دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

buying property in Istanbul

buying property in Istanbul

Istanbul occupies a distinguished position as one of the oldest and most important cities in Turkey and the whole world, so many people want to buy real estate in Istanbul and reside there, but there are many details and procedures that must be highlighted when looking for apartments for sale in Istanbul Below we will mention them all.

 

 

First: Istanbul city sections:

 

When someone wants buying a property in Istanbul, it is necessary to get to know more about the city, which is considered one of the most famous and most important cities in Turkey. The city of Istanbul consists of two main parts, asian Istanbul and European Istanbul, as it extends over the continents of Asia and Europe, and separates these two sections by a strait. Bosphorus.

The city of Istanbul consists of 39 districts, 27 of which are located mainly within the city and are distributed in the form of 25 districts in European Istanbul and 14 districts in Asian Istanbul.

Second: What are the reasons for the boom in buying properties in Istanbul:

 

This is due to a number of reasons, the most important of which is the strategic location that Istanbul enjoys, which extends over the two most important continents in the world, and this is what makes it unique from other cities and attracts everyone's attention to it, wishing to settle in it and buy a house in Istanbul.

We add to this the many investment projects that are being worked on in the city of Istanbul, perhaps the most important of which is the Istanbul Water Canal, and we do not forget the encouragement and facilities provided by the Turkish government to investors in the field of real estate in Turkey, as many taxes have been reduced and procedures for buying a house in Turkey have been facilitated. Istanbul Work has also been done to prevent real estate fraud by all means and methods.

Perhaps the most important feature that contributed to attracting investors to buy a property in Istanbul and thus the real estate sector boom is giving them the opportunity to obtain Turkish citizenship through investment when buying a property in istanbul or a group of properties for at least 250 thousand dollars, and of course who does not want to enjoy all the advantages Turkish citizenship and Turkish passport?

 

 

Third: The most important areas for buying a property in Istanbul:

 

Istanbul is characterized by its many neighborhoods and uniqueness in its features, although they all carry the same beautiful spirit of the city, but when looking for apartments in Istanbul for sale, you may be confused by the many options, so we will mention to you the best areas to buy an apartment in Istanbul:

 

- Basaksehir area:

 

 Basaksehir comes at the forefront of the excellent areas for Istanbul property investment, due to its many advantages, as it constitutes an attractive element for Arab and foreign investors, and many Arab communities prefer to buy real estate in Istanbul within Basaksehir, because there are a large number of Arabs in it, and This region is characterized by its medium strategic location in Istanbul, which makes it close to all service and entertainment centers in the city, and is equipped with a modern transportation network to connect it with the rest of the regions, and Basaksehir is close to important projects in Istanbul such as the new Istanbul Airport and this Which increases the investment value.

The area includes a large number of restaurants, entertainment centers and malls such as the Mall of Istanbul, so it will be an excellent choice for those looking for apartments for sale in Istanbul, the European side.

 

 

- Beylikduzu area:

 

 Beylikdüzü is considered one of the best areas to buy a property in Istanbul, as it overlooks the Marmara Sea and is located near the important investment area Esenyurt. It is also characterized by the presence of the E5 highway, which is the backbone of transportation in Istanbul.

And this area has developed greatly, and large numbers of people wishing to search for apartments for sale in Istanbul on the sea went to it as a result of the prosperity it has achieved. Many distinctive real estate projects have been established and residential complexes, villas, and others have spread in it, in addition to its richness in service centers. From schools, hospitals and health centers, and all of this had a key role in attracting investors' attention to it and making it an important center for Istanbul property investment .

 

 

- Bakirkoy area:

 

If you are one of those who are looking for Istanbul luxury real estate, you will definitely find it in the Bakirkoy area, which is considered one of the most upscale areas in Istanbul, as it has a beautiful view of the Marmara Sea as well as the charming and clean beaches in it, and thus it is an ideal area for housing and stability.

Bakirkoy includes many recreational facilities, and this is what attracts tourists to it greatly, as there are famous restaurants that serve the most delicious food, without forgetting the malls and distinctive markets.

