دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Istanbul luxury real estate

Istanbul luxury real estate

First

Factors that determine Istanbul luxury real estate:

 

Real estate in Turkey in general has many advantages and elements that attract investors and make the demand for them high and contribute to the great popularity enjoyed by the real estate market in Turkey, as is the case when determining real estate prices in turkey , which is done through a group of factors Which is taken into consideration and based on which determines the price of real estate in Turkey , there are a number of factors that make luxury real estate in Istanbul distinct from other real estate in istanbul .

 

 

*Large space:

 

The space is considered one of the most important factors that are relied upon when trying to classify real estate in Turkey or when buying a house in Istanbul. It is known that the Istanbul property prices is directly proportional to its area. Any increase in space means an increase in the price of the property. The forms of real estate in Istanbul vary from In terms of space, it is possible to buy an appartment in Istanbul with a suitable area for one person, or to buy a house in Istanbul that is sufficient for an entire family, but the constant characteristic that accompanies Istanbul luxury homes is that they all enjoy large space, as this is a condition and an inherent characteristic of Istanbul luxury real estate All types of space have an area, whether in terms of the size of the section allocated for housing or its annexes such as a garden, a swimming pool, a garage, and others. You cannot find a luxury property that does not extend over an impressive area for the eye. Therefore, we find that the prices of luxury real estate in Istanbul are usually high and exorbitant. The first reason for this is its huge size and the large area that it extends within.

 

 

* The distinctive view that real estate enjoys in Turkey:

 

The view that the property offers in Turkey is a vital factor in determining its value and luxury, as the way many people take to buy cheap apartments for sale in Istanbul is to abandon the distinctive view and buy an apartment in Istanbul without a view or with a normal view, but the matter is not Possible when it comes to buying Istanbul luxury real estate , as having a luxurious and distinctive view is self-evident. Luxury real estate in Istanbul in all its forms is with important views, and often the view is freely on one of the many beaches scattered in Istanbul or on the Bosphorus, which With its banks, it constitutes an important headquarters and gathering for luxury Istanbul homes, or it may have a view in the form of a green nature or a public garden with a stunning view, or perhaps the Istanbul luxury homes may overlook one of the historical or tourist attractions scattered in the city.

 

 

* The strategic location of the property in Turkey:

 

The most important advice that experts give to new investors in the real estate sector in Turkey , especially those who want to buy an apartment in Istanbul for stability and housing , is to prefer the location over any other feature .

And luxury real estate in Istanbul is no different from that, as there are a group of areas in Istanbul, which is the first destination for those wishing to buy a house in Istanbul that enjoys luxury . The location plays an important role in determining the quality of the property in Turkey, and therefore we find that there are areas Specific classified as a gathering of capital owners and businessmen, and all properties in it are considered luxury properties in Istanbul.

 

 

* Unique interior and exterior design and cladding:

 

These two things are considered one of the main things that are taken into consideration when creating Istanbul luxury homes , as the high interest and cost that have been put into these two matters means that real estate in Turkey is classified as one of Turkey 's luxury real estate .

We cannot find one of the luxury properties in Istanbul that does not have a modern or dazzling design that keeps pace with the latest international designs and is attractive to the eye with its details and the general view that it gives.

The cladding also plays a very big role in the classification of real estate in Istanbul . All luxury properties in Istanbul cannot be less than the degree of interior cladding than deluxe or super deluxe, and the higher the cost and degree of cladding, the more it means that the property in Turkey is more luxurious, so the Investors, when buying an apartment in Istanbul or when buying property in Istanbul, ask directly about the type of cladding that these properties enjoy in Turkey.

 

Second :

Types of Istanbul luxury real estate :

 

What distinguishes the real estate market in Turkey is the great diversity that it offers in the options available to investors, as the types that Turkey real estate offers are large and work to cover the needs of all investors, whether in terms of demand or in terms of income, as we find residential real estate under which the purchase process falls A house in Istanbul or buying an apartment in Istanbul Even buying cheap apartments for sale in Istanbul is a form of investment in residential real estate in Istanbul, as well as commercial real estate in Turkey from shops, offices and many others.

