Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Near Marmara Park .. installments Apartments for sale in Istanbul - PRO - 354

External Photos Interior Photos

Price Starts From: ₺4.416.528
50% Down Payment and Installments Up to 12 Months

Information

istanbul - Beylikduzu

City View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Under construction

7000㎡

146 Apartments

Cash or Installment

Next Marmara Park, apartments for sale with installment in Istanbul|| Pro 354

Discover the charm of Beylikduzu and enjoy living near Marmara Park shopping Mall in our new project “354”, that offers apartments for sale with installments in Istanbul, More details:

About district location:

The project “354” is located in Beylikduzu district, on the European side of Istanbul, the preferable area for many investors. You have a date to see the cultural value of this project because of its unique architectural design, and you will find that you are in front of a valuable project that grants you advanced high level of living, specially the Beylikduzu district embraces unrepeated valuable real estate projects and the newest residential complexes in Istanbul.

About the project:

Project “354” consists of 3 residential blocks with a fascinating architectural design. Because of the project developer, who is considered one of the most famous construction companies in Turkey, the project combines the richness of the past and the modernity of the present. The project includes many water bodies and natural green areas, where you can start your day by smelling the grass's scent once you step out of your home. 

The elegance meets unique location:

While you are improving the quality of your life, you will be able to know a new perspective of sophistication in this project, as it has been designed with new architectural concepts that are smart and haven’t been seen before, in a unique location next to metrobus station that links the two side of Istanbul, so you can easily go anywhere in Istanbul in a blink of eye, and you will find that Marmara Park shopping Mall next to the project, which grants you an easy access to all service in seconds, we are talking about a valuable investment opportunity you are few steps away from it.

Location Access:

Project Specifications:

Social Facilities:

 

Nearby Landmarks

Metrobus station Directly In front of the project

Marmara Park Mall Few steps

Hospital 2 Minutes

TÜYAP Fair Center 5 Minutes

Beylikdüzü Yaşam Vadisi 5 Minutes

Marina Istanbul 10 Minutes

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-10-12

Property Services

Security System 24/7

Garage

GYM

Indoor Swimming Pool

Sauna

Turkish Bath

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

بالقرب من مرمرة بارك .. شقق للبيع بالتقسيط في اسطنبول - PRO - 354

صور خارجية صور داخلية

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺4.416.528
دفعة اولى 50% وأقساط حتى 12 شهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - بيليك دوزو

اطلالة على المدينة

مناسب للجنسية التركية

تحت الإنشاء

7000㎡

146 عقار

نقداً او بالأقساط

بالقرب من مرمرة بارك .. شقق للبيع بالتقسيط في اسطنبول || PRO 354

اكتشف إيقاع بيليك دوزو الساحر واستمتع بسكن قريب من مرمرة بارك مع مشروعنا الجديد "354" الذي يوفّر شقق للبيع بالتقسيط في اسطنبول ... تعرف إليه:

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

يقع المشروع "354" في بيليك دوزو، إحدى المناطق المفضلة لدى المستثمرين ضمن الجزء الأوروبي من مدينة إسطنبول، تلك التي ستكون على موعد للالتقاء مع قيمة ثقافية مصدرها تصميم المشروع الهندسي الفريد، وعلى استعداد لمنحه قيمة جوهرية تنبع من القفزات المستمرة والتطور الذي تعيشه يومًا بعد يوم. خاصة وانها تحتضن أهم الفرص العقارية وأحدث المجمعات السكنية في المدينة.

عن المشروع:

يتألف هذا المشروع الذي تم بناءه من قِبل مطور عقاري شهير في تركيا، من ثلاثة مبانٍ سكنية يعتريها طابع معماري فاتن، ذلك الذي يجمع عراقة الماضي بأصالة الحاضر، يتخللها مسطحات مائية وحدائق خضراء طبيعية، حيث يمكنك بدء يوم جديد برائحة العشب الأخضر عند مغادرة منزلك، واستقبال جرعة ضخمة من السعادة عند العودة إليه. 

الأبهى بأناقته .. الأقوى بموقعه:

في مشروعنا هذا وأثناء الارتقاء بجودة حياتك الى المستوى التالي سيتثنى لك التعرف الى الأناقة في أجمل وأبهى صورها، حيث تم تصميمه بمفاهيم معمارية ذكية وخارجة عن المألوف، مع موقع لا منازع له، حيث أنك وفي اللحظة التي ستغادر فيها منزلك، سيكون المتروبوس الذي يربط القارة الآسيوية بنظيرتها الأوروبية على أعتاب بابك، تمامًا بالقرب منك، هو ومركز التسوق الأشهر "مرمرة بارك" حيث يمكنك التنقل بين المنطقة وجارتها بلمح البصر، والوصول الى مختلف المرافق خلال دقائق قليلة. نحن نتحدث عن قيمة استثمارية عظيمة من شأنها ان تمتد الى عنان السماء فكن جزءً منها واحجز شقتك الآن. 

ميزات الموقع:

مواصفات المشروع:

الخدمات:

المعالم القريبة

محطة المتروبوس مباشرة أمام المشروع

مرمرة بارك مول بضع خطوات

مشفى دقيقتان

مركز المعارض توياب 5 دقائق

وادي الحياة 5 دقائق

مارينا اسطنبول 10 دقائق

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-10-12

خدمات المشروع

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

كراج للسيارات

نادي رياضي

مسبح شتوي

ساونا

حمام تركي

عقارات ذات صلة