Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Apartments for sale in Istanbul Mahmutbey near the Metro Station - PRO- 267

Property Photos

Price Starts From: ₺4.081.632
50% Down Payment and Installments Up to 12 Months

Information

istanbul - Bağcılar

City View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Under construction

1700㎡

50 Apartments

Cash or Installment

Apartments for Sale in Istanbul Mahmutbey Near the Metro Station || PRO 267

 

In the heart of European Istanbul, between two subway stations, a new investment station is being established, a residential project that will be the leader on top of real estate investments and sponsor the profits of investors, a project that is perfectly suitable for those looking for apartments for sale in Istanbul Mahmutbey near the metro..

The Location and Area:

The project is located in the European side of Istanbul, specifically in the Mahmutbey area, close to the main "Basin Express" road, which is the central nerve of the city and the road leading to Istanbul Airport, "the largest airport in the world", not to mention the diversity of real estate opportunities in the region and the uniqueness of its projects with investment properties , most notably the ease of renting them and ensuring a profit of no less than 35% when reselling them, especially those near metro stations, which increased the percentage of people looking for apartments for sale in Istanbul Mahmutbey near the metro.

About The Project:

The project is being built with a small land area and a great value investment site, in the form of a single residential tower with a height of up to 13 floors, including 50 apartments only, which makes the opportunity to own it limited, so hurry up to book your unit now at starting prices and seize the opportunity before it is lost.

The life you want 100%

What may a person need in his home? Prestigious area? Modern architecture and high quality finishes? Or large areas and spacious rooms for a freer life? All of this and more wonderful advantages you can get in this complex, which combines all the residential components to form an ideal life accompanied by a huge investment value stemming from its strategic location near the most important transportation hubs and service facilities in the city, which increases its chances to be the best project when considering owning apartments for sale in Istanbul Mahmutbey near the metro.

Location Features:

Social Services:

Nearby Landmarks

212 Power Outlet Mall 10 Minute

Istanbul Airport 25 Minute

Medipol University 20 Minute

Metro Station 5 Minute

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-04-14

Property Services

GYM

Turkish Bath

Security System 24/7

Sauna

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول محمود بيه بالقرب من المترو - PRO- 267

صور العقار

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺5.189.416
دفعة اولى 50% وأقساط حتى 12 شهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - باغجلار

اطلالة على المدينة

مناسب للجنسية التركية

تحت الإنشاء

1700㎡

50 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول محمود بيه بالقرب من المترو || PRO 267

في قلب إسطنبول الاوروبية وبين محطتين لمترو الأنفاق يتم إنشاء محطة استثمارية جديدة، مشروع سكني سيكون الرائد على قمة الاستثمارات العقارية والراعي لأرباح المستثمرين، مشروع مناسب تماماً للباحثين عن شقق للبيع في اسطنبول محمود بيه بالقرب من المترو  .. تعرف إليه:

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

يقع المشروع في الشق الأوروبي من مدينة إسطنبول وتحديداً في منطقة محمود بيه، على مقربة من الطريق الرئيسي "باسن اكسبرس" والذي يعتبر بمثابة العصب المركزي للمدينة والطريق المؤدي لمطار إسطنبول "أكبر مطار في العالم" ناهيكم عن تنوع الفرص العقارية في المنطقة وتفرد مشاريعها بخواص استثمارية عديدة، ابرزها سهولة تأجيرها وضمان تحقيق الأرباح بنسبة لا تقل عن 35% عند إعادة بيعها، خصيصاً تلك التي تجاور محطات المترو ، وهو ما زاد من نسبة الباحثين عن شقق للبيع في اسطنبول محمود بيه بالقرب من المترو .

عن المشروع: 

يتم تشييد المشروع بمساحة أرض صغيرة وموقع استثماري ذو قيمة كبيرة، على شكل برج سكني واحد بارتفاع يصل الى 13 طابق، متضمناً 50 شقة فقط، وهو ما يجعل من فرصة التملك به محدودة، فسارع لحجز وحدتك الآن بأسعار الانطلاق واغتنم الفرصة قبل ضياعها.

الحياة التي تريدها 100%

ماذا قد يحتاج الانسان في مسكنه؟ منطقة مرموقة؟ عمارة حديثة وتشطيبات عالية الجودة؟ ام مساحات واسعة وغرف فسيحة لحياة أكثر حرية؟ كل ذلك وأكثر من المزايا الرائعة يمكنكم الحصول عليها في مجمعنا هذا والذي يجمع كافة المقومات السكنية ليشكل حياة مثالية تصحبها قيمة استثمارية هائلة منبعها موقعه الاستراتيجي بالقرب من أهم محاور النقل والمرافق الخدمية في المدينة وهو ما يزيد من فرصه ليكون المشروع الأفضل عند التفكير بامتلاك شقق للبيع في اسطنبول محمود بيه بالقرب من المترو .

ميزات الموقع:

خدمات المجمع:

المعالم القريبة

مول 212 باور آوت ليت 10 دقيقة

مطار اسطنبول 25 دقيقة

جامعة ميدي بول 20 دقيقة

مترو الأنفاق 5 دقائق

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-05-28

خدمات المشروع

نادي رياضي

حمام تركي

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

ساونا

عقارات ذات صلة