Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Best Houses For Best Residency In Istanbul - PRO 350

External Photos Interior Photos

Price Starts From: ₺5.153.085
50% Down Payment and Installments Up to 12 Months

Information

istanbul - Küçükçekmece

Lake and city view

Under construction

50 Apartments

Cash or Installment

The Best houses for the best life in Istanbul|| PRO 350

Which one do you want Turkish citizenship or real estate residency? whatever your target is from owning a real estate our project “350” will match your expectations, as it offers the best houses for the best life in Istanbul, More details:

About district location:

The project “350” is located in küçükçekmece district, on the European side of Istanbul, the district, the district which is hosting a number of elegant projects that some of it overlooking at its amazing lake, while the other projects have panoramic views at the green areas and the city, Today, küçükçekmece enjoys with a great attention of the government because of its close to the New Canal of Istanbul, and it is the beginning point of Marmaray Metro, all these are the reasons that make küçükçekmece the most preferable areas in Istanbul.

About the project:

1000Square meters is the area of the project “350”, which consists of one residential block with a height of 9 floors, and it includes 50 apartments that come in one type which is 3 bedrooms and a salon, with an area of 110 square meters for each, 2 bathrooms and a balcony that is overlooking the lake, there is a peaceful life is waiting for you with unlimited privileges, so don’t miss it.

A world of advantages:

In this project you are enjoying with unlimited advantages, where you can enjoy with stunning views at küçükçekmece lake, and reach to Marmaray train and Metrobus within couple of minutes, in a complex is offering you modern and comfortable home and close to Istanbul Canal, the canal that will add a value to your life and grant you the best life in Istanbul.

Location Access:

Project Specifications:

Social Facilities:

Nearby Landmarks

Istanbul Airport 40 Minutes

Marmaray train 5 Minutes

Metrobus station 8 Minutes

Aydin University 10 Minutes

City Center (Fatih). 15 Minutes

Kucukcekmece Lake Immediately in front of the project

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-09-28

Property Services

Security System 24/7

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

أفضل منازل لأفضل إقامة في اسطنبول !! - PRO 350

صور خارجية صور داخلية

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺5.153.085
دفعة اولى 50% وأقساط حتى 12 شهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - كوشوك شكمجة

إطلالة على البحيرة والمدينة

تحت الإنشاء

50 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

أفضل منازل لأفضل إقامة في اسطنبول || PRO 350

الجنسية التركية ام الإقامة العقارية؟ مهما كان هدفك من التملك فلا شك أن مشروعنا رقم "350" سيطابق توقعاتك تمامًا، فهو يُقدم أفضل أفضل منازل لأفضل إقامة في اسطنبول .. تعرف إليه: 

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

في القسم الأوروبي من مدينة إسطنبول وضمن منطقة كوشوك شكمجة يقع مشروعنا رقم "350"، وهي منطقة تستضيف مجموعة من المشاريع العقارية الراقية التي يُطل بعضها على بحيرتها الرائعة، ويتمتع بعضها الآخر بمشاهد بانورامية على المدينة والمساحات الخضراء. تٌعيرها الحكومة إهتمامًا واسعًا لمجاورتها قناة اسطنبول المستقبلية، ولكونها مٌنطلقًا لقطار مرمراي السريع، ولهذا تعتبر كوشوك شكمجة من أكثر المناطق اختيارًا في اسطنبول.

عن المشروع:

1.000 متر مربع هي مساحة المشروع "350" الذي يتألف من مبنى سكني واحد، و9 طوابق هو ارتفاعه، اما عدد شققه الإجمالي فهو 50 شقة بنمط واحد هو 3 غرف نوم وصالة، مع مساحة قدرها 110 متر مربع لكل شقة وحمامين مع شرفة بإطلالة على البحيرة .. تنتظرك حياة هادئة مع امتيازات معيشية ل حصر لها، فحذار أن تتأخر فالفرص محدودة.

اكتشف عالمًا من الامتيازات: 

اهلًا بك في عالم من الامتيازات، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بمناظر خلابة على بحيرة كوشوك شكمجة، والوصول الى قطار مرمراي ومحطات المتروبوس خلال دقائق قليلة، ضمن عقار يتوعد بتقديم سكن مريح وعصري بالقرب من قناة اسطنبول المستقبلية، ذلك الذي من شأنه ان يضيف قيمة خاصة الى حياتك وأن يمنحك أفضل إقامة في اسطنبول.

ميزات الموقع:

مواصفات المشروع:

الخدمات:

المعالم القريبة

مطار اسطنبول 40 دقيقة

قطار مرمراي 5 دقائق

محطة المتروبوس 8 دقائق

جامعة أيدن 10 دقائق

مركز المدينة (منطقة الفاتح) 15 دقيقة

بحيرة كوشوك شكمجة امام المشروع مباشرة

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-09-28

خدمات المشروع

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

عقارات ذات صلة