دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Frequently asked questions when buying a property in Turkey

Frequently asked questions when buying a property in Turkey

The real estate market in Turkey has boomed tremendously during the last period and has managed to become the focus of attention by investors from all over the world thanks to the great successes and abundant profits that it has achieved and as a result many people have gone to Turkey with the intention of investing in real estate in it, especially with The many advantages that can be obtained from owning and residing in real estate in Turkey, as well as Turkey is one of the most beautiful countries in the world. 
There is no doubt that the process of buying a property in Turkey includes many steps and procedures that result in many questions and inquiries, and for this we have collected the most frequently asked questions regarding real estate ownership in Turkey to answer them clearly. 

First: Can any foreigner buy a property in Turkey? 
Of course, anyone, regardless of nationality, can own property in Turkey, with the exception of countries that Turkey does not recognize diplomatically, such as Armenia and North Korea. 

Second: What are the steps for buying a property in Turkey, and what are the necessary documents? 
In the beginning, it is necessary to find the property that suits you according to your own terms, and then it is necessary to take a copy of the title deed (Tabu), the property number and a signed statement. 
And then you must obtain a tax number, and this is necessary for anyone wishing to own a property in Turkey. 
After that, you must translate his passport and attest it by a notary, along with providing personal photos. 
In the end, the buying and selling process takes place between the owner and the buyer in one of the government departments, with the signing of the documents and the submission of a first payment of the agreed amount, provided that the full amount is transferred after the ownership is completely transferred to the buyer. 
The ownership transfer request is submitted to the security authorities to be approved and the rest of the processes completed to pay the full amount, and here it is imperative to verify all the details written on the title deed so that you do not fall victim to deception or fraud. 

Third: Should I buy a ready property or a property under construction, and why? 
It mainly depends on the purpose of purchasing the property and the money in your possession. 
Ready real estate is characterized by being suitable for housing directly, so you do not need to wait at all, but it may have a high price depending on the location, view, space and other details, so it is not suitable for those who do not have a lot of money. 
On the contrary, under construction properties are characterized by the fact that their price is much cheaper than ready-made properties due to their specifications, as you can get them at a low price thanks to the offers made by construction companies, and their price will rise significantly after they are ready for housing and thus you will achieve double profits, but Certainly, this takes time and you have to be patient until construction is completed to achieve this. 

Fourth: How can you obtain Turkish citizenship through real estate investment? 
According to the new amendments to the naturalization law in Turkey, foreigners are entitled to obtain Turkish citizenship by purchasing a property or group of real estate with a minimum price of $ 250,000, and this amount must be paid in full before submitting the application. 
It is also possible to apply for Turkish citizenship by purchasing a property in installments, but after completing the payment of the amount due and providing an arrival that proves that the purchase value of the property is at least $ 250,000 and has been fully paid. 
And to ensure that prices are not tampered with, the Turkish government has worked to issue a document called a real estate appraisal document through which the property can be reasonably priced to know the price it deserves, by companies clearly identified by the Turkish government, and after obtaining Turkish citizenship in this way, it can grant it For your wife and children who are under 18 years old. 

Fifth: Can I obtain a residence permit after buying a property in Turkey? 
Once you have completed the process of owning a property in Turkey, you can apply for a permit to reside in it for you and for your family members, including a wife, children, father and mother, and this permit authorizes these individuals to enter, leave, and move around in Turkish territory, learn in schools, and open a company Especially freely, as long as they come in person to receive the permit. 
As for the desire to work in the private sector, a work permit must be obtained from the Ministry of Labor in Ankara before starting to do so. 

Sixth: How is the property inherited in Turkey for foreigners ?
According to Turkish laws, the inheritance of real estate to foreigners is subject to the same laws applicable to the Turks, meaning that the property is transferred completely to the legal heirs without any decrease in value. 

Seventh: What are the procedures for selling the property if I wish to do so after its price has risen? 
It must be noted that if you want to sell the property before the completion of 5 years from the date of its purchase, you will have to pay taxes whose value is changed according to different segments of people, the value of this tax ranges from 15 to 35% of the net profit value. 
As for companies, the value of this tax is fixed, and it constitutes 20% of the net profit. 
As for the desire to sell the property after completing 5 years, you do not have to pay any kind of taxes, and of course the situation differs if the seller is a company or an individual.