And luxury Istanbul home is not different from other real estate in Turkey, as it is also diverse and exists in many forms in order to achieve the desires of the target group, which usually prefers to buy luxury real estate in Istanbul alone.

Among the forms of luxury real estate in Istanbul, we must mention the following:

 

 

* Villas in Istanbul:

 which is one of the most popular forms of luxury real estate and the most requested and preferred by investors, because it is multi-use. First, it is considered a suitable home for capital owners and businessmen thanks to its luxury and large size. Therefore, we find that the most Among the owners of villas in Istanbul are of the high-end and wealthy class, in addition to that many who wish to enter the real estate sector in Turkey in order to invest and achieve financial returns also buy villas in Istanbul, because it is possible to re-convert these villas to other purposes such as converting them To a luxury restaurant, a luxury hotel, a kindergarten, a private hospital, or even a small company.

 

 

* Luxurious palaces in Istanbul:

The city of Istanbul is an important headquarters for the gathering of luxurious and huge palaces in Turkey, which is rare in our time and is one of the most expensive and luxurious real estate in Istanbul and is usually owned by rich families, senior merchants and businessmen, some of which are It has been converted to other uses such as transforming it into a huge and luxurious hotel or a charming archaeological museum.

 

 

* Penthouses and duplexes:

These two options are considered one of the most preferred options by investors who want to buy a luxury apartment in Istanbul, thanks to the large size and modern design that they provide.

 

 

* Smart apartments in Istanbul:

These apartments are considered a modern revolution in the real estate world in Turkey, due to their impressive features and components, and they are considered one of the most expensive luxury properties in Istanbul, as their number is very limited and the demand for them is high, and therefore it is difficult to buy them now It is very expensive, but it is really worth every lira spent on it.

 

Third :

Luxury real estate tax in Istanbul:

 

Istanbul luxury real estate is very distinctive and unique in all aspects related to it. It has a special class of people who prefer to buy property in Istanbul or buy a luxury-style house in Istanbul. These are usually businessmen and capital owners who do not want to Looking for cheap apartments for sale in Istanbul, on the contrary, they are specifically looking for luxury real estate in Turkey. With the purchase of a luxury apartment in Istanbul, new aspects come that are not found in cheap apartments for sale in Istanbul, which is the luxury real estate tax in Istanbul, which is imposed under Laws related to taxes in Turkey on each property that is used for housing, but provided that the value of this property exceeds a specific amount, which for luxury real estate in Istanbul is five million Turkish liras

.

And the implementation of the luxury real estate tax in Istanbul has been started based on Law No. seven thousand one hundred and ninety-four, which imposes the computation of the luxury real estate tax in Istanbul or the official value housing from the various forms of real estate in Turkey that are located within the boundaries of the land Turkish real estate should bear the status of a residence and that the popular value of it exceeds the amount of five million Turkish liras or more.

The amendments to the Valuable Housing Tax Law made the process of collecting this tax on all Turkish properties that meet the conditions stipulated in it a mandatory process starting in the year two thousand and twenty, but the subsequent amendments that were made to the law have delayed the start of the tax collection process Istanbul luxury real estate until the beginning of the year two thousand and twenty one AD.

 

Valuable housing tax or luxury real estate in Istanbul is collected from every property that has the status of a real estate as a residence, that is, every residential building crosses out an independent real estate part. This description also applies to every independent real estate part of the buildings that include one or more independent real estate parts, which means The independent residential real estate parts are calculated individually, i.e. each part separately, and in order to determine whether or not the status of a dwelling is proven, when buying an apartment in Istanbul or buying a house in Istanbul, reference must be made to the title deed or title deed of the property In his own Turkey, in order to ascertain the capacity in which the property has been registered in the Land Registry.

 

And in order to determine the value of the luxury real estate tax in Istanbul that you will have to pay in order to know before buying a luxury-style house in Istanbul, it can be said that this is done based on Article 29 of the Real Estate Tax Law, through which the tax value is calculated For construction or real estate in Turkey and by looking at the text of this law, we specify that the value of the luxury real estate tax in Istanbul is calculated based on the cost of each square meter of construction, and this cost is determined jointly by the Ministry of Finance, the Turkish Treasury and the Ministry of Environment and Urbanization in Turkey The value of the land share for this specific property is also added to the above, in accordance with the legal principles related to tax and by committees specialized in this assessment process.