Certainly, the region contains a number of important schools and universities such as the International Mediterranean University and the Ummah University for Science and Technology.

There are different forms of apartments in Bakirkoy to suit all tastes and needs within the Turkish real estate market.

 

 

- Bahcesehir area:

 

Bahcesehir is located near the Basaksehir area, and it is called the city of gardens, due to the large number of green spaces in it, which makes it like a green paradise, and the area has witnessed a great development and the spread of advanced residential complexes equipped with the latest technologies, and this is what made it an option Excellent for those who wants buying a property in Istanbul, and its proximity to the Istanbul Water Canal project contributed greatly to attracting the attention of investors, as well as those looking for apartments for sale in Istanbul.

 

 

Fourth: Istanbul property prices and the factors affecting them:

 

Istanbul property prices vary due to many factors that must be taken into account when looking for apartments in Istanbul for sale, and below we will mention them all:

 

1 - The location of the property in Istanbul:

 

As it is known, there are high-end areas in Istanbul and popular areas. Of course, real estate prices in Istanbul vary according to the location. For example, the prices of real estate located in the city center near the vital centers of the city are high. If you want to find cheap apartments for sale in Istanbul, you must You are looking at the outskirts of the city, as the price of the property there will be lower, despite all the other specifications that it has.

Also, Istanbul property prices within the developing regions will be lower than the well-known tourist areas such as Taksim and Sisli.

 

 

2 - The view of the property:

 

The view plays a major role in determining real estate prices in Istanbul, as apartments in Istanbul that are located on the sea, for example, will have a higher price than apartments located on a quiet street, which in turn will be more expensive than apartments overlooking a busy street full of sounds and noise. It is necessary to pay attention to this point when looking for apartments for sale in Istanbul.

 

3- Proximity to transportation:

 

The price of the property in Istanbul is greatly affected by its proximity to the main transportation lines, due to the importance of transportation in a large city, such as the proximity to transportation:

The price of the property in Istanbul is greatly affected by its proximity to the main transportation lines, due to the importance of transportation in a large city such as Istanbul, and therefore the price of the property rises automatically when it is located near a metro or tram station, as this contributes to shortening a lot of time and this is what matters Many people who do not have cars get to work on time.

 

4- Proximity to malls and markets:

 

When looking for apartments for sale in Istanbul, you must pay attention to the neighboring facilities and make sure that there are markets in the area, especially when you want to invest this property, because Istanbul property prices rise when the property is located near the shopping centers, and this is certainly due to the ease of obtaining All that one might need of clothes and tools in addition to attracting tourists and visitors to the region and thus the high investment value of it.

 

 

5- Infrastructure and service centers:

 

The prices of apartments in Istanbul are greatly affected by the infrastructure and services located within the region. Of course, prices will rise whenever the roads are taken care of and improved, and parks and green spaces are established, in addition to the presence of an important number of schools, universities, health centers and citizen service centers in all their forms.

 

6- Internal property specifications:

 

After looking at all the external factors that affect the price of the property in Istanbul, it is necessary to consider the internal factors, which are the area of ​​the property, which affects greatly, as the price increases as the area increases in addition to the number of rooms, the number of balconies, kitchens and floors, without forgetting the importance of materials Used in construction, its quality, types of paint, quality of finishes, decorative style used and other important details.

 

 

Fifth: The documents and steps necessary to buy a property in Istanbul:

 

There are a set of procedures that you must complete before buying a property in Istanbul, and below we will mention them in detail:

 

A - Extracting the tax number:

 

When you start searching for apartments for sale in Istanbul, you must extract the tax number, which is the first step for any process of owning a property in Turkey in general, and this number is given to every person on Turkish territory, and those who do not own it cannot carry out any operations Buying or selling real estate in Turkey, not even applying for Turkish citizenship, and the process of extracting this number is simple and easy and does not require any costs. As for the documents necessary for this, you must have a bank account and a valid passport, as it is It is necessary to specify the address of residence in Turkey.

