الى القرن التاسع عشر، محتضنة أشهر المتاجر العالمية والمرافق الترفيهية. ولعل ذلك كان كفيلاً بجذب اهتمام الكثير من الراغبين بالتملك العقاري لاختيار تقسيم اسطنبول كموطئ قدم للوصول الى اهدافهم المنشودة.

مواصفات المشروع:

على رقعة أرض ذات مساحة واسعة تم تشييد مشروعنا هذا على هيئة برج سكني واحد بارتفاع 9 طوابق وتصميم أقرب الى خلية النحل الذهبية، وذلك تيمناً بأيام كالعسل يمكنكم قضائها في اركان شقتكم الجديدة والتي يمكنكم اختيارها تبعاً لرغباتكم من بين ثلاثة أنماط مختلفة ذات مساحات واسعة تتسم بالرحابة والتصاميم العصرية الجاذبة.

الموقع الاستراتيجي .. كلمة السر: 

بعيداً عن مقومات المشروع ومزاياه المتعددة، يبقى موقعه الاستراتيجي سيداً للموقف وكلمة السر لكونه احد أهم وأكثر المشاريع السكنية طلباً في اسطنبول، حيث أن مشروعاً كهذا بموقعه الذي يتوسط قلب المدينة النابض يعيش على مدار سبعة ايام في الأسبوع و 24 ساعة في اليوم دون ان يفقد إيقاعه الجاذب وطاقته التي لا تنتطفئ، خصيصاً  انه يجاور شارع الاستقلال الذي يعرفه ويحبه كل من زار إسطنبول وهو ما سيبقيك على موعد مع الكثير من الاثارة والكثير من النشاطات التي لن تمل من اكتشافها.

مواصفات المشروع: 

ميزات الموقع:

خدمات المجمع:

المعالم القريبة

ديميرورن استقلال مول دقيقتان

ميدان تقسيم 5 دقائق

مترو الأنفاق 7 دقائق

مضيق البوسفور 10 دقائق

مطار اسطنبول 40 دقيقة

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-04-22

خدمات المشروع

نادي رياضي

كراج للسيارات

مسبح شتوي

قاعة اجتماعات

ساونا

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

حمام بخار

عقارات ذات صلة