 

Therefore , the tax for valuable housing or luxury property in Istanbul is paid by residential real estate that meets the conditions stipulated in the law and in which more than one shareholder is also available , depending on the total value of the residential property in Turkey .

And the luxury real estate tax in Istanbul is paid by the owner of the residential property who meets the conditions for the tax or by the owner of the right of use in this property, and if neither of these two people is present, the responsibility for paying the luxury real estate tax in Istanbul is transferred to the property owner and when there is more From one owner of the luxury property, the luxury real estate tax in Istanbul is paid by all of them, that is, part of the value of this tax is paid by each owner, and the amount that each of them must pay is determined based on the size of the share he owns from the Istanbul luxury real estate.

 

 

related articles : 

buying property in Istanbul
Istanbul luxury real estate 
Turkish citizenship by investment 
Istanbul property prices 2020-2021
Turkish citizenship by buying property 
Real estate prices in Turkey 2020-2021
Istanbul property investment 
Villas for sale in Istanbul European side 
obtain permanent residence in Turkey
cheap apartments for sale in Istanbul 2020-2021

#Ramzy_real_estate     #real_estate_investment

#apartments   #istanbul     #turkish_citizinship

Istanbul Luxury Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

عقارات إسطنبول الفاخرة

عقارات إسطنبول الفاخرة

أولاً 

العوامل التي تحدد العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول :

إن عقارات تركيا بشكل عام تمتلك العديد من المزايا و المقومات التي تجذب إليها المستثمرين و تجعل من الطلب عليها عالياً و تسهم في الشهرة الكبيرة التي يتمتع بها سوق العقارات في تركيا و كما هو الحال عند تحديد أسعار العقارات في تركيا الذي يتم من خلال مجموعة من العوامل التي تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار و بناءاً عليها يحدد سعر العقار في تركيا فإن هنالك مجموعة من العوامل التي تجعل من العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول متميزة عن غيرها من العقارات في تركيا .

* المساحة الكبيرة :

إن المساحة تعتبر واحداً من أهم العوامل التي يتم اعتماد عليها عند محاولة تصنيف العقارات في إسطنبول أو عند شراء بيت في إسطنبول و من المعروف بأن سعر العقار في تركيا يتناسب طرداً مع مساحته أي زيادة المساحة تعني زيادة سعر العقار و تتنوع جداً أشكال العقارات في تركيا من ناحية المساحة إذ يمكن شراء شقة في إسطنبول ذات مساحة مناسبة لشخص واحد أو شراء بيت في إسطنبول يكفي لعائلة كاملة و لكن الصفة الثابتة التي ترافق العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول هي تمتعها جميعها بالمساحة الكبيرة إذ إن ذلك يعتبر شرطاً و صفة ملازمة لها ف العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول بجميع أنواعها ذات مساحة سواءاً من ناحية حجم القسم المخصص للسكن أو ملحقاته من حديقة و مسبح و كراج و غيرها فلا يمكن أن تجد عقار فاخراً لا يمتد على مساحة مبهرة للعين و لذلك نجد بأن أسعار العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول عادة ما تكون مرتفعة و باهظة و السبب الأول في ذلك هو حجمها الضخم و المساحة الكبيرة التي تمتد ضمنها .

 

* الإطلالة المميزة التي تتمتع بها العقارات في إسطنبول:

تعتبر الإطلالة التي يقدمها العقار في إسطنبول عاملاً حيوياً في تحديد قيمته و فخامته إذ إن السبيل الذي يسلكه الكثير من الأشخاص من أجل شراء شقق رخيصة للبيع في إسطنبول هو التخلي عن الإطلالة المميزة و شراء شقة في إسطنبول بدون إطلالة أو مع إطلالة عادية و لكن الأمر غير ممكن عندما يتعلق ب شراء العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول إذ إن امتلاكها لإطلالة فاخرة و مميزة هو أمر بديهي ف العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول بجميع أشكالها تكون مع إطلالات هامة و في الغالب تكون الإطلالة بحرية على واحد من الشواطىء الكثيرة المنتشرة في مدينة إسطنبول أو على مضيق البوسفور الذي يشكل بضفافه مقراً  و تجمعاً مهماً للعقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول أو قد تكون الإطلالة على شكل طبيعة خضراء أو على حديقة عامة مع منظر خلاب أو ربما قد تطل العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول على واحد من المعالم التاريخية أو السياحية المنتشرة في المدينة .