 

 

related articles :

Investing in Istanbul ... All you need to know !! 
Globally rank of the Turkish passport 
Cheapest apartments for sale in Turkey 2021
Turkey Open Market for Real Estate
apartments for sale in Istanbul 
Buying Real Estate Online in Turkey
Features and benefits of Turkish citizenship 
Types of residency in Turkey
The cheapest Istanbul apartments 2021 
Real estate investment in Turkey 
villas for sale in turkey
How to obtain Turkish citizenship
Three Questions before buying a property in Turkey
Transfer money to and from Turkey 
Get to know Basaksehir area in Istanbul

#Ramzy_real_estate     #real_estate_investment   
#apartments     #istanbul     #turkish_citizinship

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

أسئلة تتكرر عند شراء عقار في تركيا

أسئلة تتكرر عند شراء عقار في تركيا

لقد ازدهر سوق العقارات في تركيا بشكل كبير خلال الفترة الماضية و تمكن من أن يصبح محط الأنظار من قبل المستثمرين من كل أنحاء العالم و ذلك بفضل النجاحات الكبيرة و الأرباح الوفيرة التي حققها و نتيجةً لذلك توجه العديد من الناس إلى تركيا بقصد الاستثمار العقاري فيها خاصةً مع الميزات العديدة التي يمكن الحصول عليها من تملك العقارات في تركيا و الإقامة فيها فضلاً عن كون تركيا تعتبر من أجمل البلاد في العالم .

و مما لا شك فيه أن عملية شراء عقار في تركيا تحمل في جعبتها العديد من الخطوات و الإجراءات التي ينتج عنها العديد من الأسئلة و الاستفسارات و لهذا فقد قمنا بجمع أكثر الأسئلة المتداولة فيما يخص تملك العقارات في تركيا لنجيبك عليها بكل وضوح ..

 

أولاً : هل يمكن لأي شخص أجنبي أن يشتري عقار في تركيا ؟

بالطبع يستطيع أي شخص مهما كانت جنسيته أن يتملك عقاراً في تركيا باستثناء الدول التي لا تعترف بها تركيا دبلوماسياً مثل أرمينيا و كوريا الشمالية .

 

ثانياً : ما هي خطوات شراء العقار في تركيا و ما هي المستندات اللازمة ؟

في البداية لا بد من إيجاد العقار الذي يناسبك وفق شروطك الخاصة و من ثم لا بد أن تأخذ صورة عن سند الملكية (الطابو) و رقم العقار و بيان موقع .

و من ثم يجب عليك أن تستخرج رقم ضريبي و هذا ضروري لأي شخص يرغب بتملك عقار في تركيا .

و بعد ذلك يجب عليك أن تقوم بترجمة جواز السفر الخاص به و تصديقه من قبل كاتب للعدل مع تقديم صور شخصية .

و في النهاية تتم عملية البيع و الشراء بين المالك و المشتري في إحدى الدوائر الحكومية مع التوقيع على المستندات و تقديم دفعة أولى من المبلغ المتفق عليه على أن يتم تحويل كامل المبلغ بعد نقل الملكية بشكل تام إلى المشتري .

و يتم تقديم طلب نقل الملكية إلى الجهات الأمنية ليتم الموافقة عليه و استكمال باقي العمليات لدفع المبلغ كاملاً و هنا لا بد من التأكد من كافة التفاصيل المكتوبة على سند الملكية حتى لا تقع ضحية للخداع أو الاحتيال .

 

ثالثاً : هل أشتري عقار جاهز أم عقار قيد الإنشاء و لماذا ؟

يعتمد ذلك بشكل أساسي على الهدف من شراء العقار و المال الذي بحوزتك .

إذ تتميز العقارات الجاهزة بكونها مناسبة للسكن مباشرةً فلا تحتاج للانتظار أبداً و لكن بالتأكيد قد يكون سعرها مرتفع بحسب الموقع و الإطلالة و المساحة و تفاصيل أخرى لذلك فهي لا تعد مناسبة لمن لا يملك الكثير من المال .

و على العكس من ذلك فإن العقارات قيد الإنشاء تتميز بكون سعرها أرخص بكثير من العقارات الجاهزة نظراً لمواصفاتها إذ يمكنك أن تحصل عليها بسعر قليل بفضل العروض التي تقدمها شركات الإنشاء و سيرتفع سعرها إلى حد كبير بعد أن تصبح جاهزة للسكن و بذلك ستحقق أرباحاً مضاعفة و لكن بالتأكيد فإن ذلك يستغرق وقتاً و لا بد أن تكون صبوراً حتى يتم الانتهاء من البناء لتحقيق ذلك .