 

 

b- Notarizing official documents with a notary:

 

Before buying Istanbul homes, it is necessary that you translate all your official documents with a sworn translator and then authenticate them with a notary, which is a person who certifies all certificates and papers such as passport, birth certificates, family statement, etc. After signing the purchase contracts for Istanbul houses, they are also notarized at the notary public.

 

 

C- Having a bank account:

 

It is necessary to have a bank account before buying a property in Istanbul, as the purchase and payment of money can only be done through banks and cash cannot be paid.

 

 

d- Issuance of title deed:

 

It is the most important document that proves your ownership of the property. Therefore, it is necessary to verify the title deed document, the specifications in it and the name of the primary owner, and then copies are extracted and submitted to transfer the ownership of the property to the new owner

 

 

C- Signing the contract between the two parties:

 

The process of buying a property in Istanbul only after the purchase contract is signed by the owner and the customer personally, unless there is a real estate agency, when the agent can represent and sign instead of his client. Of course, it is necessary that the purchase contract be translated into English and To verify its validity and legality before signing and specify the agreed price clearly within the contract.

 

 

H- Paying real estate taxes:

 

There is a basic tax that must be paid when buying an apartment in Istanbul, which is the property ownership tax. This is paid only once when buying the property directly. It amounts to 4% of the property price and is paid equally between the seller and the buyer, within the tax department in Turkey. 

There are also municipal fees that must be paid annually, which constitute 0.0003% of the property value.

Attention must be paid to paying all water, electricity and gas bills before transferring ownership, as the ownership of these meters must be transferred to the new owner, and the new owner must pay insurance for the property from earthquakes and natural disasters.

 

 

G - The documents required to obtain the title deed of the property:

 

- A copy of a valid passport, after it has been translated and certified by a notary public.

- Two recent personal photos.

- A copy of the original title deed of the property.

- A copy of the building permit for the project.

 

Thus, we find that the process of buying a property in Istanbul is not complicated, but it is necessary to be attentive to all the details so as not to enter into complications or errors that you are indispensable for. You can also take advantage of real estate offices in Istanbul, which will help you search for your purpose of cheap apartments for sale In Istanbul, luxury Istanbul real estate, or any type of Istanbul house, do not hesitate to do so, perhaps you will find the dream home you desire!

 

 

related articles : 

buying property in Istanbul
Istanbul luxury real estate 
Turkish citizenship by investment 
Istanbul property prices 2020-2021
Turkish citizenship by buying property 
Real estate prices in Turkey 2020-2021
Istanbul property investment 
Villas for sale in Istanbul European side 
obtain permanent residence in Turkey
cheap apartments for sale in Istanbul 2020-2021

#Ramzy_real_estate     #real_estate_investment

#apartments   #istanbul     #turkish_citizinship

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

شراء عقار في اسطنبول

شراء عقار في اسطنبول

تحتلّ مدينة إسطنبول مكانة متميزة بكونها من أعرق و أهم المدن في تركيا و العالم بأسره و لذلك يرغب العديد من الأشخاص بشراء العقارات في إسطنبول و الإقامة فيها و لكن هناك العديد من التفاصيل و الإجراءات التي لا بدّ من الإضاءة عليها عند البحث عن شقق للبيع في إسطنبول و فيما يلي سنذكرها جميعاً ..

 

أولاً : أقسام مدينة إسطنبول :

عند الرّغبة بشراء عقار في اسطنبول لا بد من التعرف بشكل أوسع على المدينة و التي تعتبر من أشهر و أهم المدن في تركيا و تتكون مدينة إسطنبول من قسمين رئيسيين إسطنبول الآسيوية و إسطنبول الأوروبية إذ أنها تمتدّ على قارتي آسيا و أوروبا و يفصل بين هذين القسمين مضيق البوسفور .

و تتكوّن مدينة إسطنبول من 39 مقاطعة يقع 27 منها داخل المدينة بشكل أساسي و تتوزع على شكل 25 مقاطعة في إسطنبول الأوروبية و 14 مقاطعة في إسطنبول الآسيوية .

