دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Everything related to income tax in Turkey

Everything related to income tax in Turkey

There are many factors that have contributed to attracting investors to Turkey and establishing many projects in all economic and cultural fields, even in the field of real estate. Perhaps the most important of these factors is the strategic location that Turkey enjoys and its proximity to many important countries, as we do not forget that they are located between Europe and Asia are connecting the Middle East with the European continent, and this reflects positively on all its commercial dealings with the countries of the region. 
The second important factor that encourages investment in Turkey is the many facilities provided by the Turkish government to foreign investors and the many laws it issues to facilitate matters in addition to reducing the value of taxes incurred by any foreign investor who does not hold Turkish citizenship
There are many types of taxes in Turkey, but they are all subject to a strict and constant law that ultimately serves the interest of the investor and does not undermine his right. One of the distinctive things in Turkey is that the taxes imposed on the Turks are the same as imposed on the foreign investor without there being any additional fees. This allows the investor to go into any field he desires, as he has the right to buy a property in Turkey or to enter into trade or to establish a company without incurring an increase in taxes. 
There is a special type of tax in Turkey called income tax, so what does it mean? And who pays it? We will learn all this information next. 

Definition of income tax in Turkey: 
Income tax is a type of tax that a person pays from the income he gets, while income is the net value of all imports and profits that an individual has obtained during the year. 

Elements of income tax in Turkey: 
According to the Turkish tax law, income tax in Turkey is imposed on a group of imports and profits, and these have been collected and they are: 
-  Business profits. 
-  Agricultural profits. 
-  Profits from free businesses. 
-  Wages. 
-  All immovable capital revenues. 
-  Movable capital revenues. 
-  All other income and miscellaneous profits. 

How to pay income tax in Turkey: 
According to Turkish law, income tax is calculated and deducted during the month of March of each year and continues until March 25, and income tax begins in the year following the year in which the individual obtained the source of this taxable income. 
As for how this tax is paid, it takes place within the tax directorate to which the individual's real estate or workplace belongs, or even through the bank, and it is paid in two stages, the first extending until the end of March, while the second phase extending to the end of July. 

People who must pay income tax in Turkey: 
Income tax is considered a duty for all persons residing in Turkey, in addition to people who reside in Turkey for a period of six full months without interruption, and income tax is also imposed on all persons holding Turkish citizenship and residing in another country outside Turkey because of doing business and activities. Commercial or management of companies and institutions located in Turkey. 
And here it must be noted that the income tax is deducted from all profits and imports that belong to the individual, whether he obtained it inside or outside Turkish territory. 

People who pay income tax in Turkey with deductions: 
There are some individuals who do not have to pay income tax in full and they are people who do not reside in Turkey as they have to pay a reduced income tax and are subject to incomplete taxation with regard to taxes in Turkey, and the income tax is deducted from imports and the profits they earn within Turkish territory only. 

Thus, we find that the process of paying income tax in Turkey is simple and serialized according to logical steps in a way that ensures the fullest progress of work, and there is no doubt that the Turkish government is making many improvements and modifications in all areas and at all levels to ensure the smooth flow of work. The affairs of foreign and Turkish investors also facilitate the matter.

 

 

related articles :

Investing in Istanbul ... All you need to know !! 
Globally rank of the Turkish passport 
Cheapest apartments for sale in Turkey 2021
Turkey Open Market for Real Estate
apartments for sale in Istanbul 
Buying Real Estate Online in Turkey
Features and benefits of Turkish citizenship 
Types of residency in Turkey
The cheapest Istanbul apartments 2021 
Real estate investment in Turkey 
villas for sale in turkey
How to obtain Turkish citizenship
Three Questions before buying a property in Turkey
Transfer money to and from Turkey 
Get to know Basaksehir area in Istanbul

#Ramzy_real_estate     #real_estate_investment   
#apartments     #istanbul     #turkish_citizinship

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

كل ما يخص ضريبة الدخل في تركيا

كل ما يخص ضريبة الدخل في تركيا

هناك العديد من العوامل التي ساهمت بجذب المستثمرين إلى تركيا و إقامة مشاريع عديدة في كافة المجالات الاقتصادية و الثقافية و حتى في مجال العقارات و لعل أهم هذه العوامل هو الموقع الاستراتيجي الذي تتمتع به تركيا و مجاورتها للعديد من الدول ذات الأهمية إذ لا ننس أنها تقع بين أوروبا و آسيا و تقوم بربط الشرق الأوسط مع القارة الأوروبية و هذا ينعكس بشكل إيجابي على كافة تعاملاتها التجارية مع دول المنطقة .

و العامل الثاني المهم و الذي يشجع على الاستثمار في تركيا هو التسهيلات الكثيرة التي تقدمها الحكومة التركية للمستثمرين الأجانب و القوانين العديدة التي تصدرها لتيسير الأمور بالإضافة إلى تخفيض قيمة الضرائب المترتبة على أي مستثمر أجنبي لا يحمل الجنسية التركية .