 

* الموقع الاستراتيجي للعقار في إسطنبول :

إن النصيحة الأهم التي يقوم الخبراء بتوجيهها إلى المستثمرين الجدد في قطاع العقارات في تركيا و لا سيما أولئك الذين يرغبون في شراء عقار في إسطنبول من أجل الاستقرار و السكن هي تفضيل الموقع على أي ميزة أخرى أي بالمختصر الموقع ثم الموقع ثم الموقع .

و إن العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول لا تختلف عن ذلك إذ تتواجد مجموعة من المناطق في مدينة إسطنبول تعتبر الوجهة الأولى للراغبين بشراء منزل من منازل إسطنبول يتمتع بالفخامة و الرفاهية فالموقع يلعب دوراً هاماً في تحديد الصفة التي يتمتع بها منزل إسطنبول و لذلك نجد بأن هنالك مناطق محددة تصنف كتجمع لأصحاب رؤوس الأموال و رجال الأعمال و تعتبر كل العقارات فيها من العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول .

 

* التصميم و الإكساء الداخلي و الخارجي الفريد من نوعه : 

إن هذين الأمرين يعتبران من الأمور الأساسية التي يتم الاهتمام بها عند إنشاء العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول إذ إن ارتفاع الاهتمام و التكلفة التي قد تم وضعهما في هذين الأمرين يعني أن هذا المنزل في إسطنبول يصنف على أنه من عقارات إسطنبول الفاخرة .

ف لا يمكن أن نجد واحداً من العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول إلا و يمتلك تصميماً عصرياً أو مبهراً و يواكب أحدث التصاميم العالمية و يكون ملفت للعين بتفاصيله و المنظر العام الذي يعطيه .

كما أن الإكساء يلعب دوراً كبيراً للغاية في تصنيف العقارات في إسطنبول فجميع العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول لا يمكن أن تقل درجة الإكساء الداخلي فيها عن الديلوكس أو السوبر ديلوكس و كلما ارتفع تكلفة و درجة الإكساء كلما كان ذلك يعني بأن العقار في إسطنبول فاخر أكثر لذلك فإن المستثمرين عند شراء شقة في إسطنبول أو عند شراء بيت في إسطنبول يسألون مباشرة عن نوع الإكساء الذي تتمتع به هذه العقارات  .

 

ثانياً :

أنواع العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول : 

إن أكثر ما يميز سوق العقارات في تركيا هو التنوع الكبير الذي تقدمه في الخيارات المتاحة أمام المستثمرين إذ إن الأنواع التي تقدمها عقارات إسطنبول كبيرة و تعمل على تغطية احتياجات جميع المستثمرين سواءاً من ناحية الطلب أو من ناحية الدخل إذ نجد العقارات السكنية التي تندرج تحتها عملية شراء بيت في إسطنبول أو شراء شقة في إسطنبول و حتى فإن شراء شقق رخيصة للبيع في إسطنبول يعتبر شكلاً من أشكال الاستثمار في العقارات السكنية في مدينة إسطنبول و كذلك تتواجد العقارات التجارية في تركيا من محال و مكاتب و غيرها الكثير .

و إن عقارات إسطنبول الفاخرة ليست بمختلف عن غيرها من العقارات في تركيا فهي كذلك الأمر متنوعة و تتواجد في أشكال عدة من أجل تحقيق رغبات الفئة المستهدفة بها و التي عادة ما تفضل شراء العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول دون غيرها .

