Ramzy Real Estate

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

Ramzy Real Estate

Obtaining Turkish citizenship by investment is your best way to be Turkish citizen

Obtaining Turkish citizenship by investment is your best way to be Turkish citizen

The goals of buying real estate in Turkey are many and varied, as is the case with real estate in Turkey, and we find that investors, with their differences, have multiple goals and aspirations from the process of buying property in Turkey, but it can be said that the most important goal of owning real estate in Turkey by foreign investors in particular is to obtain Turkish citizenship by real estate investment in Turkey, the process of buying property in Turkey is the surest and fastest way to obtain Turkish citizenship. 


First :Turkish citizenship and real estate ownership in Turkey by foreign investors:


Previously, it was not allowed to own real estate in Turkey by foreign investors, or at least by the bulk of them, as the work was done through the principle of reciprocity, that is, foreigners were not allowed to buy property in Turkey unless it was the mother country to which he belongs. It allows Turkish citizens, in turn, to do so, which was the victim of investors who had to bear the tension of relations between countries, but after the Turkish government began to notice the great importance that Turkey’s real estate brings and the openness to global markets through the flow of foreign capital that these investors bring with them and This process contributes not only to making the real estate of Turkey and the country under the spotlight in front of more individuals and countries, but also works to supply the Turkish economy significantly, which contributes to enhancing its strength and position within the list of the most important and largest economies in the world. Many amendments have been made to the laws of owning real estate in Turkey, especially those related to foreign investors, the most important of which is the abolition of the reciprocity law, which has opened the doors of the Real estate market in Turkey is in front of various foreign and Arab nationalities as well, except for some nationalities that still have some restrictions on them, such as Syrian nationality and others, but it has become available to a very larger number of foreign investors the opportunity to invest in real estate in Istanbul and Turkey as a whole, which contributed to opening The field for more promising investment opportunities, even for Turkish investors. 


Second : Advantages of obtaining Turkish citizenship by buying a property in Turkey: 


It can be said that there are many methods available that provide the possibility of obtaining Turkish citizenship by foreigners, and these methods differ among themselves in terms of time, requirements and others, and each person chooses the method that suits his needs and capabilities, but in the opinion of the largest section From those who have previously tried to obtain Turkish citizenship, the process of buying property in Turkey is the most secure and easy way to obtain citizenship, and it is often the fastest way, especially for foreign investors who can through this process Hitting two birds with one stone, as buying a property in Turkey will open many doors for them to achieve financial profits through the promising investment opportunities it provides, and at the same time, it will guarantee him the possibility of obtaining Turkish citizenship and enjoying all the advantages and benefits that accompany obtaining such This strong nationality, especially since the Turkish passport is considered one of the most important and powerful passports around the world, which will be in their interest and help them facilitate other investment operations that they may manage in various points of interest. for a world. 


Third : How to obtain Turkish citizenship by owning real estate in Turkey:


The process of obtaining Turkish citizenship by Istanbul property investment is easy and has few conditions compared to other foreign countries. All it takes is that you buy a property in Turkey, provided that the price of this property in Turkey is not less than an amount Predetermined, which in this case is an amount of two hundred and fifty thousand US dollars or its equivalent value in the Turkish lira. The foreign investor who buys a property in Turkey in order to be able to apply for Turkish citizenship must submit a pledge not to Selling this property that he used to obtain it for a period of time estimated at three years from the date of purchasing this property in Turkey.

 

 

related articles : 

buying property in Istanbul
Istanbul luxury real estate 
Turkish citizenship by investment 
Istanbul property prices 2020-2021
Turkish citizenship by buying property 
Real estate prices in Turkey 2020-2021
Istanbul property investment 
Villas for sale in Istanbul European side 
obtain permanent residence in Turkey
cheap apartments for sale in Istanbul 2020-2021

#Ramzy_real_estate     #real_estate_investment

#apartments   #istanbul     #turkish_citizinship

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك!

باختيار أنسب عقار

الجنسية التركية عبر الاستثمار طريقك الأضمن لتصبح مواطناً تركياً

الجنسية التركية عبر الاستثمار طريقك الأضمن لتصبح مواطناً تركياً

إن أهداف شراء العقارات في تركيا كثيرة و متنوعة حالها حال عقارات تركيا و نجد بأن المستثمرين مع اختلافهم يمتلكون أهداف و تطلعات متعددة من عملية شراء عقار في تركيا و لكن يمكن القول بأن الهدف الأهم من تملك عقارات تركيا من قبل المستثمرين الأجانب على وجه التحديد هو الحصول على الجنسية التركية من خلال الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا إذ تعتبر عملية شراء عقار في تركيا الوسيلة الأضمن و الأسرع من أجل الحصول على الجنسية التركية .

