Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Luxurious Sea View Apartments for Sale in Istanbul Zeytinburnu - PRO- 268

Property Photos

Price Starts From: ₺14.381.802
50% Down Payment and Installments Up to 18 Months

Information

istanbul - Zeytinburnu

Sea View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Ready to move in

30000㎡

496 Apartments

Cash or Installment

Luxurious Sea View Apartments for Sale in Istanbul Zeytinburnu || PRO 268

 

If you are a fan of panoramic views and lovers of blue sea views, there is no doubt that you need to take a look at our project, which will arrange your concepts for sea-view apartments by offering luxury sea apartments for sale in Istanbul Zeytinburnu .. Know it:

 

About the Location and Area:

The 268 project is located in the European side of Istanbul, specifically in one of the most important central areas, Zeytinburnu, which combines popular and high-end neighbourhoods at the same time, creating a unique population and cultural diversity and embracing the most important central complexes and luxury projects with a charming sea view, which has become It attracts a lot of capital and those looking for luxury sea view apartments for sale in Istanbul.

 

In light of this, the government provides it with the most important means of transportation and the best service facilities that make Zeytinburnu a center that is easy to start from and reach and a brilliant investment center in the eyes of seasoned investors.

 

About the project:

Within a unique point and on a large area, our project was built to occupy a plot of land of 25,000 square meters, topped by three charming high-rise towers, with a height ranging between 27 and 35 floors, and an architecture that would redefine urban beauty in an inspiring way that shows the true meaning of creativity and evolution at the same time.

The project includes 496 apartments of different sizes and styles, starting from a bedroom and a living room up to 6 bedrooms and a living room, not to mention the penthouse apartments that give you the opportunity to enjoy giant panoramic views of the entire Istanbul.. Isn't it wonderful?

 

Istanbul from a whole new perspective:

For a moment, you may think that you live in another Istanbul, Istanbul that is not the one you know.. Although there are dozens of different points to see the beauty of this wonderful city, our project is the most beautiful, here where you can see blue Istanbul with its sea from a window, and green Istanbul with its nature and gardens from Another window, and you will remain confused which window to choose to enjoy these external views accompanied by the luxurious interior finishing that gives you enough comfort and satisfaction to discover Istanbul from a whole new perspective.

 

Social Service:

Nearby Landmarks

Istanbul Airport 40 minutes

City Center (Fatih). 10 minutes

Metro Station 10 minutes

Metrobus station 10 minutes

Marmara Forum Mall 10 minutes

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-01-20

Property Services

GYM

Garage

Indoor Swimming Pool

Open Swimming Pool

Sauna

Security System 24/7

Swimming Pools For Children

Walking Area

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

شقق بحرية فاخرة للبيع في اسطنبول زيتون بورنو - PRO- 268

صور العقار

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺14.381.802
دفعة اولى50% وأقساط حتى 18 شهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - زيتون بورنو

اطلالة بحر

مناسب للجنسية التركية

جاهز للسكن

30000㎡

496 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

شقق بحرية فاخرة للبيع في اسطنبول زيتون بورنو || PRO 268

إن كنت من محبي المناظر البانورامية وعشاق الاطلالات البحرية الزرقاء، فلا شك أنك بحاجة الى القاء نظرة على مشروعنا هذا، والذي سيعد ترتيب مفاهيمك للشقق المطلة على البحر من خلال تقديمه شقق بحرية فاخرة للبيع في اسطنبول زيتون بورنو .. تعرف إليه:

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

يقع المشروع 268 في الشطر الأوروبي من مدينة اسطنبول وتحديداً في أحد أكثر المناطق المركزية الهامة، منطقة زيتون بورنو التي تجمع بين الأحياء الشعبية والأحياء شديدة الرقي في آن واحد، لتخلق بذلك تنوعاً سكانياً وثقافياً فريداً وتحتضن أهم المجمعات المركزية والمشاريع الفاخرة ذات الاطلالة البحرية الساحرة التي باتت تجذب الكثير من رؤوس الأموال والباحثين عن شقق بحرية فاخرة للبيع في اسطنبول . 

وعلى ضوء ذلك تُمدها الحكومة بأهم وسائل النقل وأفضل المرافق الخدمية التي تجعل من زيتون بورنو مركزاً يسهل الانطلاق منه والوصول اليه ومركزاً استثمارياً لامعاً في أعين المستثمرين المتمرسين.

عن المشروع:

ضمن نقطة فريدة وعلى مساحة واسعة تم بناء مشروعنا هذا ليحتل قطعة أرض قدرت مساحتها بـ 25.000م²، يعتليها ثلاثة أبراج شاهقة الارتفاع ساحرة التصميم، بارتفاع يتراوح بين 27 و 35 طابق و هندسة معمارية من شأنها أن تعيد تعريف الجمال العمراني بشكل مُلهم يٌبين المعنى الحقيقي للابداع والتطور في آن واحد.

يحتضن المشروع 496 شقة بمساحات وأنماط مختلفة تبدأ من غرفة نوم وصالة وتصل الى 6 غرف نوم وصالة، ناهيك عن شقق البنتهاوس التي تمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بمشاهد بانورامية عملاقة على اسطنبول بأكملها .. اليس رائعاً؟

اسطنبول من منظور جديد كلياً: 

لوهلة ما قد تعتقد أنك تعيش في اسطنبول اخرى، اسطنبول غير التي تعرفها .. فعلى الرغم من وجود عشرات النقاط المختلفة لمشاهدة جمال هذه المدينة الرائعة الا ان مشروعنا هذا هو أجملها، هنا حيث يمكنك رؤية اسطنبول الزرقاء ببحرها من نافذة، واسطنبول الخضراء بطبيعتها وحدائقها من نافذة أخرى، وستبقى حائراً اي نافذة تختار للاستمتاع بهذه الاطلالات الخارجية المصحوبة بفخامة التشطيب الداخلية التي تمنحك الراحة والرضى الكافيين لاكتشاف اسطنبول من منظور جديد كلياً.

خدمات المجمع: 

المعالم القريبة

مطار اسطنبول 40 دقيقة

مركز المدينة (منطقة الفاتح) 10 دقائق

مترو الأنفاق 10 دقائق

محطة المتروبوس 10 دقائق

مرمرة فورم مول 10 دقائق

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-01-20

خدمات المشروع

نادي رياضي

كراج للسيارات

مسبح شتوي

مسبح صيفي

ساونا

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

مسابح للأطفال

مناطق للجري

عقارات ذات صلة