دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Types of residency in Turkey

Types of residency in Turkey

Turkey is at the top of the list of the most preferred countries by tourists and visitors, because of its historical and tourist attractions and a charming green nature of mountains, rivers and forests, and it is also one of the most important areas for real estate investment and the world as a result of what is characterized by real estate in Turkey And many of these visitors want to stay in Turkey for as long as possible in order to be able to enjoy all that this picturesque land includes, or in order to buy a property in Turkey



Types of residency in Turkey: 



First 

Family residence permit and how to obtain it: 

It can be said that this method is the easiest and fastest way in order to obtain residency in Turkey, as all that is required in order to obtain it is for a person to marry a citizen or a citizen, provided that he is a holder of Turkish citizenship, and after obtaining this residency, it will be allowed. You have the right to stay within the Turkish territory, depending on the period that was granted to you, as the period of family residence in Turkey ranges between one or two years, and in some cases, it may reach up to three years, and do not worry, the end of this residence period does not mean that you are deported from Turkey, as the expiration of a period of three years from the date you obtained the residency, and if your marriage is still continuing, it means that you can now formally apply for Turkish citizenship, and upon obtaining it, you will be able to stay in Turkey without time restrictions. 



Second 

Work residency and conditions:

Turkey is an ideal place for investment, as it is rich in job opportunities, so many people intend to come in order to find work on its territory, and according to Turkish law, any foreign person is entitled to obtain this type of residence provided that he provides sufficient papers and evidence. 

And obtaining a work permit in Turkey requires that the company that will employ foreigners in it must submit an application for obtaining a work permit from the Ministry of Justice in Turkey, and this document must be obtained for every foreign employee working in the company without exception. The company grants permission to work. It will be able to apply for work residency for foreign employees. 

As for the official documents necessary in order to obtain this residence, it includes four personal photos and the worker's passport, provided that it is translated into the Turkish language by a sworn translator and certified by a notary in Turkey, the health insurance document and the tax number, which is a requirement. It is essential to complete any official transaction of any kind for the sake of foreigners in Turkey and obtaining it is very easy and does not require a long time as it is possible to submit a request to any tax department in Turkey and obtain a tax number within thirty minutes and obtain a foreign person entering Turkish territory on A tax number that is unique to him and not others. The person also needs to present the property contract in Turkey in which he will reside, whether it is a purchase or lease contract. 

The company that will recruit foreign employees to work for it on Turkish territory is required to secure work jobs for five Turkish citizens for every foreign employee it will employ, and obtaining a work permit in Turkey requires obtaining a tourist residence first. 

And after it is verified that the entire residency conditions and requirements are correct and fulfilled, their issuance does not take more than forty days. 

In addition to the fact that the work permit in Turkey provides a job and residence opportunity for the person, it also allows him to secure a residence permit for his family with its various members including a husband, wife and children, and thus they will be able to stay in Turkey as well, and the period of residence obtained by the family is equal in time to those of It is obtained by the owner of work residence in Turkey. 



Third 

Residence through buying a property in Turkey: 

Many foreign investors prefer Turkey real estate over others because it includes many advantages, both in terms of quality or the investment benefit associated with it, but most consider that its main advantage is that buying real estate in Turkey gives its owner a residence for a whole year and this residence is renewable as well. This residence entitles its owner to bring his family members to stay in Turkey as well, and in this case also, the family's residence period is equal to the duration of the property's residence in Turkey. 



Fourthly 

Tourist residence permit in Turkey: 

Obtaining this type of residence is very easy, as it requires an application to be submitted to the Immigration and Passports Department in Turkey, so that it is allowed through the Internet by visiting the official website of this department and after submitting all the necessary papers and proofs, the approval of the residency is certain Under it, you will get the opportunity to stay in Turkish territory for one year. 



Fifthly 

Residence in order to study in Turkey: 

The majority of those who resort to this type of residency are young people who want to complete their university education in Turkey, but study residency in Turkey is granted in order to complete education of whatever level, whether schools, universities or institutes.