 

أولاً :الجنسية التركية و تملك العقارات في تركيا من قبل المستثمرين الأجانب : 

سابقاً لم يكن من المسموح القيام بتملك العقارات في تركيا من قبل المستثمرين الأجانب أو على الأقل من قبل القسم الأكبر منهم إذ كان يتم العمل من خلال مبدأ المعاملة بالمثل أي لا يسمح للأجانب بالقيام بشراء عقار في تركيا ما لم تكن الدولة الأم التي ينتمي إليها تسمح للمواطنين الأتراك بدورهم بذلك الأمر الذي كان يروح ضحيته المستثمرون الذين يضطرون لتحمل توتر العلاقات بين البلدان و لكن بعد أن بدأت الحكومة التركية بملاحظة الأهمية الكبيرة التي تجلبها عقارات تركيا و الانفتاح على الأسواق العالمية من خلال تدفق رؤوس الأموال الأجنبية التي يأتي بها هؤلاء المستثمرون معهم و تساهم هذه العملية ليس فقط في جعل عقارات تركيا و البلاد تحت الضوء أمام المزيد من الأفراد و الدول بل إنها أيضاً تعمل على رفد الاقتصاد التركي و بشكل كبير الأمر الذي يساهم في تعزيز قوته و المكانة التي يتمتع بها ضمن قائمة أهم و أكبر اقتصادات العالم لذلك فقد تم إدخال العديد من التعديلات على قوانين امتلاك العقارات في تركيا و لا سيما تلك التي تتعلق بالمستثمرين الأجانب و من أهمها هو إلغاء للعمل بقانون المعاملة بالمثل الأمر الذي قد فتح أبواب سوق العقارات في تركيا أمام مختلف الجنسيات الأجنبية و العربية كذلك باستثناء بعض الجنسيات التي ما يزال هنالك بعض القيود عليها مثل الجنسية السورية و غيرها و لكن قد بات متاحاً أمام عدد أكبر جداً من المستثمرين الأجانب فرصة الاستثمار العقاري في إسطنبول و تركيا ككل الأمر الذي ساهم في فتح المجال أمام المزيد من الفرص الاستثمارية الواعدة حتى أمام المستثمرين الأتراك .

 

ثانياً :مزايا الحصول على الجنسية التركية من خلال شراء عقار في تركيا : 

يمكن القول بأن هنالك الكثير من الطرق المتاحة التي توفر إمكانية الحصول على الجنسية التركية من قبل الأجانب و تختلف هذه الطرق في ما بينها من ناحية الوقت و المتطلبات و غيرها و يقوم كل شخص باختيار الطريقة التي تتناسب مع احتياجاته و إمكانياته و لكن و برأي القسم الأكبر من الذين سبق و أن حاولوا القيام بالحصول على الجنسية التركية تعتبر عملية شراء عقار في تركيا الطريقة الأكثر ضماناً و سهولة من أجل تحصيل الجنسية و بل إنها في كثير من الأحيان تكون الطريقة الأكثر سرعة و لا سيما أمام المستثمرين الأجانب الذين يستطيعون من خلال هذه العملية ضرب عصفورين بحجر واحد إذ إن شراء عقار في تركيا سوف يفتح أمامهم العديد من الأبواب لتحقيق الأرباح المالية من خلال ما توفره من فرص استثمارية واعدة و بنفس الوقت فهي سوف تضمن له إمكانية الحصول على الجنسية التركية و التمتع بكافة المزايا و الفوائد التي ترافق الحصول على مثل هذه الجنسية القوية خاصة و أن جواز السفر التركي يعتبر واحداً من أهم و أقوى جوازات السفر حول العالم الأمر الذي سوف يصب في مصلحتهم و يساعدهم على تسهيل عمليات الاستثمار الأخرى التي قد يديرونها في مختلف نقاط العالم  .

 

ثالثاً :كيفية الحصول على الجنسية التركية عن طريق تملك العقارات في تركيا :

إن عملية الحصول على الجنسية التركية من خلال الاستثمار العقاري في إسطنبول أو في تركيا تعتبر يسيرة و قليلة الشروط مقارنة بغيرها من الدول الأجنبية ف كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو أن تقوم بشراء عقار في تركيا على أن يكون سعر هذا العقار في تركيا ليس بأقل من مبلغ محدد مسبقاً و الذي هو في هذه الحالة عبارة عن مبلغ مئتين و خمسين ألف دولار أمريكي أو ما يعادل قيمته في الليرة التركية كما يتوجب على المستثمر الأجنبي الذي يقوم بشراء عقار في تركيا من أجل إمكانية التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية التركية أن يقوم بتقديم تعهد بعدم بيع هذا العقار الذي استخدمه في الحصول عليها لمدة زمنية تقدر ب فترة ثلاثة أعوام من تاريخ القيام ب شراء هذا العقار في تركيا .

 

 

مقالات قد تهمك :  

أسئلة هامة قبل شراء عقار في تركيا 
أرخص شقق إسطنبول 2021
تعرف إلى منطقة باشاك شهير في إسطنبول 
سوق العقارات في تركيا  
الاستثمار في إسطنبول 
أرخص شقق للبيع في تركيا 2021
أهمية جواز السفر التركي 
تفاصيل تأسيس شركة في تركيا  
ميزات و فوائد الجنسية التركية 
فلل للبيع في تركيا
الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا
تحويل الأموال من و إلى تركيا 
المنازل الذكية في تركيا
أنواع الإقامات في تركيا
أهمية قناة إسطنبول المائية  
#ramzy_real_estate     #الاستثمار_العقاري    
#عقار    #تركيا    #شقق_تركيا     #الجنسية_التركية