و من أشكال العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول لا بد أن نذكر ما يلي :

 

* الفلل في إسطنبول : و التي تعتبر واحدة من أشهر أشكال العقارات الفاخرة و أكثرها طلباً و تفضيلاً من قبل المستثمرين و ذلك لكونها متعددة الاستخدامات فهي أولاً تعتبر مسكناً ملائماً ل أصحاب رؤوس الأموال و رجال الأعمال بفضل الفخامة فيها و الحجم الكبير لذلك نجد بأن القسم الأكثر من ملاك الفلل في إسطنبول هم من الطبقة الراقية و الغنية إضافة إلى أن العديد من الراغبين بدخول قطاع العقارات في تركيا من أجل الاستثمار و تحقيق العوائد المالية يعمدون أيضاً إلى شراء الفلل في إسطنبول و ذلك لأنه من الممكن إعادة تحويل هذه الفلل إلى أغراض أخرى مثل تحويلها إلى مطعم فاخر أو فندق فخم أو روضة أو مشفى خاص و حتى شركة صغيرة .

 

* القصور الفخمة في إسطنبول : تعتبر مدينة إسطنبول مقراً مهماً لتجمع القصور الفخمة و الضخمة في تركيا و التي تعتبر نادرة في وقتنا هذا و هي من أكثر العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول غلاءً و فخامة و عادة ما يملكها العائلات الغنية و كبار التجار و رجال الأعمال و بعضها قد تم تحويله إلى استخدامات أخرى مثل تحويلها إلى فندق ضخم و فخم أو متحف آثري ساحر .

 

* شقق البنتهاوس و شقق الدوبلكس : إن هذين الخيارين يعتبران من أكثر الخيارات المفضلة من قبل المستثمرين الراغبين بشراء شقة في إسطنبول من الطراز الفاخر و ذلك بفضل الحجم الكبير و التصميم العصري اللذان يوفرانهما .

 

* الشقق الذكية في إسطنبول : تعتبر هذه الشقق ثورة عصرية في عالم العقارات في تركيا و ذلك لما تتمتع به من مزايا و مقومات مبهرة و هي تعتبر من أغلى العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول إذ إن عددها محدود للغاية و الطلب عليها عالي و لذلك فإن شراءها صعب حالياً و مكلف جداً و لكنها بالفعل تستحق كل ليرة يتم دفعها عليها .

 

ثالثاً :

ضريبة العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول :

تعتبر العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول مميزة للغاية و فريدة في جميع الجوانب المتعلقة بها فهي تمتلك صنف خاص من الأشخاص الذين يفضلون شراء شقة في إسطنبول أو شراء بيت في إسطنبول من الطراز الفاخر و عادة ما يكون هؤلاء من رجال الأعمال و أصحاب رؤوس الأموال الذين لا يرغبون في البحث عن شقق رخيصة للبيع في إسطنبول بل على العكس تماماً يبحثون بالتحديد عن عقارات تركيا الفاخرة و مع شراء شقة في إسطنبول من الطراز الفاخر يأتي جوانب جديدة غير موجودة في شقق رخيصة للبيع في إسطنبول و هي ضريبة العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول و التي يتم فرض دفعها بموجب القوانين المتعلقة ب الضرائب في تركيا على كل عقار يتم استخدامه من أجل السكن فيه و لكن شريطة أن تكون القيمة الخاصة بهذا العقار تتجاوز مبلغاً محدداً و الذي هو بالنسبة إلى العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول مبلغ خمسة ملايين ليرة تركية 

.

و قد تم البدء ب تطبيق ضريبة العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول بناءاً على القانون رقم سبعة آلاف و مئة و أربع و تسعين و الذي يفرض القيام بتحصيب ضريبة العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول أو ما رسمي ب المسكن القيم من مختلف أشكال العقارات في تركيا التي تتواجد ضمن حدود الأراضي التركية على أن تحمل هذه العقارات في تركيا صفة مسكن و أن تبلغ القيمة الرائجة الخاصة بها ما تتجاوز قيمته مبلغ الخمسة ملايين ليرة تركية أو أكثر .