 

related articles :

Investing in Istanbul ... All you need to know !! 
Globally rank of the Turkish passport 
Cheapest apartments for sale in Turkey 2021
Turkey Open Market for Real Estate
apartments for sale in Istanbul 
Buying Real Estate Online in Turkey
Features and benefits of Turkish citizenship 
Types of residency in Turkey
The cheapest Istanbul apartments 2021 
Real estate investment in Turkey 
villas for sale in turkey
How to obtain Turkish citizenship
Three Questions before buying a property in Turkey
Transfer money to and from Turkey 
Get to know Basaksehir area in Istanbul

#Ramzy_real_estate     #real_estate_investment   
#apartments     #istanbul     #turkish_citizinship

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

أنواع الإقامات في تركيا

أنواع الإقامات في تركيا

تعد تركيا على رأس قائمة أكثر البلدان تفضيلاً من قبل السياح و الزوار و ذلك لما تمتلكه من معالم تاريخية و سياحية و طبيعة خضراء ساحرة من جبال و أنهار و غابات كما أنها تعد واحدة من أهم مناطق الاستثمار العقاري و العالم كنتيجة لما تتميز به العقارات في تركيا و يرغب الكثير من هؤلاء الزوار البقاء في تركيا لأطول فترة  ممكنة و ذلك لكي يكونوا قادرين على التمتع بكل ما تضمه هذه الأرض الخلابة أو من أجل شراء عقار في تركيا .

 

أنواع الإقامات في تركيا :

 

أولاً

الإقامة العائلية و كيفية الحصول عليها :

يمكن القول بأن هذه الطريقة تعد الطريقة الأسهل و الأسرع من أجل الحصول على الإقامة في تركيا إذ إن كل ما يتطلبه الأمر من أجل تحصيلها هو أن يقوم الشخص بالزواج من مواطن أو مواطنة شريطة أن يكون حاملاً للجنسية التركية و بعد أن تحصل على هذه الإقامة سيتم السماح لك بالبقاء ضمن الأراضي التركية و ذلك تبعاً للمدة التي تم منحك إياه إذ إن مدة الإقامة العائلية في تركيا تتراوح ما بين عام واحد أو عامين اثنين و في بعض الحالات فإنها قد تصل حتى أعوام ثلاثة و لا تقلق فإن انتهاء مدة الإقامة هذه لا يعني ترحيلك من تركيا إذ إن انقضاء مدة ثلاث سنوات من تاريخ حصولك على الإقامة و في حال كان زواجك ما زال مستمراً يعني أنه بات بإمكانك أن تتقدم رسمياً بطلب للحصول على الجنسية التركية و عند الحصول عليها ستكون قادراً على البقاء في تركيا بدون قيود زمنية .

 

ثانياً 

إقامة العمل و شروطها :

تعتبر تركيا مكاناً مثالياً للاستثمار فهي غنية بفرص العمل لذلك فإن الكثير من الأشخاص يعمدون إلى القدوم من أجل إيجاد عمل على أراضيها و بموجب القانون التركي فإنه يحق لأي شخص أجنبي أن يحصل على  هذا النوع من الإقامات شريطة أن يقدم الأوراق و الإثباتات الكافية .

و يحتاج الحصول على إقامة عمل في تركيا أن تقوم الشركة التي ستوظف الأجانب فيها إلى تقديم طلب من أجل الحصول على إذن عمل من وزارة العدل في تركيا و يجب أن يتم الحصول على هذه الوثيقة من أجل كل موظف أجنبي يعمل في الشركة دون استثناء و بعد أن تمنح الشركة إذن العمل سيكون بإمكانها القيام بتقديم طلب للحصول على إقامة عمل للموظفين الأجانب .

أما عن الأوراق الرسمية الضرورية من أجل الحصول على هذه الإقامة فإنها تتضمن أربع صور شخصية و جواز السفر الخاص بالعامل شريطة أن يكون مترجماً إلى اللغة التركية من قبل ترجمان محلف و مصدقاً من قبل كاتب العدل في تركيا و وثيقة التأمين الصحي و الرقم الضريبي الذي يعتبر شرطاً أساسياً لإتمام أي معاملة رسمية مهما كان نوعها من أجل الأجانب في تركيا و الحصول عليه سهل للغاية و لا يتطلب زمناً طويلاً إذ يمكن تقديم طلب إلى أي دائرة ضرائب في تركيا و الحصول على رقم ضريبي خلال ثلاثين دقيقة و يحصل على شخص أجنبي يدخل الأراضي التركية على رقم ضريبي خاص به دون غيره كما يحتاج الشخص إلى إبراز عقد العقار في تركيا الذي سيقيم فيه سواء كان عقد شراء أو تأجير .

