Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Nisantasi Istanbul .. Luxurious Apartments Ready for Delivery - PRO-271

External Photos Interior Photos

Price Starts From: ₺17.217.461

Information

istanbul - şişli

City View

Suitable for Turkish citizenship

Ready to move in

10000㎡

Cash Only

Nisantasi Istanbul .. Luxurious Apartments Ready for Delivery

For lovers of luxury and central locations.. Ramzy Real Estate offers you the best opportunities to own property in Nisantasi Istanbul, within a luxurious residential complex ready to move in:

About the Location and Area:

The 271 project is located in the European side of Istanbul, specifically in the Nisantasi district of the municipality of Sisli.

Nisantasi has many advantages that make it a preferred place for a large percentage of investors interested in buying luxury real estate in Istanbul, and in light of this, construction companies are constructing the finest and most luxurious housing complexes in that area, such as our project No. 271, which is the most important and most recent.

The Concept of Housing you have always Dreamed of:

If you are looking for a residential apartment that embodies the concept of housing and psychological comfort, there is no doubt that our project 271 meets that, as it is a comprehensive project consisting of housing, offices, hotel apartments and a shopping center, with an area of ​​10,000 m² and its residential and commercial apartments of various styles, it will be a unique icon that will offer you a new living experience, reimagined to blur the lines and lines between private and work life.

Engineering Meeting Point:

Why settle for less when there is better? And when you choose an ordinary property while you can own a luxury apartment within a unique complex that links the historical heritage of Nisantasi with its modern architecture, with a unique location close to the most important international brands, wonderful shopping centers and recreational facilities such as Machka Park, which is one of the most beautiful gardens in the region and the subway station that It is considered one of the best means of transportation in Istanbul.

Location Features:

Project Details:

Social Services:

Nearby Landmarks

Metro Station Two minutes walk

Maçka Parkı 2 Minutes

City's Nişantaşı Mall 2 Minutes

Taksim Square 5 Minutes

Cevahir Mall 10 Minutes

The Bosphorus 10 Minutes

Beshiktash Area 10 Minutes

Istanbul Airport 35 Minutes

Price List

Change Currency
Prices are subject to change according to existing offers
Last Updated: 2022-06-23

Property Services

GYM

Garage

Restaurants and Cafes

Security System 24/7

Related Properties

شركة رمزي العقارية

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شركة رمزي العقارية

نيشان تاشي اسطنبول .. شقق فاخرة جاهزة للتسليم - PRO-271

صور العقار

تبدأ الأسعار من: ₺9.836.800
دفعة اولى50% وأقساط حتى 24 شهر

معلومات العقار

اسطنبول - شيشلي

اطلالة على المدينة

مناسب للجنسية التركية

جاهز للسكن

10000㎡

نقداً او بالأقساط

نيشان تاشي اسطنبول .. شقق فاخرة جاهزة للتسليم

لمحبي الفخامة والمواقع المركزية .. رمزي العقارية تقدم لكم أفضل فرص التملك في نيشان تاشي اسطنبول وذلك ضمن مجمع سكني فاخر وجاهز للسكن .. تعرف إليه: 

عن الموقع والمنطقة:

يقع المشروع 271 في الشق الأوروبي من مدينة اسطنبول وتحديداً في حي نيشان تاشي التابع لبلدية شيشلي، ذلك الحي يٌعتبر واحداً من أرقى وأعرق احياء المدينة وأكثرها شهرة وترفاً، يقطنه عدد كبير من المشاهير ويزروه ملايين السياح سنوياً للتبضع من اسواقه الفاخرة ذات العلامات التجارية العالمية الشهيرة، 

يتميز حي نيشان تاشي بالكثير من المزايا التي تجعله مكاناً مفضلاً لدى نسبة عظمى من المستثمرين المهتمين بشراء العقارات الفاخرة في اسطنبول وعلى ضوء ذلك تتعمد الشركات الانشائية تشييد أرقى وأفخم مجمعات الاسكان في تلك المنطقة كمشروعنا رقم 271، الذي يعتبر اهمها وأحدثها.

مفهوم السكن الذي طالما حلُمت به:

إن كنت ممّن يبحث عن شقة سكنيّة يتجسّد فيها مفهوم السكن والراحة النفسية، فلا شك بأن مشروعنا 271 يلبي ذلك، فهو مشروع شامل يتكون من مساكن ومكاتب وشقق فندقية ومركز تسوق، بمساحته التي تبلغ 10.000م² وشققه السكنية والتجارية ذات الأنماط المتنوعة سيكون أيقونة فريدة من شأنها أن تقدم لك تجربة عيش جديدة، تم إعادة تصميمها كي تتلاشى الخطوط والفواصل بين الحياة الخاصة وحياة العمل.

نقطة لالتقاء التاريخ بالهندسة:

لِما تقبل بالأقل بينما هناك الأفضل؟ ولما تختار عقاراً عادياُ بينما يمكنك تملك شقة فارهة ضمن مجمع فريد يربط الارث التاريخي لمنطقة نيشان تاشي بهندسته المعمارية الحديثة، مع موقع فريد على مقربه من أهم العلامات التجارية العالمية ومراكز التسوق الرائعة والمرافق الترفيهية كحديقة ماشكا التي تعتبر من أجمل الحدائق في المنطقة ومحطة مترو الانفاق الذي يعتبر أحد أفضل وسائل النقل في اسطنبول

ميزات الموقع: 

مواصفات المشروع: 

خدمات المجمع:

المعالم القريبة

مترو الأنفاق دقيقتان سيراً على الأقدام

حديقة ماشكا نيشان تاشي دقيقتان

نيشان تشي سيتيز مول دقيقتان

ميدان تقسيم 5 دقائق

جواهر مول 10 دقائق

مضيق البوسفور 10 دقائق

منطقة بيشكتاش 10 دقائق

مطار اسطنبول 35 دقيقة

قائمة الأسعار

تغيير العملة
الاسعار قابلة للتغير حسب العروض الموجودة
آخر تحديث: 2022-01-24

خدمات المشروع

نادي رياضي

كراج للسيارات

مطاعم وكافيهات

حراسة وكاميرات مراقبة

عقارات ذات صلة