و قد جعلت التعديلات المدخلة على قانون ضريبة المسكن القيم من عملية تحصيل هذه الضريبة على جميع عقارات تركيا التي تكون محققة للشروط التي وردت فيه عملية إلزامية بدءاً من عام ألفين و عشرين و لكن التعديلات اللاحقة التي أجريت على القانون قد أدت إلى تأخير بدء عملية جباية ضريبة العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول حتى حين بدء عام ألفين و واحد و عشرين ميلادي .

 

و يتم تحصيل ضريبة المسكن القيم أو العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول من كل عقار تنطبق عليه صفة مسكن أي كل بناء سكني يشطب جزءاً عقارياً مستقلاً و ينطبق على هذا الوصف أيضاً كل جزء عقاري مستقل من الأبنية التي تضمن جزءاً عقارياً مستقلاً أو أكثر و ذلك يعني أن الأجزاء العقارية السكنية المستقلة يتم القيام باحتساب القيمة الخاصة بها بشكل فردي أي كل جزء على حدى و من أجل تحديد ثبوت صفة مسكن أو لا عند القيام ب شراء شقة في إسطنبول أو شراء بيت في إسطنبول يجب أن يتم الرجوع إلى سجلات الطابو أو سند ملكية العقار في تركيا الخاص به من أجل التأكد من الصفة التي قد تم تسجيل العقار عليها في السجل العقاري .

 

و من أجل تحديد قيمة ضريبة العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول التي سوف يتوجب عليك دفعها لكي تعرف قبل القيام ب شراء بيت في إسطنبول على الطراز الفاخر ف يمكن القول بأن ذلك يتم اعتماداً على المادة التاسعة و العشرين من قانون الضريبة العقارية و من خلاله يتم احتساب القيمة الضريبية للبناء أو العقار في تركيا و بالإطلاع على نص هذا القانون نحد بأن قيمة ضريبة العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول تحتسب بالاعتماد على تكلفة كل متر مربع من البناء و يتم تحديد هذه التكلفة بشكل مشترك على بد كل من وزارة المالية و الخزينة التركية و وزارة البيئة و التمدن في تركيا و يضاف لما سبق أيضاً قيمة حصة الأرض الخاصة بهذا العقار المحددة و ذلك وفقاً للأصول القانونية المتعلقة بالضريبة و على يد لجان مختصة بعملية التقدير هذه .

و بالتالي يتم دفع ضريبة المسكن القيم أو العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول من قبل العقارات السكنية التي تحقق الشروط الواردة في القانون و التي يتوفر فيها أيضاً أكثر من صاحب حصة بالاعتماد على القيمة الإجمالية الخاصة ب العقار في تركيا ذو الصفة السكنية .

و يتم دفع ضريبة العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول من قبل صاحب العقار السكني المحقق للشروط الخاصة بالضريبة أو من قبل صاحب حق الانتفاع في هذا العقار و إذ لم يتواجد أي واحد من هذين الشخصين تتحول مسؤولية دفع ضريبة العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول إلى المتصرف بالعقار و عند وجود أكثر من مالك واحد للعقار الفاخر يتم دفع ضريبة العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول من قبلهم جميعاً أي يتم دفع جزء من قيمة هذه الضريبة من قبل كل مالك و يتم تحديد المبلغ الذي يتوجب على كل واحد منهم دفعه بالاعتماد على حجم الحصة الاي يملكها من العقارات الفاخرة في إسطنبول .

 

 

مقالات قد تهمك :  

أسئلة هامة قبل شراء عقار في تركيا 
أرخص شقق إسطنبول 2021
تعرف إلى منطقة باشاك شهير في إسطنبول 
سوق العقارات في تركيا  
الاستثمار في إسطنبول 
أرخص شقق للبيع في تركيا 2021
أهمية جواز السفر التركي 
تفاصيل تأسيس شركة في تركيا  
ميزات و فوائد الجنسية التركية 
فلل للبيع في تركيا
الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا
تحويل الأموال من و إلى تركيا 
المنازل الذكية في تركيا
أنواع الإقامات في تركيا
أهمية قناة إسطنبول المائية  
#ramzy_real_estate     #الاستثمار_العقاري    
#عقار    #تركيا    #شقق_تركيا     #الجنسية_التركية