 

ثانياً : ما هي أسباب ازدهار شراء العقارات في إسطنبول :

يعود ذلك إلى مجموعة من الأسباب أهمها هو الموقع الاستراتيجي الذي تتمتع به إسطنبول و التي تمتد على أهم قارتين في العالم و هذا ما يجعلها متفرّدة عن غيرها من المدن و يجذب أنظار الجميع إليها رغبةً بالاستقرار فيها و شراء منزل في إسطنبول .

و نزيد على ذلك المشاريع الاستثمارية العديدة التي يتمّ العمل عليها في مدينة إسطنبول و لعل أهمها هو قناة إسطنبول المائية ، و لا ننس التشجيعات و التّسهيلات التي تقدمها الحكومة التركية للمستثمرين في مجال العقارات في تركيا إذ تمّ تخفيض الكثير من الضرائب و تسهيل الإجراءات لشراء منزل في إسطنبول كما تم العمل على منع الاحتيال العقاري بكافة الوسائل و الطرق .

و لعل أهم ميّزة ساهمت في جذب المستثمرين لشراء عقار في إسطنبول و من ثم ازدهار قطاع العقارات هو منحهم فرصة الحصول على الجنسية التركية عبر الاستثمار و ذلك عند شراء عقار أو مجموعة عقارات بمبلغ 250 ألف دولار على الأقل و بالطبع من منا لا يرغب بالتمتّع بكل ميزات الجنسية التركية و جواز السفر التركي ؟

 

ثالثاً : أهمّ المناطق لشراء عقار في إسطنبول :

تتميز مدينة إسطنبول بكثرة أحيائها و تفرّدها في ميّزاتها على الرغم من أنها جميعاً تحمل ذات الروح الجميلة للمدينة و لكن عند البحث عن شقق في اسطنبول للبيع قد تحتار لكثرة الخيارات و لذلك سنذكر لك أفضل المناطق لشراء شقة في اسطنبول :

-منطقة باشاك شهير :

 تأتي باشاك شهير في مقدمة المناطق الممتازة للاستثمار العقاري في إسطنبول و ذلك لميّزاتها الكثيرة حيث تشكل عنصراً جذاباً للمستثمرين العرب و الأجانب كما أن الكثير من الجاليات العربية يفضلون شراء عقارات في إسطنبول ضمن باشاك شهير لوجود عدد كبير من العرب فيها ، و تتميز هذه المنطقة بموقعها الاستراتيجي المتوسط في مدينة إسطنبول و هذا ما يجعلها قريبة من جميع المراكز الخدمية و التّرفيهية في المدينة ، كما أنها مجهزة بشبكة مواصلات حديثة لربطها مع باقي المناطق ، و تعتبر باشاك شهير قريبة من المشاريع الهامة في إسطنبول مثل مطار إسطنبول الجديد و هذا ما يرفع من قيمتها الاستثمارية .

و تضم المنطقة عدداً هاماً من المطاعم و مراكز التّرفيه و المولات مثل مول أوف إسطنبول و لذلك ستشكل خياراً ممتازاً للباحثين عن شقق للبيع في اسطنبول الجانب الأوروبي .

 

-منطقة بيليك دوزو :

تعتبر منطقة بيليك دوزو من أفضل المناطق لشراء عقار في اسطنبول حيث أنها تطلّ على بحر مرمرة و تقع بالقرب من منطقة اسنيورت المهمة استثمارياً كما أنها تتميز بوجود الطريق السريع E5 و الذي يعتبر عصب المواصلات في إسطنبول.

و قد أخذت هذه المنطقة بالتطوّر بشكل كبير و توجه إليها أعداد كبيرة من الراغبين بالبحث عن شقق للبيع في اسطنبول على البحر نتيجة الازدهار الذي حققته حيث تم إنشاء العديد من المشاريع العقارية المميزة و انتشرت فيها المجمّعات السكنية و الفلل و غيرها ، فضلاً عن غناها بالمراكز الخدمية من مدارس و مشافي و مراكز صحية و كل ذلك كان له دور أساسي في جذب أنظار المستثمرين إليها و اتخاذها مركزاً مهماً للاستثمار العقاري في إسطنبول .