 

رابعاً : كيف يمكن الحصول على الجنسية التركية عبر الاستثمار العقاري ؟

بحسب التعديلات الجديدة على قانون التجنيس في تركيا يحق للأجانب أن يحصلوا على الجنسية التركية عن طريق شراء عقار أو مجموعة من العقارات يبلغ سعرها 250 ألف دولار كحد أدنى ، و لا بد من تسديد هذا المبلغ كاملاً قبل تقديم الطلب .

و يمكن أيضاً أن يتم التقديم للجنسية التركية عبر شراء عقار بالتقسيط و لكن بعد الانتهاء من دفع المبلغ المستحق و تقديم وصول تثبت أن القيمة الشرائية للعقار تبلغ على الأقل 250 ألف دولار و تم تسديدها كاملاً .

و لضمان عدم التلاعب بالأسعار عملت الحكومة التركية على إصدار وثيقة تدعى بوثيقة التقييم العقاري يمكن من خلالها تسعير العقار بشكل منطقي لمعرفة السعر الذي يستحقه و ذلك من قبل شركات محددة من قبل الحكومة التركية بشكل واضح ، و بعد الحصول على الجنسية التركية بهذه الطريقة تستطيع أن تمنحها لزوجتك و أطفالك ممن لم يتجاوزوا 18 سنة .

 

خامساً : هل أستطيع الحصول على تصريح إقامة بعد شراء عقار في تركيا ؟

حالما تنتهي من عملية تملك العقار في تركيا يمكنك أن تقوم بالتقديم للحصول على تصريح للإقامة فيها لك و لأفراد أسرتك من زوجة و أولاد و أب و أم و هذا التصريح يخول هؤلاء الأفراد الدخول و الخروج و التنقل في الأراض التركية و التعلم في المدارس و افتتاح شركة خاصة بحرية كاملة شرط قدومهم شخصياً لاستلام التصريح .

أما في حال الرغبة في العمل ضمن القطاع الخاص فيجب الحصول على إذن عمل من وزارة العمل في أنقرة قبل المباشرة بذلك .

 

سادساً : كيف يتم توريث العقار في تركيا للأجانب ؟

وفقاً للقوانين التركية فإن توريث العقارات للأجانب يخضع لنفس القوانين السارية على الأتراك أي أن الملكية تنقل بشكل كامل إلى الورثة الشرعيين دون أي نقصان في القيمة .

 

سابعاً : ما هي الإجراءات المترتبة على بيع العقار في حال رغبتي بذلك بعد ارتفاع سعره ؟

لا بد من الانتباه إلى أنه في حال الرغبة ببيع العقار قبل إتمام 5 سنوات من تاريخ شرائه سيترتب عليك دفع ضرائب يتم تغيير قيمتها وفق شرائح مختلفة للأشخاص تتراوح قيمة هذه الضريبة من 15 حتى 35 % من قيمة الربح الصافي .

أما بالنسبة للشركات فإن قيمة هذه الضريبة ثابتة و هي تشكل 20 % من الربح الصافي .

أما في حال الرغبة ببيع العقار بعد إتمام 5 سنوات فإنه لا يترتب عليك أي نوع من الضرائب و بالطبع يختلف الحال في حال كان البائع شركة أو فرد .

 

 

مقالات قد تهمك :  

أسئلة هامة قبل شراء عقار في تركيا 
أرخص شقق إسطنبول 2021
تعرف إلى منطقة باشاك شهير في إسطنبول 
سوق العقارات في تركيا  
الاستثمار في إسطنبول 
أرخص شقق للبيع في تركيا 2021
أهمية جواز السفر التركي 
تفاصيل تأسيس شركة في تركيا  
ميزات و فوائد الجنسية التركية 
فلل للبيع في تركيا
الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا
تحويل الأموال من و إلى تركيا 
المنازل الذكية في تركيا
أنواع الإقامات في تركيا
أهمية قناة إسطنبول المائية  
#ramzy_real_estate     #الاستثمار_العقاري    
#عقار    #تركيا    #شقق_تركيا     #الجنسية_التركية