Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Apartments for sale in Wanda Hotel in istanbul - Basin Express - PRO - 310

Property Photos

Price Starts From: ₺6.452.229

Information

istanbul - Basen Express

City View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Ready to move in

8437㎡

320 Apartments

Cash Only

Hotel apartments for sale in Basin Express within international WANDA hotel chain || PRO 310

If you are interested to invest your money, you have to choose a proper real estate in the right place to double your profits, and if you get confused to find the right real estate, we suggest you to have a look in our new project “310” that offers hotel apartments for sale in Basin Express within international WANDA hotel chain, more details.

About location and district:

The project is located in Mahmutbey in Bağcılar district in the European side of Istanbul, in the middle of Basin Express highway, the central nerve as it is known here in Istanbul, because it is connecting Istanbul airport to different districts in the city, the name that never comes by chance but according to its importance and its vital location, and because of spread of the luxurious projects, accredited universities globally and international hotels in its sides, that’s why Basin Express is considered one of the best areas to have a hotel apartment in Istanbul.

About the project:

Project “310” arises as a phenomenal piece of art in the most important location in the European side of Istanbul, overtaking many projects that offer hotel apartments for sale in Basin Express, thanks to its unique architecture design that catches the eyes, its steeping height, and its elegant and unique design, this is how WANDA HOTELS construction company designed its newest branch in 2020 in Istanbul the vibrant and non-sleep city.

Luxurious residence and profitable investment:

Whether you will live in your royal suite or you will rent it with guaranteed return, in all cases you will be proud of choosing these spectacular hotel apartments, as the project combines the comfort of luxurious houses and classy services of hotels in the same time, to exceed all your expectations and changing your perspective of hotel apartments, once you see WANDA HOTELS experts and their professional services, and other details that make this project unrepeated opportunity in lifetime.

Location access:

Project specifications:

Social Facilities: 

Nearby Landmarks

Istanbul Airport 25 minute

City Center (Fatih). 15 minute

Mall Of Istanbul 5 minute

Metro Station 3 minute

highway (TEM) 0 minute

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-07-28

Property Services

GYM

Garage

Indoor Swimming Pool

Open Swimming Pool

Security System 24/7

Sauna

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

شقق فندقية للبيع في الباسن اكسبرس ضمن سلسلة WANDA العالمية - PRO - 310

صور العقار

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺6.408.320

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - باسن اكسبرس

اطلالة على المدينة

مناسب للجنسية التركية

جاهز للسكن

8437㎡

320 عقار

الدفع نقداً

شقق فندقية للبيع في الباسن اكسبرس ضمن سلسلة WANDA العالمية || PRO 310

إن كنت مهتمًا بتوظيف رأس مالك بشكل صحيح، فلا بك لك من اختيار عقار مناسب في مكان يزيد من احتمالات مضاعفته، وإن كنت حائرًا في إيجاد ذلك العقار فلا بد لك من إلقاء نظرة على مشروعنا رقم "310" ذلك الذي يقدم  شقق فندقية للبيع في الباسن اكسبرس ضمن سلسلة WANDA العالمية ... تعرف إليه:

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

يقع المشروع في منطقة محمود بيّ التابعة لبلدية باغجلار في الشق الاوروبي من إسطنبول، متوسطًا الطريق الرئيسي باسن اكسبرس، او العصب المركزي للمدينة كما يُطلق عليه، وبالنظر الى أهميته وموقعه الحساس الذي يصل مطار اسطنبول الدولي بمختلف الاحياء نجد أن ذلك الاسم لم يأتي بمحض الصدفة، وإنما بفضل الخصائص التي يتمتع بها والمشاريع السكنية الفاخرة الى تتوسد اطرافه، الجامعات المعتمدة دوليًا، والفنادق العالمية التي تنتشر بكثرة في محيطه. ولهذا تعتبر منطقة الباسن اكسبرس أفضل مكان لإيجاد الشقق الفندقية في إسطنبول. 

عن المشروع:

ينهض المشروع "310" كتحفة فنية في أهم مواقع اسطنبول الأوروبية، متفوقًا على العشرات من المجمعات التي تقدم شقق فندقية للبيع في الباسن اكسبرس، وذلك من خلال تصميمه المعماري الملفت، ارتفاعه الشاهق، واناقته الخاطفة التي تتجلى في سره المعماري الفريد، وعلى ضوء ذلك قامت شركة WANDA HOTELS بوضع يدها عليه وشراءه بشكل كامل في العام 2020. ليكون لديها بذلك فرع ثابت في مدينة اسطنبول التي تسود على مر السنين بنبضها الديناميكي منقطع النظير.

نهج الإقامة الفاخرة، والاستثمار المربح!

سواء كنت ترغب بالإقامة في جناحك الفاخر، أو تود ان تؤجره بعائد استثماري مضمون فلا بد أنك ستكون فخورًا باختيارك لهذه الشقق الفندقية المذهلة، حيث يجمع المشروع بين راحة المنازل الفاخرة وخدمات الفنادق الراقية، تلك التي تفوق التوقعات بكل ما تحمله الكلمة من معنى، وتغير منظورك تجاه الشقق الفندقية من خلال الخدمة الاحترافية التي يقدمها موظفو WANDA HOTELS الخبراء، وغيرها الكثير من التفاصيل التي تصنع منه فرصة لا يمكن أن تتكرر مرتان في العمر الواحد.

ميزات الموقع:

مواصفات المشروع:

خمات المشروع

المعالم القريبة

مطار اسطنبول 25 دقيقة

مركز المدينة (منطقة الفاتح) 15 دقيقة

مول اوف إسطنبول 5 دقائق

مترو الأنفاق 3 دقائق

الطريق السريع TEM 0

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-06-28

خدمات المشروع

نادي رياضي

كراج للسيارات

مسبح شتوي

مسبح صيفي

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

ساونا

عقارات ذات صلة