 

-منطقة بكركوي :

إذا كنت من الذين يبحثون عن عقارات اسطنبول الفاخرة فإنك حتماً ستجدها في منطقة بكركوي و التي تعتبر من أكثر المناطق رقياً في مدينة إسطنبول حيث أنها تتميز بإطلالة جميلة على بحر مرمرة فضلاً عن الشواطئ الساحرة و النظيفة فيها و بذلك تعتبر منطقة مثالية للسكن و الاستقرار .

و تضم بكركوي العديد من المرافق الترفيهية و هذا ما يجذب السّياح إليها بشكل كبير إذ تنتشر فيها المطاعم المشهورة التي تقدم أشهى المأكولات دون أن ننسى المولات و الأسواق المميزة .

و بالتأكيد فإن المنطقة تحتوي على عدد من المدارس و الجامعات الهامّة مثل جامعة البحر المتوسط الدولية ، و جامعة الأمة للعلوم و التكنولوجيا .

و يوجد أشكال مختلفة من الشقق في بكركوي لتناسب كافة الأذواق و الاحتياجات ضمن سوق العقارات التركي .

 

-منطقة بهشة شهير :

تقع بهشة شهير بالقرب من منطقة باشاك شهير و يطلق عليها اسم مدينة الحدائق و ذلك يعود إلى كثر المساحات الخضراء فيها و التي تجعلها أشبه بالجنة الخضراء ، و قد شهدت المنطقة تطوراً كبيراً و انتشرت فيها المجمّعات السكنية المتطورة و المجهزة بأحدث التقنيات و هذا ما جعلها خياراً ممتازاً لمن يريد شراء عقار في اسطنبول كما أن قربها من مشروع قناة إسطنبول المائية ساهم بشكل كبير في جذب أنظار المستثمرين إليها و كذلك الباحثين عن شقق للبيع في إسطنبول .

رابعاً : أسعار العقارات في إسطنبول و العوامل المؤثرة بها :

تختلف أسعار العقارات في إسطنبول نظراً للعديد من العوامل و التي يجب أخذها بعين الاعتبار عند البحث عن شقق في اسطنبول للبيع و فيما يلي سنذكرها جميعاً :

1 – موقع العقار في إسطنبول :

كما هو معروف فإن هناك مناطق راقية في إسطنبول و مناطق شعبية و بالطبع تختلف أسعار العقارات في إسطنبول بحسب الموقع فمثلاُ تكون أسعار العقارات التي تقع في مركز المدينة بالقرب من المراكز الحيويّة في المدينة تكون مرتفعة أما عند الرغبة بإيجاد شقق رخيصة للبيع في إسطنبول فيجب عليك أن تبحث في أطراف المدينة إذ سيكون سعر العقار هناك أقل على الرغم من جميع المواصفات الأخرى التي يملكها .

كما أن أسعار العقارات في إسطنبول ضمن المناطق النامية الآخذة في النمو ستكون أقل من المناطق السياحية المعروفة مثل تقسيم و شيشلي .

2 – الإطلالة التي يتمتّع بها العقار :

تلعب الإطلالة دور كبير في تحديد أسعار العقارات في إسطنبول إذ أن الشقق في إسطنبول التي تقع على البحر مثلاُ سيكون سعرها مرتفع أكثر من الشقق الواقعة ضمن شارع هادئ و التي بدورها سيكون سعرها أعلى من الشقق التي تطل على شارع مزدحم مليء بالأصوات و الضجيج و لذلك من الضروري الانتباه إلى هذه النقطة عند البحث عن شقق للبيع في إسطنبول .