و يشترط على الشركة التي ستقوم باستقدام موظفين أجانب للعمل فيها على الأراضي التركية القيام بتأمين وظائف عمل لخمسة من المواطنين الأتراك مقابل كل موظف أجنبي ستقوم بتوظيفه كما أن الحصول على إقامة عمل في تركيا يستلزم الحصول على إقامة سياحية أولاً .

و بعد أن يتم التحقق من أن كامل شروط و مستلزمات الإقامة صحيحة و محققة فإن صدورها لا يستغرق أكثر من أربعين يوماً .

و إضافة إلى أن إقامة العمل في تركيا توفر فرصة عمل و إقامة للشخص فإنها تتيح له أيضاً تأمين إقامة لعائلته بمختلف أفرادها من زوج أو زوجة و أطفال و بذلك سيكونون قادرين على البقاء في تركيا كذلك الأمر و مدة الإقامة التي تحصل عليها العائلة مساوية زمنياً لتلك الاي يحصل عليها صاحب إقامة العمل في تركيا .

 

ثالثاً 

الإقامة من خلال شراء عقار في تركيا :

يفضل العديد من المستثمرين الأجانب عقارات تركيا دون غيرها لأنها تشتمل على الكثير من الميزات سواء من ناحية الجودة أو الفائدة الاستثمارية المرافقة لها إلا أن المعظم يعتبر بأن ميزتها الأساسية هي أن شراء العقارات في تركيا يمنح صاحبه إقامة لمدة عام كامل و هذه الإقامة قابلة للتجديد كما أن هذه الإقامة تخول صاحبها حق استقدام أفراد عائلته للبقاء في تركيا كذلك الأمر وفي هذه الحالة أيضاً فإن مدة إقامة العائلة مساوية لمدة إقامة صاحب العقار في تركيا .

 

رابعاً 

الإقامة السياحية في تركيا :

إن الحصول على هذا النوع من الإقامات يسير جداً فهو يتطلب القيام بتقديم طلب إلى دائرة الهجرة و الجوازات في تركيا حتى أنه يسمح بذلك عن طريق الانترنت من خلال زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني الرسمي الخاص بهذه الدائرة و بعد تقديم كافة الأوراق و الإثباتات اللازمة فإن الموافقة على الإقامة أكيدة و ستحصل بموجبها على فرصة البقاء في الأراضي التركية لمدة عام واحد .

 

خامساً 

الإقامة من أجل الدراسة في تركيا :

إن القسم الغالب من الذين يلجؤون إلى هذا النوع من الإقامات هم الشباب الراغبون بإكمال تعليمهم الجامعي في تركيا و لكن الإقامة الدراسية في تركيا تمنح من أجل إكمال التعليم أياً كان مستواه سواء مدارس أو جامعات أو معاهد .

 

مقالات قد تهمك :  

أسئلة هامة قبل شراء عقار في تركيا 
أرخص شقق إسطنبول 2021
تعرف إلى منطقة باشاك شهير في إسطنبول 
سوق العقارات في تركيا  
الاستثمار في إسطنبول 
أرخص شقق للبيع في تركيا 2021
أهمية جواز السفر التركي 
تفاصيل تأسيس شركة في تركيا  
ميزات و فوائد الجنسية التركية 
فلل للبيع في تركيا
الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا
تحويل الأموال من و إلى تركيا 
المنازل الذكية في تركيا
أنواع الإقامات في تركيا
أهمية قناة إسطنبول المائية  
#ramzy_real_estate     #الاستثمار_العقاري    
#عقار    #تركيا    #شقق_تركيا     #الجنسية_التركية