و يوجد العديد من أنواع الضرائب في تركيا و لكنها جميعاً تخضع لقانون صارم و ثابت يصب في النهاية في مصلحة المستثمر و لا يبخس حقه و من الأمور المميزة في تركيا أن الضرائب المفروضة على الأتراك هي نفسها المفروضة على المستثمر الأجنبي دون أن يكون هناك أي رسوم إضافية و هذا ما يسمح للمستثمر بأن يخوض في أي مجال يرغب به إذ يحق له أن يقوم بشراء عقار في تركيا أو أن يدخل في التجارة أو أن يقوم بتأسيس شركة دون أن يترتب عليه زيادة في الضرائب .

و يوجد نوع خاص من الضرائب في تركيا يدعى ضريبة الدخل فماذا تعني ؟ و من يقوم بدفعها ؟ كل هذه المعلومات سنتعرف عليها تالياً ..

 

تعريف ضريبة الدخل في تركيا :

إن ضريبة الدخل هي عبارة عن نوع من الضرائب يقوم الشخص بدفعها من الدخل الذي يحصل عليه ، أما الدخل فهو عبارة عن القيمة الصافية لكل الواردات و الأرباح و التي قد حصل عليها الفرد خلال السنة .

 

عناصر ضريبة الدخل في تركيا :

وفقاً للقانون التركي الخاص بالضرائب فإن ضريبة الدخل في تركيا تفرض على مجموعة من الواردات و الأرباح و هذه تم جمعها و هي :

- الأرباح التجارية .

- الأرباح الزراعية .

- الأرباح من الأعمال الحرة .

- الأجور.

- جميع إيرادات رؤوس الأموال غير المنقولة .

- إيرادات رؤوس الأموال المنقولة .

- جميع الإيرادات الأخرى و الأرباح المتنوعة .

 

كيفية دفع ضريبة الدخل في تركيا :

بحسب القانون التركي يتم حساب ضريبة الدخل و اقتطاعها خلال شهر آذار من كل عام و يستمر ذلك حتى يوم 25 آذار ، و يتم البدء بدفع ضريبة الدخل في العام الذي يلي العام الذي حصل فيه الفرد على مصدر هذا الدخل الذي يخضع للضريبة .

و بالنسبة لكيفية دفع هذا الضريبة فهي تتم داخل مديرية الضرائب التي يتبع لها عقار الفرد أو مكان عمله أو حتى عن طريق المصرف ، و يتم دفعها على مرحلتين الأولى تمتد حتى نهاية شهر آذار بينما المرحلة الثانية فهي تمتد إلى نهاية شهر تموز .

 

الأشخاص الواجب عليهم دفع ضريبة الدخل في تركيا :

تعتبر ضريبة الدخل واجب على كل الأشخاص المقيمين في تركيا ، بالإضافة إلى الأشخاص الذين يقيمون في تركيا لفترة تقدر بستة أشهر كاملة من غير انقطاع ، و تفرض ضريبة الدخل أيضاً على جميع الأشخاص الحاملين للجنسية التركية و المقيمين في بلد آخر خارج تركيا بسبب القيام بأعمال و نشاطات تجارية أو إدارة شركات و مؤسسات تقع في تركيا .

و هنا يجب التنويه إلى أن ضريبة الدخل يتم اقتطاعها من كل الأرباح و الواردات التي تعود للفرد سواء حصل عليها داخل أو خارج الأراضي التركية .

 

الأشخاص الذين يقومون بدفع ضريبة الدخل في تركيا مع حسوم :

هناك بعض الأفراد الذين لا يتوجب عليهم دفع ضريبة الدخل بشكل كامل و هم الأشخاص الذين لا يقيمون في تركيا إذ يترتب عليهم دفع ضريبة دخل مخففة و يخضعون للتكليف غير التام فيما يتعلق بالضرائب في تركيا ، و يتم اقتطاع ضريبة الدخل من الواردات و الأرباح التي يكسبونها ضمن الأراضي التركية فقط .

 

و بذلك نجد أن عملية دفع ضريبة الدخل في تركيا تعبر بسيطة و مسلسلة وفق خطوات منطقية بطريقة تضمن سير العمل على أكمل وجه ، و مما لا شك فيه أن الحكومة التركية تقوم بالعديد من التحسينات و التعديلات بكافة المجالات و على جميع الأصعدة لتضمن سير العمل بسلاسة و تيسر أمور المستثمرين الأجانب و الأتراك كذلك الأمر .

 

 

مقالات قد تهمك :  

أسئلة هامة قبل شراء عقار في تركيا 
أرخص شقق إسطنبول 2021
تعرف إلى منطقة باشاك شهير في إسطنبول 
سوق العقارات في تركيا  
الاستثمار في إسطنبول 
أرخص شقق للبيع في تركيا 2021
أهمية جواز السفر التركي 
تفاصيل تأسيس شركة في تركيا  
ميزات و فوائد الجنسية التركية 
فلل للبيع في تركيا
الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا
تحويل الأموال من و إلى تركيا 
المنازل الذكية في تركيا
أنواع الإقامات في تركيا
أهمية قناة إسطنبول المائية  
#ramzy_real_estate     #الاستثمار_العقاري    
#عقار    #تركيا    #شقق_تركيا     #الجنسية_التركية