3 – القرب من المواصلات :

يتأثر سعر العقار في إسطنبول بشكل كبير بقربه من خطوط المواصلات الرئيسية و ذلك يعود إلى أهمية المواصلات في مدينة كبيرة مثل القرب من المواصلات :

يتأثر سعر العقار في إسطنبول بشكل كبير بقربه من خطوط المواصلات الرئيسية و ذلك يعود إلى أهمية المواصلات في مدينة كبيرة مثل إسطنبول و لذلك يرتفع سعر العقار تلقائياً عندما يكون واقعاً بالقرب من محطة مترو أو ترام إذ يساهم ذلك في اختصار الكثير من الوقت و هذا ما يهم العديد من الناس الذين لا يملكون سيارات للوصول إلى أعمالهم بالوقت المحدد .

 

4 – القرب من المولات و الأسواق :

عند البحث عن شقق للبيع في إسطنبول لا بد من الانتباه إلى المرافق المجاورة و التأكد من وجود أسواق في المنطقة خاصةً عند الرغبة باستثمار هذا العقار و ذلك لأن أسعار العقارات في إسطنبول ترتفع عند تواجد العقار بالقرب من مراكز التسوّق و هذا بالتأكيد يعود إلى سهولة الحصول على كل ما قد يحتاجه المرء من ملابس و أدوات بالإضافة إلى جذب السياح و الزوار إلى المنطقة و بالتالي ارتفاع القيمة الاستثمارية لها .

 

5 – البنية التحتية و مراكز الخدمات :

تتأثر أسعار الشّقق في إسطنبول بشكل كبير بالبنية التحتية و الخدمات المتواجدة ضمن المنطقة فبالطبع سترتفع الأسعار كلما تم الاهتمام بالطرقات و تحسينها و إقامة منتزهات و مساحات خضراء بالإضافة إلى تواجد عدد مهم من المدارس و الجامعات و المراكز الصحية و مراكز خدمة المواطن بكافة أشكالها .

 

6 – مواصفات العقار الداخلية :

بعد النظر إلى كافّة العوامل الخارجية المؤثرة في سعر العقار في إسطنبول لا بد من النظر في العوامل الداخلية و هي مساحة العقار و التي تؤثر بشكل كبير إذ يرتفع السعر كلما ارتفعت المساحة بالإضافة إلى عدد الغرف و عدد الشرفات و المطابخ و الطوابق دون أن ننس أهمية المواد المستعملة في البناء و جودتها و أنواع الطلاء و جودة التّشطيبات و نمط الديكور المستخدم و غير ذلك من التفاصيل الهامة .

 

خامساً : المستندات و الخطوات اللازمة لشراء عقار في إسطنبول :

هناك مجموعة من الإجراءات التي لا بد لك من إتمامها قبل شراء عقار في إسطنبول و فيما يلي سنذكرها بالتفصيل :

أ – استخراج الرقم الضّريبي :

عند البدء بالبحث عن شقق للبيع في إسطنبول لا بد لك أن تقوم باستخراج الرقم الضّريبي و التي تعتبر الخطوة الأولى لأي عملية تملك عقار في تركيا بشكل عام و هذا الرقم يتم منحه لكل شخص موجود على الأراضي التركية و لا يستطيع من لا يملكه أن يتم أي عمليات بيع أو شراء للعقارات في تركيا و لا حتى أن يتقدّم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية التركية و إن عملية استخراج هذا الرقم بسيطة و سهلة و لا تتطلب أي تكاليف ، أما عن الوثائق اللازمة لذلك فلا بد لك أن تمتلك حساباً بنكياً و جواز سفر ساري الفعالية كما أنه من الضروري أن تحدد عنوان الإقامة في تركيا .

 

ب – توثيق المستندات الرّسمية لدى كاتب العدل :

قبل شراء منازل إسطنبول من الضروري أن تقوم بترجمة كافة المستندات الرسمية الخاصة بك لدى ترجمان محلف و من ثم أن تقوم بتوثيقها لدى كاتب العدل و هو عبارة عن شخص يقوم بتصديق كافة الشهادات و الأوراق مثل جواز السّفر و شهادات الميلاد و البيان العائلي و غيرها كما أنه بعد توقيع عقود الشراء لبيوت إسطنبول يتم توثيقها لدى كاتب العدل أيضاً .

 

ت – امتلاك حساب بنكي :

من الضروري أن تمتلك حساباً بنكياً قبل شراء عقار في إسطنبول إذ أن عملية الشّراء و دفع المال لا يمكن أن تتم إلا عن طريق البنوك و لا يمكن الدفع كاش .

 

ث – استخراج سند الملكية أو الطابو :

و هي الوثيقة الأهم و التي تثبت ملكيّتك للعقار و لذلك لا بد من التأكد من وثيقة سند الملكية و المواصفات الموجود فيها و من اسم المالك الأساسي و من ثم يتم استخراج نسخ عنها و تقديمها لنقل ملكية العقار إلى المالك الجديد .

ج – توقيع العقد بين الطرفين :

لا تتم عملية شراء عقار في إسطنبول إلا بعد أن يتم توقيع عقد الشّراء من قبل المالك و الزبون بشكل شخصي إلا في حال وجود وكالة عقارية إذ يمكن عندها أن ينوب الوكيل و يوقع بدلاً عن موكله و بالتأكيد من الضّروري أن يتم ترجمة عقد الشراء إلى الإنكليزية و أن يتم التأكد من مدى صحته و قانونيته قبل التوقيع و تحديد السعر المتفق عليه بشكل واضح ضمن العقد .

ح – دفع الضرائب العقارية :

يوجد ضريبة أساسية لا بد من دفعها عند شراء شقة في إسطنبول و هي ضريبة تملّك العقار و هذه يتم دفعها لمرة واحدة فقط عند شراء العقار مباشرةً و تبلغ 4 % من سعر العقار و يتم دفعها مناصفةً بين البائع و المشتري و ذلك ضمن دائرة الضّرائب في تركيا .

كما يوجد رسوم للبلدية لا بد من دفعها سنوياً و تشكل 0.0003 % من قيمة العقار .

و لا بد من الانتباه إلى دفع كامل الفواتير الخاصة بالماء و الكهرباء و الغاز قبل نقل الملكية إذ لا بد من نقل ملكية هذه العدادات إلى المالك الجديد كما يتوجب على المالك الجديد أن يدفع تأمين للعقار من الزلازل و الكوارث الطبيعية .

 

خ – الأوراق اللّازمة للحصول على سند ملكية العقار :

-صورة عن جواز السفر ساري المفعول و ذلك بعد ترجمتها و تصديقها لدى كاتب العدل .

-صورتان شخصيتان حديثتا العهد .

-صورة عن سند الملكية الأصلي للعقار .

-صورة عن رخصة البناء للمشروع .

 

و هكذا نجد أن عملية شراء عقار في إسطنبول ليست معقدة و لكن من الضروري أن تكون منتبهاً إلى كافة التفاصيل حتى لا تدخل في تعقيدات أو أخطاء أنت بغنى عنها كما يمكنك الاستفادة من المكاتب العقارية في إسطنبول و التي ستساعدك في البحث عن غايتك من شقق رخيصة للبيع في إسطنبول أو عقارات إسطنبول الفاخرة أو أي نوع من بيوت اسطنبول فلا تتردد في ذلك لعلك تجد منزل الأحلام الذي ترغب فيه ! 

 

 

مقالات قد تهمك :  

أسئلة هامة قبل شراء عقار في تركيا 
أرخص شقق إسطنبول 2021
تعرف إلى منطقة باشاك شهير في إسطنبول 
سوق العقارات في تركيا  
الاستثمار في إسطنبول 
أرخص شقق للبيع في تركيا 2021
أهمية جواز السفر التركي 
تفاصيل تأسيس شركة في تركيا  
ميزات و فوائد الجنسية التركية 
فلل للبيع في تركيا
الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا
تحويل الأموال من و إلى تركيا 
المنازل الذكية في تركيا
أنواع الإقامات في تركيا
أهمية قناة إسطنبول المائية  
#ramzy_real_estate     #الاستثمار_العقاري    
#عقار    #تركيا    #شقق_تركيا     #الجنسية_التركية